NEW
Out of Stock

Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With a rounded bottom and weighted shaker ball, the larger capacity Contigo Shake & Go Fit Snap-Lid Shaker Bottler, 28 oz., reduces the clumps and buildup common with other shaker bottles. Its leak-proof lid allows for no-mess shaking and mixing on the go and features an integrated carrying handle for easy transport. Convenient volume markings offer accurate measuring and tracking. Fits most car or treadmill cup holders and is dishwasher-safe on the top rack.
Features
    • Rounded bottom and weighted shaker ball reduce clumps and buildup common with other shaker bottles
    • Leak-proof lid for clean and easy shaking and mixing on the go
    • Integrated carrying handle on lid for easy transport
    • Convenient volume markings for accurate measuring and tracking
    • Fits most car cup holders
    • Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid and body
Specifications
    • Model: 2146379
    • Size: 28 oz
    • Color: Licorice & Sake
    • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
    • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
    • BPA Free: Yes
    • Dimensions: 3.5" W x 9.25" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice hi i love this cup this cup is the best cup i ever used and the design of the cup is the best its that thick good plastic material and when close the lid the contents of the cup is air tight no leaks and the blender ball works perfect i mixed up my protein drink with no problem so i would recommend this for any body that want a quality cup with nice blender ball
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My go to cup This has become my go to travel cup. I use it for water, shakes and smoothies. I like how the ball helps break up the protien powder so its not clumpy when making shakes at work. I also like how the inside of the container has no corners, rather just rounded edges, the lid screws on securely, and the drinking/pour spout snaps into place tightly as well.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good bottle As far as bottles go this one is very sturdy with a hefty snap when pressing down on the lid. You can tell it's locked in. The twist on/off works well, not easy to miss-thread. Plastic is nice, dishwasher safe as far as I can tell. Nice base so it will not tip over easily, even when full. I prefer darker colors so the smokey black fit my style nicely.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new design I love this new shaker bottle. The new ergonomic design keeps powders from sticking to the bottom of the cup itself. The shaker ball is smaller than usual making it easier to get the powder mixed up perfectly the first time. This bottle cap also doesn't leak at all and is totally dishwasher safe. Hands down the best new shaker cup I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shake & Go This is a great shake and go bottle!! The dark color is attractive along with the sleek design. I have had previous blender bottles that have metal balls inside that make a loud noise when shaking — the plastic ball inside this one is perfect for quiet shaking along with mixing up all of the BCAA particles. I love this shake and go bottle!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Isn't To Like Nice shaker cup. Lid fits snuggly -- no spills when mixing product. Shakes are thoroughly mixed. The tinted plastic is a nice touch. Gives it a sleeker look. I don't feel confident throwing it in my gym bag like a water bottle. But, unless the lid and spout screw on, that's a bit of an impossible expectation. Nice vessel!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker bottle ever!!!! Contigo fit is a great shaker bottle. It is leak-proof, durable and easy to clean, you can throw it in the dishwasher and it will be fine. Mixing was so easy and there's a lifetime guarantee on it so you really can not go wrong with this product. I've purchased Contigo products before and they do not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Shakes I drink a protein shake every morning and take it to work with me. I love this bottle because it doesn’t leak in my bag! It mixes really well and it’s easy to see the measurements on the side. It’s also dishwasher safe which is a must for me. Great shaker bottle.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This Bottle Is A Must Have For Your Protein Shakes .. I Absolutely Recommend it .. I Like The Fact That It Does Not Leak And Its Really Good Quality ... Its So Fast And Easy To Clean ... The Little Handle Makes It So Easy To Carry Around. Its A Pretty Good Size.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup I got this for my morning shake that I make. It's just so much easier for me with the shaker ball in it. All I have to do is dump in my stuff and shake as I'm walking out the door. No more clumps left in my cup and its just so much faster. I just love it!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really enjoying this bottle. I have been using it for my protein shakes. It mixes well and never has any clumps or powder stuck to the bottom. The bottle itself doesn't leak at all, and is super easy to clean. The mouth hole is perfectly sized as well.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker bottle This shaker bottle is great for mixing up protein shakes, I like the plastic shaker piece better than the metal one it mixes better and is easier to clean. Fair value and good quality. Haven’t had any problems with leaks either so that’s a bonus.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Best The shaker looked cool, was real happy to use it, washed it, ended up with a fat crack in the side. These are not dishwasher safe. Good thing I didn’t add water to my cup or I would been cleaning up a huge mess. If you get this, hand wash it.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got this cup last week and it works way better than the brand I already had. The cup is very sturdy and I like that it doesn't pop open when you shake it. I will be getting more of these for my family and as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle I own I absolutely love this bottle. It doesn't leak at all. It's easy to put things in it and mix it up by shaking it. It has an easy pour spout. You can take it on the go with you wherever you're at. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle ever! Hands down, my favorite water bottle ever. I just love the sleek look to it! It holds up to 24 oz and it also comes with a little shaker inside to mix whatever protein powders or additions you want to add to it! Overall awesome!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This is an average shaker. It mixes well and holds fluids well. It doesn’t leak like some others do. This cup is good for shakes, juices or just plain water. If you’re looking for a simple shake and go bottle this one is good.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever I love how my cold water stays cold. Very nice color and sturdy. Good quality and i recommend to family and friends. This is my first time buying from this company. This is my review for the shake and go fit shaker.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle I love this water bottle! This thing is made of very durable stuff. The lid seals nicely and there's absolutely no leaks coming from the lid. It even stood up to my kids taking it for a spin around with them.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Just like a normal water bottle except it has measurements on the side. The lid opens fairly easy, but I found if you push down on it, it sections really really well! So far it hasn't leaked which is a plus.
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_20462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product