Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Matterhorn Stainless Steel Water Bottle, 20oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Matterhorn Stainless Steel Water Bottle, 20oz

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Matterhorn Stainless Steel Water Bottle, 20oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Cold to the Last Sip - Contigo Matterhorn is prepared to help you handle the heat or the cold. Whether it’s in a hot car, a busy kitchen, Matterhorn will keep your drinks cold for up to 18 hours. (Yes, you read that right). This water bottle is also engineered to keep your drinks piping hot for up to 10 hours. So, go ahead and test it out, we know you won’t be disappointed.
Features
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay icy cold up to 18 hours or piping hot up to 10 hours with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Seal It In – Leak proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go activities
  • Big Mouth – Wide mouth ideal for chugging and adding ice cubes
  • Carry On – Carry loop for on-to-go activities
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Hand wash only
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2085791
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Monaco
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • Dimensions: 3.23" W x 11.30" H
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash only
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shockingly poor design I bought this water bottle and, when I had it home, saw it had the instructions on a piece of paper inside the bottle. Where the description says it has a wide mouth, that would not be accurate. I tried to get the paper out by hand and couldn't. I eventually got it out, in pieces, using a pair of needle nose pliers. I rinsed it out and left it upside down to dry, but there's a lip inside it where water collects, so it won't dry all the way.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Part of the Lid Broke I won this bottle in a golf tournament. I loved it because it was easy to to use the finger hold to hang onto it and to drink. However, the screw (that attaches to the ring around the bottle to make the finger hold) came out and was lost. Now it is useless and I don't know how to fix it. I tried to upload pictures but I am not given a choice to do that.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good water bottle The bottle is good. Keeps the water cold and I love the removable mouth piece. The only issue with the black is the paint chips away so easily. I only hand wash it. Flakes of paint are falling everywhere. I have the same bottle in white which has held up a lot better. My solution has been to add stickers to the outside. I need more stickers!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I loved this water bottle! I used it for years and dropped it on concrete multiple times and it still kept my water nice and ice cold for hours! Overtime the wear abs tear broke the drinking part so I had to get rid of it, but that was after two years of everyday use and dropping it multiple times a day
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good water bottle until it´s not! My daughter liked this water bottle more than Hydroflax she reports it keeps her water colder and longer. However the middle piece broke and I can´t find and spear parts son I guess it is trash now. Trying to avoid things ending up in landfills : (
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONTIGO the best option for long duration of your drinks, whether they are cold or hot drinks, they are always kept despite the weather that is outside or inside, anywhere is simple. I LOVE IT. I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used it a lot back in high school. It kept my water warm throughout the day. Sometimes I would bring coffee and it would still be hot by lunchtime.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh Great water bottle however the lid is hard to clean with the small space between where it is supposed to screw in. I wish it wasn’t an issue
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than 18 hours The Matterhorn 20 oz. Bottle has a rating of 18 hours, I have seen 24 so many times I think the rating should be raised...GREAT bottle!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav The best to keep hot drinks for long time, my boyfriend has been using it everyday for years and still like new. Easy to clean
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Good product. I love this company and would recommend most of their products. Definitely test out before purchasing a lot!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk My stupid water bottle leaks everywhere and the cap breaks in one day of having it. It is junk dont recommend buying it.
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product