Out of Stock
1.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fit Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Straw 32oz is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fit Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Straw 32oz

1.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fit Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Straw 32oz is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Contigo Fit AUTOSPOUT Straw Water Bottle enables easy one-handed, leak-proof, upright drinking for cardio machines. The leak-proof pop-up straw keeps dirt and germs away from the spout with a protective cover.
Features
  • LEND A HAND – Enjoy one-handed drinking with the leak-proof AUTOSPOUT pop-up straw for upright hydration on cardio machines
  • CLEANER DRINKING – Protective cover keeps dirt and germs away from the spout
  • EASY CLEANUP – Dishwasher-safe lid and body
  • PEACE OF MIND – BPA-free lid and body are made of premium plastic that is shatter-, stain-, and odor-resistant
  • BUILT TO LAST – Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY – 32 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2099179
  • Size: 32 oz
  • Color: Surge
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Cap and Mold Bought the bottle 9 month ago and it was a great buy no leaks, valve worked and no mold. Well that ended after 3 days of daily cleaning. What showed up is black mold inside the spout. About the valve well if you don't twist the Cap towards open. One will labor. My solution to you the company is make a Cap that is mold resistance and provide the tool so, one can open and remove the spout. You bottles are cheap.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Air valve does not work I received this bottle as a gift. If I had to buy one I would have done my homework and ran away. You can only take a small sip before you have to stop to let air in. the only way to drink from this bottle is to loosen the cap which is defeating the purpose of a spout. Really bad design.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pacifier spout I hate this bottle. When I tilt up to drink it makes a horrible noise. Looked it up to find I’m supposed to sip with the bottle in an upright position. Not what I expected or wanted. Feel like I’m sucking on a pacifier. Waste of money
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please recall this product! I really wish I had read these reviews before buying! I had a brilliant stainless steel Contigo - so great it was flogged at the pub. Five days ago I bought this one and I have been googling how to get the water out without a mouthful of oxygen ever since. I ended up removing the rubber stopper on the air valve, better result, but then the bottle leaks everywhere - so I got the stopper back in and focussed on the straw (which touches the base of the bottle - so a bad design is even worse) - I shifted the straw up into the mouthpiece - too far up it won’t close, goldilocks for sipping more water with your oxygen and it will close but leak - my final solution has been to chop 50ml off the base of the straw - which is a pretty modest improvement on a bad design. The best thing you can do is bring a cup with you and pour water from the bottle into it… so no - not a sports design at all! Thanks Contigo - usually love your stuff but pretty sore on this one and wishing you’d made a product recall since, once used, these things are not being taken back by the store owners.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not leak proof! I purchased this water bottle because it said it is lead proof. That is far from the truth. It leaks all the time. I also do not like that it does not have a lock so it bumps open all the time.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst water bottle ever The air valve doesn't work so you barely get any water when trying to drink, it pops up at the slightest touch (aka you can't put it in your gym bag) and the lid feels super flimsey
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made 1 drop and the cap fell off. You can see how thin the attachment points are. The plastic snapped easily. Time for the trash.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient The size is awesome, I stay hydrated because of this bottle and even my gym buddies are jealous and want one too hahaha.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product