Out of Stock

Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful metallic color, the Contigo Couture THERMALOCK Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle wouldn’t look out of place at a fashion show or in an art gallery. But this bottle is so much more. Its THERMALOCK vacuum-insulated stainless steel construction keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours, and the tethered lid is leak-proof when closed. You’ll love that the the spout twists off to allow for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes. Use the soft-touch carrying handle to keep this beauty by your side all day. It’ll even fit most cup holders in your car, or at the gym. At the end of the day, just remember to hand-wash your BPA-free reusable water bottle.
Features
  • Keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours with THERMALOCK vacuum insulation
  • Removable spout twists off for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes
  • Leak-proof lid when closed
  • 100% BPA-free stainless steel body is hand-wash-only
  • Soft-touch carrying loop for on-the-go activities
  • Fits most cup holders
  • Limited lifetime guarantee
  • Limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
  • Model: 2118607
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Licorice Matte Black
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.23" W x 11.30" H
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash only
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking, stays cold I really like my bottle, and my water stays nice and cold in it. The parts of the lid do tend to get stuck mainly if it's filled all the way, and closed tightly. (Not ideal for grabbing a sip at the traffic light). Once I figured out not to fill it all the way, and to close it just enough but not tight, it's been working fine.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved it at first... I got this bottle as a gift. I enjoyed it at first because it keeps my water cold for a long amount of time. The same issue arose like everyone else and the the top cap is stuck to the second one. Since I can’t open the small cap I am forced to twist the entire lid off and drink from the big opening. It’s a big inconvenience
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Any one getting replacement piece? looks like i am not alone with the broken mouth piece. It seems the template responce from Contigo is Customer Care will reach out. has this issue been solved for anyone? I'd love the product if it weren't for one of the mouth pieces broke. i have used their coffee mugs for years and the water bottles for close to 2 years.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle This water bottle is great! I love the design and the fact that you can use it hot or cold. It keeps drinks cold or hot for HOURS. I think the opening is a little small and I do have some difficulty getting ice cubes in though. The top can also hit you in the face if you are not holding it while drinking so be careful.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this waterbottle I love this water bottle and have only found 1 other one i like more. I had to quit using it as the collar piece broke and i cant close it so it don't leak anymore. And I don't do well with wide mouth drinking. Its now just sitting there as a paperweight, as I cannot find anywhere to get a replacement part
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Spout I purchased two of these water bottles around 6 months ago, and they worked great until the removable spout piece broke in half one day without having been dropped or anything. I was happy with the water bottle but it seems you can't purchase replacement pieces so now it can't be used.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Water Bottle! Contigo water bottles never disappoint, I'm very satisfied with the colors and quality of the Matterhorn Merlot Airbrush Bottle. The lid stays on perfectly, never worrying about a spill or accidentally coming off. I love how stylish the product is and would definitely buy another!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lid got stuck The threads for the lid and the top of the water bottle go in the same direction, which means if you tighten one thing, they both get tighter. Who actually allows that to be produced. A four year old would realize that that’s a bad idea but they still did it. Just don’t buy it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I love this water bottle! The design on it is so cute and colorful. This keeps my water very cold for a long time and also keeps my coffee nice and warm for a pretty long time as well! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new water bottle for both hot and cold liquids
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great water bottle, but... My daughter loved this water bottle and put her favorite stickers on it. Until she lost the spout that fits inside and now this awesome water bottle is useless. It is rediculous that you make a bottle with a removable part and don't sell the replacement. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Top doesn’t come off I just purchased this today but the metal cap does not come off. I unscrewed the plastic portion but now can. Or screw it back on as the plastic strip that holds it to the bottle doesn’t twist which it needs to do in order to screw everything back. Will be returning
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this bottle..but I have taken this bottle with me everywhere, and everyday. I love it, but unfortunately I dropped it and broke the lower plastic spout. Had I been able to get a replacement, I would have given it 5 stars. So disappointed. Why are there no replacement parts?
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle This water bottle works amazing to keep stuff cold. I haven't done hot yet but my drinks stay cold even in this hot weather. It holds up pretty good to, I have dropped it a couple times and there's not even a ding on it. I love the pattern of it as well
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bottle I love this bottle! It’s got a nice heavy weight to it and the design is very pretty. The ability to take the nozzle off for cleaning is also really nice. Keeps your drink perfectly cold or warm for a good amount of time would recommended to anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cool water bottle This water bottle is so awesome. I love the design on it. That is extra cool. The water bottle is very easy to open and close. I love that the water bottle has a place to carry with a finger- easy. It keeps items cold for a long period of time.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle! Love this water bottle. I got my first Contigo water bottle that was plastic and loved it. I’ve had my water in this water bottle for about 4 hours and it’s still cold. I worked out outside today and it stayed nice and cool. I also love the design.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! The Contigo Matterhorn Merlot Airbrush water bottle is awesome! The style and color is so unique and elegant. It keeps your beverage cold for hours. The cap will not fall off cause it's attached which is what I love about this. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever I love this water bottle..... I used it at work and it was exhalent at keeping my drink cold. I used this water bottle for 9 hrs and my drink was still cold all the way to the end of my shift. I even had it outside in the heat half the time.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am not happy:( I LOVE supporting Contigo because it keeps me away from using plastic bottles. I am also a Spanish teacher, so I constantlyyy use it to teach students about the words 'conmigo' & 'contigo' as well as set a good example for them to stop using plastic bottles. After buying several different Contigo bottles (that all said they were leak, proof.. but then I'd find all my students exams soaked in my bag!) I decided to try this new style! A twist top was sure to be leak proof.. right? I don't want to support Swell bc everyone uses them... so I wanted to stay with you. I bought it at target and had trouble with it from the start (like others stated above). The worst part is that the mouthpiece has now cracked & is now leaking!! Photo below. I love how cold it keeps my water for HOURS Zon end... and I love how my mouth doesn't have to touch the tin (the texture of mouthpiece is nice).... but this is just getting ridiculous. I can't keep buying 5 types of Contigo only to find that they can be defective :( Very sad about this! I believe in your company!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and very aesthetic This is a great insulated water bottle! I love how easy it is to fill and drink out of. No leaks which is rare and is beautiful to boot...love it!! Would recommend for a great gift! Plus reusing helps us be green while we don’t use plastic!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle Great water bottle for my bike rides! Love the brand and even more so....I love hot cold my water stays even on hot humid days. It is very pretty too. I also like the shape and grip. I think this will serve me well for quite a while
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited for this water bottle , had a nice lid that co rains two parts and is well insulated. Unfortunately the top part of the kid is stuck and I cannot get it apart . The spout is too big for my daughter and I .
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall good except for inner spout It keeps liquids really warm for about 8-10 hrs. I was loving the bottle until my inner spout cracked and I can no longer use it. Not good quality plastic. I cannot find a replacement part anywhere. This is very discouraging!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle I absolutely love this water bottle! It keeps my water ice cold for longer periods of time. It doesn’t leak at all. They have awesome designs, also. This is definitely my go-to water bottle now. it’s perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good performance, poor durability The insulation works great and the design that puts the threads for the lid inside the spout is a very good idea. Unfortunately the spout seems to be made of a brittle plastic as one of the 4 we bought has already broke.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough water bottle. I love the design and look of this to go cup. This cup is super easy to clean and it keeps my drinks hot and cold for long periods of time which helps allot for work. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keeps water cold but the lid needs a redesign I have purchased this bottle at Walmart, very nice design and I loved the double lid so I could put ice cubes in there, but after two times I have opened the bottle, the top lid is stuck. Now I can use just the top one.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle to own Contigo is a fantastic company. My son dropped his and it broke the screw on piece and they replaced the whole bottle for free. The bottle does what it is intended to do, keep the water in the bottle and keep it chilled.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps its cool Bought these for my kid a couple years ago on recommendation of a fried. They are amazing. Drinks stay super cold even when in the sun for hours. Bottle is pretty indestructible. My daughters take them everywhere.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Bottle with STYLE... Bought this for my daughter because of the brand and quality. Super easy to clean Love it for the gorgeous style! She always gets compliments on this bottle! It’s beautiful! And keeps your beverages cold....
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product