Out of Stock

Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful metallic color, the Contigo Couture THERMALOCK Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle wouldn’t look out of place at a fashion show or in an art gallery. But this bottle is so much more. Its THERMALOCK vacuum-insulated stainless steel construction keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours, and the tethered lid is leak-proof when closed. You’ll love that the the spout twists off to allow for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes. Use the soft-touch carrying handle to keep this beauty by your side all day. It’ll even fit most cup holders in your car, or at the gym. At the end of the day, just remember to hand-wash your BPA-free reusable water bottle.
Features
    • Keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours with THERMALOCK vacuum insulation
    • Metallic color gives the bottle a polished look
    • Removable spout twists off for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes
    • Leak-proof lid when closed
    • 100% BPA-free stainless steel body is hand-wash-only
    • Soft-touch carrying loop for on-the-go activities
    • Fits most cup holders
    • Limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
    • Model: 2103504
    • Size: 20 oz
    • Color: Merlot Airbrush
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
    • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • BPA Free: Yes
    • Dimensions: 3.23" W x 11.30" H
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash only
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken lid I bought the sandstone one of these as a Christmas gift from Costco Canada. It’s only been used for a couple of months and the plastic around the collar started breaking off in small pieces until finally, after a few days of trying to still use it, the whole plastic collar broke off. The inside part of the lid also came apart from the glue. Very surprised and disappointed. Expected more from an expensive water bottle.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks and becomes unusable. I really liked this bottle when I first bought it, but the lid has become stuck and is now unusable. Only the bottom seal is openable, but that edge is sharper and impossible to use regularly. And now that the second opening is the only one that works, the plastic ring between the lid and the base is falling off. Very disappointed with this bottle.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kept water cold for almost a day at a time Bought mineat TJ Maxx and its been great but lately its not keeping the water /bottle cold for more than a few hrs. Rusting around the cap and now recently "sweating"above label.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps water very cold My water stays super cold, and the bottle doesn't leak. The only thing I don't love is the way that the pour spout and the lid interact. The plastic pour spout screws on/off the bottle so that you can put in ice cubes when it's off and drink from it with it on. However, sometimes when you go to unscrew the lid, you end up unscrewing the pour spout instead, and then have to try again. That's the only thing that's a little weird about the bottle. However, I really do like everything else about it. It's such an attractive water bottle, and I've received compliments on it. The design on the outside does not seem like it will scratch or anything, and the colors are really beautiful in person. Do note that it must be hand-washed.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken removable spout/mouthpiece Keeps drinks really cold even on super hot days but less then a month of owning it and the spout/mouthpiece broke!!!! So disappointed that it’s useless without it!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I hadn't bought This bottle kept drinks cold for HOURS and that was fabulous with a long day at work. I bought it especially because of the lid - thought it was great to be able to get ice into the bottle but with a small enough opening to drink out of comfortably. Unfortunately, every single time that I would open the bottle, both pieces of the lid came out. Was wasting my time screwing and unscrewing the lid, trying to figure it out.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bottle rocks! The Contigo Matterhorn Merlot Airbrush bottle is so pretty but has some pretty awesome functions. The mouthpiece unscrews to wash on it's own and to wash down in the bottle easier plus ice cubes will fit down into it as an added bonus. And when it says it stays cold, it stays cold! I left ice water in it for at least 36 hours on the counter and it still had ice in it! How's that for cold! Contigo makes great products that deliver on both functionality and fashion. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it before plastic mouth part cracked This water bottle worked great! I could remove the plastic screw top to add ice cubes, and my water stays cold all day at campus. But, I recently got a crack in the plastic screw in part, and shortly after a large part cracked off. I've looked all over the replacement part section, but this piece is not sold separately!! Very disappointed with the quality.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS BOTTLE BUT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought this bottle and told everyone I had found the bottle I had been looking for my entire life. I loved that you could remove the mouthpiece top add ice and for cleaning. It kept my water cold all day or all night. It was so perfect I bought six for our house, another for my Mom, my son and my friend. I am beyond disappointed, now; due to the fact that nearly every mouthpiece has broken !!!!! I would like them all replaced. They are all between 1 and 4 months old. One should not be broken, never mind eight.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can't go wrong with this water bottle Stays cold throughout my long days on a college campus, genius idea for the mouth piece to disassemble from the bottle to allow larger ice cubes, perfect size, some scratches in the paint after a couple months but hardly noticeable (wear and tear is normal for any product). Love this water bottle
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright water bottle This water bottle felt really durable when I first got it, and for the most part I was right! Sadly it fell out of my bag the day after I got it and the removable lip cracked and broke. The metal was a bit dinged and scratched up but is fine. The seal on the lip seems to be holding but I'm not sure for how much longer. I've been searching for a replacement lip but can't seem to find one. If the lip hadn't of broken it would have been an easy 5 stars, but until I can get a replacement I've gotta say 4.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This travel cup is so beautiful! It looks like actual painted brush strokes! The seal on it is phenomenal, it fell over in my car and nothing spilled. Keeps my drinks cold for hours and even if I leave it in the car in the hot Florida sun. I come back and still cold! We went on a road trip up north and I used it for hot tea and it kept it hot for me than 6hrs! I absolutely love this cup! You can use it on a bike, traveling, everyday use, the car! It's great, the quality is fantastic, I just love it!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good design idea, but poor execution I purchased several bottles of this type for the whole family (4 bottles) from Costco. However, after a short period of time 2 of them started to have problems. One had the inner spout insert cracked and part of it is now missing. It is leaking water as a result and almost unusable. Second has the inner spout insert cracked as well, but it is not yet breaking. In my opinion it is happening because of the design of this inner spout. It should have been designed with the outer plastic ring having less diameter, and allowing it to get inside of the bottle when insert is compressed against the O-ring. Because the O-ring tend to compress over time it is no more seals the bottle to the insert, and the only way to keep the bottle from leaking is to tighten the insert harder into the bottle. The outer plastic of the insert however can't withstand the resulting tightening force and cracks. Please, make the outer diameter of the plastic spout less. This will fix the problem. Otherwise it is a great bottle like many other Contigo products I used before.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken lid I bought this from Costco recently and like how it keeps water cold but after a few uses I noticed the insert lip is breaking off. I'm very disappointed in the quality of the product.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle Really great at keeping ice for a long time and water cold durn my daughters dance classes who only drinks water. Just wish it comes in larger sizes.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed Unfortunately, the bottle didn't keep my drink cold at all. In fact the ice melted very quickly. Very disappointed as I like my drinks to stay cold.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love the idea but..... Bought four of these bottles and love the idea of them. Really love that the mouth piece is removable to make room for adding ice unlike other bottles of this type. However the mouth piece on two of them constantly come out with the lid when screwed off and then is hard to disconnect from the lid making these horribly annoying to use. Really disappointed to have spent 80 dollars on water bottles and two of them are practically unusable after a week of use.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle I love the design. The watercolors are very modern and fun. Great quality. The cap really does fully seal closed so it does not leak - I shook it up and held it upside down and nothing came out. It keeps my cold beverages for as long as need. And it keeps hot beverages warm for several hours. I think it works better for cold stuff but it's versatile. Great for work days or short outdoor activities in the summer.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would have loved to give this a 5 star review but If you are looking for a water bottle that will keep your water icy cold in the hot summer, this is the bottle for you. If you are looking for a durable bottle, this might not be the bottle for you. The pour spout on my bottle broke into pieces. I used the bottle for over a year and up till this point, I have loved it. I am now disappointed due to the lack of quality of the spout on this bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! I love the look of this water bottle - it is by far the most gorgeous one I have ever owned. Beyond that the functionality is great, too. If I put an icy beverage in there it stays cold (even in 90 degree weather) for hours! the only reason I’m giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it was a huge pain to get the instructions out of it before using it, and some of them were confusing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite travel water bottle This is now my favorite, go-to water bottle for going anywhere! It stays cold for up to an entire day or hot for 10 hours. I have been so happy with how long drinks stay cold / hot in this water bottle. The top is a vacuum seal that I don't have to worry about it spilling anywhere - especially in the car or by my computer. It stays cold even if I leave it in the car for a few hours and come back to it. It's easy to carry, looks extremely cute (love the color and design), and also feels really well-made. It's also quite easy to clean and fits easily in all cup holders I have encountered so far. I love putting lemonade in the bottle and it stays cold for hours without having to water it down with ice. I also love putting chilly water and ice (the top is a perfect size to put ice cubes in) inside for drives or long walks where I know it will stay cold for hours. I would highly recommend this water bottle!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t keep water cold for more than 4 hours! I like other reviewers liked these bottles in the beginning. However after a couple of weeks, the liquid doesn’t stay cold for more than a few hours. I am also having the problem of the insert coming out when undoing the cover and it is cracking and leaking as well. I know Contigo makes a good product, but this seems to be a total flop. Very disappointing
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst I have only purchased Contigo products. By the end of the day, the ice is melted and nit as cold. Going back to my beat up old one.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever! I'm a traveler, always on the go and this bottle has been my best friend since I bought it in Canada, survived multiple accidents but one day the lid broke due to a fall in the metro, I've been looking from a replace since now I can only use it in my house, does anybody knows where to get just parts of it, or if they deliver to Poland or Portugal? Thanks!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my water bottles! I have 4, I love them! Water stays cold & they are great to drink out of. However, my son dropped one and the insert broke. The rest of the bottle is perfectly fine but I can’t screw it shut without the insert. Tried to buy replacement parts because I don’t want to toss out the whole bottle because of one little piece. I love these bottles. Perfect size!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle I love how it keeps my water cold for hours and I also love that it keeps my coffee hot I can actually enjoy drinking my coffee instead of rushing to drink it before it gets cold but with this water bottle I don’t need to rush I can sit there enjoy my coffee also would be great for out doors while your camping :) thanks for my wonder water bottle
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic removeable spout cracked I love this water bottle and carry it by the silicone handle formed by the lid & where it attaches to the neck of the bottle. Unfortunately I dropped it and the plastic spout cracked off. It still seals, but I would like to purchase another seal. I see that this is not unusual, as you have several pictures of broken lids. Can you help?
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great start but about 2 years is lifespan I can't find parts to replace. The ring is dying and won't hold temps anymore. I think that may solve it. I won't buy them again if I can't find the o rings. It's a shame to have to trash the whole bottle for a part that's only a few cents. I bought 6 and all will need to be replaced soon. If 2 years is the end of life I can't buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking, stays cold I really like my bottle, and my water stays nice and cold in it. The parts of the lid do tend to get stuck mainly if it's filled all the way, and closed tightly. (Not ideal for grabbing a sip at the traffic light). Once I figured out not to fill it all the way, and to close it just enough but not tight, it's been working fine.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I loved it at first... I got this bottle as a gift. I enjoyed it at first because it keeps my water cold for a long amount of time. The same issue arose like everyone else and the the top cap is stuck to the second one. Since I can’t open the small cap I am forced to twist the entire lid off and drink from the big opening. It’s a big inconvenience
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product