Out of Stock
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Couture Matterhorn, 20oz, Stainless Steel Water Bottle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful metallic color, the Contigo Couture THERMALOCK Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle wouldn’t look out of place at a fashion show or in an art gallery. But this bottle is so much more. Its THERMALOCK vacuum-insulated stainless steel construction keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours, and the tethered lid is leak-proof when closed. You’ll love that the the spout twists off to allow for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes. Use the soft-touch carrying handle to keep this beauty by your side all day. It’ll even fit most cup holders in your car, or at the gym. At the end of the day, just remember to hand-wash your BPA-free reusable water bottle.
Features
  • Keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours or hot up to 10 hours with THERMALOCK vacuum insulation
  • Metallic color gives the bottle a polished look
  • Removable spout twists off for easy cleaning and adding ice cubes
  • Leak-proof lid when closed
  • 100% BPA-free stainless steel body is hand-wash-only
  • Soft-touch carrying loop for on-the-go activities
  • Fits most cup holders
  • Limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
  • Model: 2087651
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: White Marble
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.23" W x 11.30" H
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps its cool Bought these for my kid a couple years ago on recommendation of a fried. They are amazing. Drinks stay super cold even when in the sun for hours. Bottle is pretty indestructible. My daughters take them everywhere.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Bottle with STYLE... Bought this for my daughter because of the brand and quality. Super easy to clean Love it for the gorgeous style! She always gets compliments on this bottle! It’s beautiful! And keeps your beverages cold....
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful water bottle! I got this for review and it works like it should. It keeps cold stuff cold. It is awesome and does keep it cold longer than other brands. I absolutely love this bottle!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle Lightweight and great for on the go. I really like that the cap is attached so it is not another thing I lose! And I have found the mouth of the water bottle to be a good width. Cool design as well!!!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need a lid replacement Like others, the internal plastic lid broke down overtime, making the entire waterbottle useless. If contigo would make a replacement lid, then this would increase my satisfaction with this bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Water bottles not too bad however, my water does not stay cold/hot, I do not know what the problem is since, everyone else it saying theirs stays cold/hot. maybe a issue with my specific bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted about a week My daughter bought this for back to school and it lasted two days before the plastic insert in the bottle cracked. I don’t see any replacement parts for this model on the contigo site. Ugh!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good ! i am reading where people are having issues with the lid.. Ive not had the first issue with this lid. Works as described in the details and i am very satisfied with this water bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water bottles spout We love contigo but this issue is driving us crazy, the spout Keeps getting stuck in the lid and no matter what we try it will not budge! What can you do to help contigo???
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracking parts Working fine to start but removable spout cracked after 3 weeks of use, no way to use the bottle without it so I hope replacement parts will become available!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breaks easily The plastic of the lower lid broke within the first week of use. It got progressively worse, now water leaks when you drink with the plastic piece inserted.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Never ever discontinue this style please. We prefer easy to clean than gimmicky complicated hard to clean parts. It does a great job keeping water cold.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for cold drinks Keeps drinks cold for hours! My only issue is that the lid flops around a bit but it’s not too hard to manage. The coloring of the bottle is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good water bottle How do you use this amazingly sophisticated water bottle. I have trouble opening the multiple sides feature. Could you please help me.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect water bottle Keeps my water very cold for a long time, sized to fit backpack pockets, travels nicely, and ice cubes fit.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle This water bottle works great and keeps my water cold longer for those long warmer days. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken after 1 day I just bought this bottle yesterday and already the plastic spout cracked into pieces.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Hydration! Love the design, and my water stays cold a long time even with the cap off.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle It stays cold for all day! It also does not leak, perfect for everything!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best water bottle I love that how cold the water gets and that is does not leak.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I never leave home without this bottle!! Holds ice all day!
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product