NEW
Out of Stock

Cortland 2.0, 32oz, Water Bottle with AUTOSEAL® Lid

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cortland 2.0, 32oz, Water Bottle with AUTOSEAL® Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Cortland 2.0, 32oz, Water Bottle with AUTOSEAL® Lid

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cortland 2.0, 32oz, Water Bottle with AUTOSEAL® Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Press, sip, and seal your way to better hydration. The AUTOSEAL® Tritan Water Bottle lets you sip easily with just the push of a button. Release the button to seal the spout for 100% spill-proof one-handed drinking wherever you go. When you’re done drinking, flip down the spout cover to help protect the mouthpiece from dirt and grime. A button lock ensures the top doesn’t open accidentally. Carrying it around is easy with the integrated handle that swings up and sets back down to stay out of the way. The lid and 100% BPA-free body are top-rack dishwasher-safe. The underside of the lid opens up for easy cleanups.
Features
    • Push AUTOSEAL® button for 100% spill-proof one-handed drinking
    • Spout automatically seals when button is released
    • Spout cover helps to protect against dirt and grime
    • Button lock ensures the cover doesn’t pop up accidentally
    • Integrated carry handle makes it more comfortable to take the bottle on the go
    • Lid and BPA-free body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
    • Underside of lid opens up for easy cleaning
Specifications
    • Model: 2145112
    • Size: 32 oz
    • Color: Licorice
    • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic Body
    • BPA Free: Yes
    • Dimensions: 3.47" W x 9.72" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite style and type I have tried all of the autoseal types. I like the Cortland best for 1 simple reason: its durability. The ones with the small finger hole arent easy enough to hold at the gym, the ones with the straight handles put too much pressure on the neck when they get dropped. Some of the seal designs are a bit better at locking out drips and leaks, but the Cortland does a good job, and can take a beating and not break. The flat handled ones (sorry I forget the name of the style) have always broke at the neck when dropped, they just transfer too much of the force to the neck of the bottle and they tend to break there. I love my Cortlands for the gym, hiking, and overall usefulness wherever I go. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rubber seal does't close I purchased this bottle 3 weeks ago and noticed the rubber ball seal doesn't close fully. When I stop pressing the button, it leaves an opening in the drinking hole and it leaks. I am really disappointed with this bottle. I have an AUTOSEAL mug and it doesn't have this issue, so I thought this one would be the same quality.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle Whoever designed this water bottle did a fantastic job. I’ve always had trouble drinking enough water and there is just something so natural and comfortable about drinking out of this water bottle. I had to buy several just because I like them so much and always love having one on hand. Absolutely love the clip handle that has been so useful. I used to buy the Gatorade bottles just because I liked drinking out of them but this has been a permanent solution to buying those plastic bottles. I have had these bottles about a year now and none of them have failed, great seal and fully functional. Having the cap to cover the opening has been helpful and saved itself from many falls into the dirt. LOVE LOVE LOVE these bottles!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this water bottle! I am on many medications which cause me to have a very dry mouth. I found this bottle and it literally goes everywhere with me. I love the fact that there is no straw to deal with. I purchased 3 to keep on hand for backups!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid design and features I recently broke my dominant hand and purchased this water bottle so I can drink with one hand, as my wide mouth Nalgene is hard to use with one hand. The colors and design are both modern and functional. I like that the lid protects the mouthpiece, a feature I felt was missing from another Contigo water bottle I used to have (someone stole it, probably because it was a good bottle). Overall good water bottle
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite water bottle ever! I love that it holds 32oz of water and isn't bulky.I use it at the gym and have dropped it multiple time and does break or leak
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this water bottle as a Christmas gift from my step sons. I loved the way the lid kept the water sealed in. I loved the take a part clean up. I loved the lock so I could travel on the bus with it. Except, once I started locking it, the seal began leaking. I was so disappointed. It was my daily water bottle, always at my side. Is there a place I can buy replacement parts?
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks horribly I have been through two of these bottles with the same end result. I love that my Contigo Coffee mugs do not leak and have been the whole appeal of Contigo products to me. I hoped to have the same experience with this bottle but lose half of my water either on my car seat or floor mat since it is too large to fit the cup holder.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle says my brother-in-law I bought this bottle for my brother-in-law. Longish story-- my sister and her husband came to live with me after losing their home in a firestorm here in Sonoma County. He drinks iced tea like there's no tomorrow (nickname is Mr. Tea -- get it?). Anyway, I only had bottles with straws, which he did not care for. I ordered 3 Contigo autoseal bottles for him and he is very grateful. The only down side -- they do not fit in cup holder in his car or any of our other cars. Otherwise they work and no spills! And no straws!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough air ventilation will not buy again This bottle looked promising with its leak proof lid, locking seal, mouthpiece protector etc. I however find it is nearly useless as the vent does not allow enough air into the bottle to actually sip from it. I have to unscrew the cap or remove the black vent piece to make it usable. Both options make it very leakage so I may as well be using an open cup with a straw. Shame aso the coffee mugs work great and have great ventilation.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected I had heard how wonderful these water bottles were and I was a little skeptical. I purchased one and was pleasantly surprised! The one feature that is true is that it doesn’t leak! It is sturdy and convenient. I’m glad I took a chance and bought it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these bottles... but they break if dropped These are the best bottles, after looking for a long time I have found these are leakproof, spill proof etc. My water used to spill all over my gym bag which was so annoying - but not with these bottles! I absolutely love the clip which allows them to attach to anything. Also love the extra lock which ensures they are completely sealed. However, I have dropped them a few times which resulted in the screw off lid breaking. If you do not drop them on concrete they will last forever! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Decent, but not great. I have been Contigo-loyal for 8 years now. I have a whole slew of different types of water bottles and coffee mugs. I have 2 of these that I switch between that I got for Christmas. Seal leaks about 70% of the time. Can "reseal" it by removing the lid, popping the seal (same way you clean it) and pushing back in, but such a hassle, and usually too late. Glad to have a sizable water bottle as a nursing mom, but frustrated that more often than not, it leaks in the diaper bag.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the bottle...lid doesn’t last. I have bought many of these bottles. They are fantastic, but be prepared to purchase replacement lids. They seem to break very easily. I have had four buttons just pop off. I’m a little disappointed with how easily they break.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love do far I'm giving it a 4, instead of 5, because I've only had it for 5 months and the Ashland I bought broke after 5 months. I love everything about three Cortland, though! I just hope it lasts! I've had some water bottles (other brands) for years and decided to try Contigo for the no-spill, no-leak design. I love how well the Cortland cleans up. I really feel like it gets washed up well in the top rack of the dishwasher.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! My husband LOVES this water bottle and cannot stop raving about it! I am surprised how excited he is about it. We had the old version that we have had for years. He said this was flows so nicely, has a lock to the push button so water won’t leak, a cap so water doesn’t leak, and a hook to hook it on a gym bag or backpack. I will be ordering a couple for myself very soon! Contigo has such great quality that our old ones have lasted 3 years with daily use and multiple refills.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks between rim and lid Daughter bought this for Christmas for me. I love the size and style but can't use because it leaks to much.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Doesn’t leak but the push button broke off so not usable
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle This is perfect for my gym nights (I’ve been using it for the last year or so without issue) until last night when I went to take a drink and something went flying. My friend saw it but I didnt. It took me a few minutes to find it under a treadmill that was 10-12’ away Lol. The button broke off making it impossible to drink from. Not sure what caused it, and I know Contigos customer service will make this right- but has this happened to anyone else?
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love drinking water because of this bottle Let me just get to it. I have the 32oz one in blue. I dreaded drinking water till this bottle came into my life. Every night I go to bed with this bottle next to me, it drives my boyfriend crazy but I don't care because I love this water bottle. I get really thirsty when I'm sleeping and this bottle makes it easy to gulp some ounces down without having to worry about spilling it all over myself. Thank you for coming up with this bottle.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great until it started leaking I love my Cortland water bottle. I don't like water bottles with straws because I have think they get funky and are hard to clean. My Cortland water bottle is my 'go to' water bottle and I take it everywhere I go. Work, the gym, in the car and on my nightstand. I'm just disappointed because I'm so used to all my other Contigo bottles never leaking and this one does. It's only water but it makes a real mess if it tips over in my gym bag.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I've been looking for a water bottle that holds 32 ounces & fits into my car holder... sadly this does not. It's too big. We have a Honda Civic & Dodge Charger & it's too big for both. The water bottle also spills where the mouthpiece is & comes out slow. It's almost like a sippy cup spigot. Would be better if the top was regular narrow mouth Hole & if it was a little thinner would fit into car cup holder . Won't be purchasing another.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was awesome until it started leaking I really used to love this water bottle but a few months in, the rubber seal in the lid stopped closing all the way every time I press the button and water will just flow out of it now. Can only keep it upright now otherwise it'll just soak my bag or whatever I'm setting it down on. Looks like they have a similar updated design lid on the chill bottles that my wife has, and that hasn't had any leaking issues that my cortland has.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient but... I really do love the size and color of my water bottle, and it's easy to keep track of how much water I've had throughout the day. However, there are times when it leaks EVERYWHERE if you lay it on it's side. There are also times when you go to take a sip and a whole bunch of water leaks out of the lid and all over you. This is obviously pretty inconvenient/annoying/messy and is something this brand needs to look into fixing!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept needs a new design. I loved that this water bottle was 32 ounces but when I put it in my car cupholder it doesn’t fit the bottom is too large I would’ve gotten over that quickly but there’s a slight leak when it lays down with my most recent purchase. This is my fourth bottle. The first one broke because I dropped it on concrete when it was full but the other three bottles I’ve had the lid is broken on every single one of them
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite water bottle! I love this water bottle. It's lightweight, stands up to lots of drops, bumps and abuse, clips to my belt or backpack, seals tightly when I want it to and is easy to drink out of. I really like the 32 oz. size for hiking. I did eventually break the extra seal mechanism, but the lid still closes fine and I just ordered a couple more. I'll also order extra lids when they're back in stock.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for me I purchased this so I'd stop going through plastic water bottles every 2 weeks. I like the size of it and having the locking seal is fantastic. My only caution is for those that want this for the gym or on the go is that water will leak regardless of the lock and doesn't fit in a standard cup holder. It makes a great bedside bottle. It also works great for the office.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, near perfect design! I've purchased a Contigo water bottle before many years ago and it finally broke after over 5 years of daily use. This bottle is by far the best value with respect to quality and durability. Its design in workmanship is so well thought out and its so useful during driving and work when one hand is all that's available for multi tasking situations. Great work Contigo!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love contigo bottles I love the auto seal on these bottles! I can carry it without spilling as I am a huge klutz. I did have an issue with one after dropping it but the warranty is great and customer service was awesome. I got shipped a replacement in no time at all. This is the only brand water bottle I buy. I also have several coffee travelers from contigo, the best in my opinion!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves it Looking to replace the brand we have been using. He loves that it will clip to his backpack and stay closed. I loved those things, plus the bigger sizes my kids like and that you sell replacement lids. Hoping we don’t have to replace them anytime soon, they seem sturdier than what we were using. Would have given 5 stars if it was narrower to fit in cup holders.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product