Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Autoseal Chill 24oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

AUTOSEAL® Chill, 24oz, SS Monaco Stainless Steel Water Bottle

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Autoseal Chill 24oz is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
AUTOSEAL Chill It knows when to close™— Keep your cool all day with the spill-proof AUTOSEAL® Chill. Whether you're running around town or on the treadmill, your water will stay cold up to 18 hours, thanks to Thermalock™ vacuum insulation. Just press to sip and release to seal automatically, using the spout cover to help protect against dirt and germs when you’re finished hydrating. Now, that's cool.
Features
  • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay cold up to 18 hours with Thermalock™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Carry On – Carry handle for easy transport
  • Cleaner Drinking – Spout cover to keep out gross dirt and germs
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2076598
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: SS Monaco
  • Body Material: Vacuum insulated stainless steel body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! This water bottle is reliable and great for on the go. It is leak proof and fits perfectly in all cup holders. It keeps your cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours and hot drinks for 10 hours. We have a few in our family!
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold water! Love the convenient design. Just a little push of a button for nice cold water. The little handle on the top is a nice touch as well. I love the fact that I can add ice water in the morning and still have ice water in the afternoon!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water cold all day! Well made strong water bottle, good seals that DONT leak. Amazing for travel or long trips, keeps ice frozen for up to 6 hours in moderate temperatures, keeps water cold for up to 8 hours. Water remains cold in any temperature.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! 100% my favorite water bottle ever. Keeps everything cold for so long. I really like the mouth piece; you push a button and it opens so you can drink. There isn’t like a straw function so it’s easier for working out or hiking.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo water bottles are my favorite. Whether it’s for children or adults I love the quality and the stainless steel versions really keep your drink cold for hours. Auto spout button are my kids favorite function
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will never use a different brand Perfect to take on all your adventures. Super durable I’ve had my bottle for over two years and although some paint is chipping most other water bottle as well would have been destroyed. Keeps water nice and cold.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold water I love contigo bottles, especially the steel ones that keep your water cool. My favorite thing to do is add ice cubes in the cold water. When I go to class in the morning , the ice cubes are still there by midday!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costco 2 pack! I got two of these water bottles in a pack from Costco. These are the best at keeping my water cold throughout the day. The auto seal is great because I don’t need to worry about my water spilling in my bag
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have water bottle This stainless steel water bottle is awesome. Does such a great job in keeping your water nice and cold. The lid seals tight and does not have any leakage whatsover. I would recommend to buy
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on a hot day This kept everything nice and cool for many hours!!!!!Great for when it’s hot !!! And this was very easy for me to clean it has a wide opening to fit a sponge in unlike thinner water bottles
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time and perfect for car rides, sports, send off to school with your little ones or just sitting at home. Easy for all to use and easy to clean. Keeps water cold for a long time
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I carry water bottles with us 24/7 and we were obsessed with contigo for quite some time! It keeps your water cold for over 24 hours. I always recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received mine a couple years ago as a Christmas gift and I absolutely love it. I can add cold water to the bottle in the morning and in the afternoon it is still just as cold.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel cup You can't go wrong with Contigo. It's the only brand of thermos/travel cups that we buy. They're sturdy, they don't leak, and they fit in any cup holder. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And work can work. Great, anytime you want. And work at Kenwood great, anytime you want Hey, can you come in many different sizes and shapes and you can get it App Store Walmart or target and bring it with you when you were here to get access or run our job
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks cold I really like these Contigo Stainless Steel water bottles. They work extremely well and are at a great price point. I will definitely purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle This is my go-to water bottle. I love that it keeps my ice from melting for hours. It is easy to clean and my beverages do not leak. So easy for daily use.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One amazing cup! I liked the whole vibe of this cup. Mine leaked a tiny amount, but kept it super cold! I would like to see more designs to collect for my family members.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cold Love this water bottle. I drink a lot of water and I definitely need it in the summer when I work outside. This bottle is great at keeping my water cold!
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 once’s is small for me but perfect for my 12 yo I bought this for my 12 yo daughter. She loves it, does its job. Stays cold. Could be a little bigger but honestly it’s perfect for her. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I’ve had this water bottle for 2+ years and besides if a few dents and scratches, it works just as great as it did when I first purchased it! Love!!!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing! Keeps my water cold and is super durable. I still have ice in it the next morning. I have dropped it several times and nothing has happened.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this water bottle. It keeps my drinks cold and is very easy to clean and use. I have two of them and they’ve lasted at least 2 years
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss This is one of my favorite go to water bottles to take to the gym, keeps my water nice and cold. It also is easier to store in my gym bag!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I used this water bottle for work . It would keep my drinks cold for a super long time ! The ice would usually last the whole day as well
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Work Outs Honestly this is the only type of water bottle I take to the gym because it’s a pour. Makes drinking mid walk/run easier than a straw
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its a nice size to keep cold water in for through out the day. It keeps my wayer ice cold all day. Which I love! Its a great product
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this insulated bottle. I have both hot and cold version's from this company and drink temp lasts for hours! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this water bottle it keeps ice frozen all day and is also super easy to clean which a lot of bottles aren’t so its a winner
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is a great brand for insulated water bottles, I like the stainless steel because I feel it keeps things a little more cool.
Date published: 2022-09-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product