Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ashland 2.0 AUTOSPOUT® Water Bottle, 32 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ashland 2.0, 32oz, Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ashland 2.0 AUTOSPOUT® Water Bottle, 32 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Push, sip, and press your way to better hydration. The AUTOSPOUT® Tritan Water Bottle features push-button technology for easy one-handed drinking. The leakproof lid means less mess wherever you go, and the spout cover helps to protect the spout from dirt and grime so you can drink confidently. Carrying it around is easy with the integrated handle that swings up and sets back down to stay out of the way. Sip every last drop with the angled pop-up straw that fits securely into the lid. The lid and 100% BPA-free body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups.
Features
  • Push-button AUTOSPOUT® technology offers on-the-go leakproof drinking
  • Spout cover helps to protect the spout from dirt and grime
  • Button lock ensures the spout doesn’t pop up accidentally
  • Integrated carry handle makes it more comfortable to take the bottle on the go
  • Straw fits securely to the lid and is angled so you can sip every last drop
  • Lid and BPA-free body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
  • Fits most car cup holders
Specifications
  • Model: 2145114
  • Size: 32 oz
  • Color: Blue Corn
  • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.47" W x 10.71" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have done Camelbak for years... Past Contigos say BPA FREE. Is the new one BPA FREE?
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ever since I received this bottle, I have used it every single day. I have been always trying to drink more water in my life as I am a weekly plasma donor and need to stay hydrated, and this bottle makes it so easily! I have taken it with me on trips to theme parks to stay hydrated there as well. It is very durable! I love how the spout is able to be locked when closed so that it does not accidentally pop open while in a bag or backpack. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Easy for on the go! My kids really like this cup. It’s the perfect size. Holds plenty of water to last through a practice yet not too big that it’s hard to hold. Water stay cold but not as long as the more insulated bottles. It’s very durable and lasts through multiple drops by my kids. The lid is spill proof and I like that you can lock it to keep the spout clean. It’s somewhat as a challenge to clean the lid but other than that I really like the cup and recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Purchased the 32 oz and over time it became to leak if not upright. As well as not enough water coming out of straw and you can hear air as you sip. This bottle has always been hand washed and taken care of. Its also not the first contigo bottle to fail on us. Quite disappointed when I tried to fill out warranty in contact page and it wouldn't send the form. I purchased this as it said lifetime guarantee so I hope Contigo will make it right.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable for on-the-go! The Contigo Ashland water bottle is great for on-the-go with its leak proof lid and durable design! I love how the auto spout lids keeps the straw protected until you push the button, then with a press you push the spout back into the lid. The limited lifetime warranty and being dishwasher safe are added bonuses. Overall the water bottle is great, my only con is that the 32oz bottle is too wide for the cup holders in my car.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This can really be used for any beverage, but I use it for water. I love the look of it. The spout is really cool. It has a lock feature so, it doesn't just open by itself or spill. It also has a button you push that makes the spit pop open which is so cool. It is a nice size so, the drink will last you a while. The only down side I would say is making sure it's cleaned well, because there are so many nooks and crannies.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice spout, not leak proof Contigo makes so many great water bottles. This is no exception. My one year old has been "sharing" it with me and is quite rough with the bottle. So far, it shows no signs of cracking or damage to the spout. This bottle holds the perfect amount of water for a 2-3 hour outing with my baby. Due to not being insulated, it isn't too heavy for a one year old to carry. My only complaint is that the bottle is not leak proof.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The suction stops working after only a few months of use. I love Contigo water bottles but I can't find any with the screw straw on them in stores and these straws that just come out are awful. I've bought three the first didn't even work. I thought fine I'll try again bought two more one has completely lost suction the other is on the way out. What good is a water bottle if you can't drink out of it.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to water bottle! This water bottle has been a game-changer. I coach cheerleading and go through a LOT of water during practices. This bottle is perfect because it doesn't Leah, keeps the water nice and cold, and the spout doesn't gush the water out. The autospout is a great touch... so quick to pop up and grab a quick "splash 'n' dash", as I call it to my athletes. Love, love, love!!!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle This water bottle looks good. I love the periwinkle blue color and the fact that it’s see-through. I like seeing how much of my beverage is left and when it’s time to refill. The straw is a definite plus if I’m on the road, I don’t have to take my eyes off the road. My drink stays nice and cold and the bottle is sealed tightly so it doesn’t leak. Great water bottle.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lock feature I love the light purple color, Has a side lock prefect feature love it, easy to remove parts and clean , Also, will need a straw cleaner for the small parts by the spout, and the spout cover helps to protect the spout from dirt and grime so you can drink confidently, the handle is nice easy to carry, Ice last long no problems with leakage. Definitely recommend !
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big sturdy bottle I got this bottle for my 1st grade daughter- I love the fact that this bottle holds so much water- its also easy to add ice cubes. My daughter loves the color and the easy lock function. The only negative side is that the bottle doesn't fit in any bottler holders due to the bulky shape on the bottom- if it was the other way around the problem would be solved.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features First I love thr color. Second I love the lock feature so no more spills. This water bottle does not leak at all. When you push the button the spout opens up. Very soft spout. It also has a small handle on the top to hang your bottle on the side of something. 32 oz is a good size. Plenty of water fits in here for on the go. Recommend it.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probably the worst water bottle. I’ve only had this for about 3 months, didn’t drop it, didn’t throw it nothing. And about a month in, it started leaking, then the straw just wouldn’t let me drink it, I have to readjust it. Now, it’s been the 3’rd month I can’t even drink from it. It just stopped, idk why, it says it’s dishwasher safe and such. Waste of money.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design The original bottle even though it leaked was amazing. I bought the 2.0 6 months ago and I am so disappointed. The straw moves and you have to adjust it when water gets low on the bottle. The top of the straw collects bacteria and mildew creates. I’m washing or adjusting more then using. Hope they come out with a new design!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but not for me Good quality water bottle and although leakproof, it’s not for me. I prefer a bottle with a removable nipple so that I can boil it. If I could disassemble to properly clean all of the components and crevices, I would feel differently. Additionally, although not a huge deal, it makes an odd sound when you drink out of it.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite water bottle I been using this water bottle everyday since I got it and it is a must. The flip lid non spill I couldn’t ask for more. I have not had any issues with this bottle it is easy to drink out of it looks nice and easy to carry. Cleaning is also easy for this bottle since it comes apart so easily highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle This is a very creative bottle. The way the spout is designed is perfect. It stays closed until you want it open. Then one easy push of a button and it's ready to go. It comes with a lock button so there is no way it opens unless you want it to. It works great when you are on the go or sitting in the office.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! I'm really impressed with this Contigo Autospout water bottle! The one-hand autospout lid works great, is easy to drink from, and has a lockable button.
I also like the wide loop handle, it's very easy to carry. So overall, this is a very attractive and well-designed bottle and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy to have! I go on many walks as well as to the gym and I have been needing a nice water bottle. This one is perfect for my needs and does a great job with keeping my water cold. I love the autospout, it makes getting a fresh drink of water so much easier to do. This is my favorite water bottle by far!!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle Very nice water bottle! Love the handle on top, has a lock to latch the top so no spills. This is a 32oz which is a decent size. Use as my everyday gym water bottle, never any problems with dripping etc. Definitely durable- took a few tumbles on the gym floor and still looks great
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I received this bottle a few days ago. It is absolutely perfect as we have multiple dogs at home. Normal cups get spilled all the time, so this bottle is awesome. It doesn’t leak and it’s been knocked to the floor from side tables and hasn’t popped the top or broken open.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great water bottle I have used several types of bottles over the last couple years and this one is definitely a new favorite. It feels really nice n sturdy and i'm confident will last quite a long time which is fantastic. It is easy to fill, clean and the spout is great! highly recomnmend!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle I absolutely love using this water bottle. It comes with a straw already built in. It's so easy to use, and you can maneuver it with one hand. I also like that it has a safety button to prevent spills by keeping the bottle from opening accidentally. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good This bottle has a covering for mouth spout, its dishwasher safe, spill proof and leak proof. However, it does sweat quite a bit. My daughter uses it to take to school and its thin enough to fit in the bookbag side pocket. And it has a convenient handle to carry around.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle Plain but super efficient water bottle! My son takes it with him to school because it's easy to refill and doesn't leak like his other cups did definitely recommend for quick trips outside or to take walking with you it's super light and the locking spout is the best
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I love the size of this waterbottle! 32oz! Super easy to use and easy to clean too. I do wish it came with its own straw cleaner though. I haven't had any issues with leaking so far. The locking lid is easy to use too and that a toddler cam work it too! Love it
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this water bottle. It holds a lot of water and I use it for work. I love that I can push the spout down and it doesn't get dirty since I work in a factory. I like how you have to push the button to make the spout pop up and that the button has a lock on it.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love not only that it is 32kz (which I feel like that is super hard to find lately) but the color! I mean hello! Gorgeous. It also has a locking feature which is nice so no accidents can happen- or if add n throw in my gym bag and it won’t leak.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Cute, convenient, and practical! I love the push button spout and the little handle makes it so convenient. I can carry or clip it on to a bag and head out. This bottle is actually pretty thick too. Keep my ice water cold for longer then I expected!
Date published: 2022-03-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product