Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 24oz is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 24oz

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 24oz is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
West Loop is made for the modern movers, shakers, commuters, travelers – and for the urban explorer in all of us. Whether you’re traveling via car, train, horse drawn carriage, rickshaw or penny farthing (it’s cool, you can Google it) this mug is the ultimate in convenience. This larger capacity mug is spill-proof, will stay piping hot for hours and it’s easy to use with just one hand.
Features
  • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 7 hours and cold up to 20 with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
  • Squeaky Clean – Easy clean lid completely opens for an extra squeaky clean with no separate parts to take apart or misplace
  • Nothing but the Best – AUTOSEAL® is America's #1 selling* line of travel mugs
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2074696
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Matte Black
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 2.75" W x 10.3" H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New ain’t always better!! I’ve been using Contigo spill proof coffee cups for a long time! The new design doesn’t keep hot coffee as long as the original design. The button on the new lid is recessed and harder to push. WHY CHANGE A GOOD DESIGN???? The original design was much much much much BETTER!!!! I’ve posted a picture of an older design that you need to go back to!! IF IT AIN’T BROKE, DON’T TRY TO FIX IT!!! Went from a product I rated 5 stars to a product I’ll throw in the trash!! The original design with the round hole in the lid for drinking was the best model!!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did they change the lid? The original contigo lids have the opening recessed in the lid. Now the opening is raised up. I'm not sure why they changed this design but the new design is terrible. I never had an issue with the old style spilling or leaking, but the new style seems like it bubbles up when you stop pressing the button, so it causes excess liquid to pour out and spill. Also, whatever material they are using gets way too hot if you are drinking something hot like tea or coffee. They took a great design and threw it out in favor an inferior design.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth buy Contigo Stainless Bottle is a travel essential! It’s impressively lightweight, making it convenient to carry on the go. The stainless steel design not only adds durability but also keeps my water warm for an extended period. The functionality of this bottle aligns perfectly with my travel needs, and I appreciate the thoughtful design. It’s become my reliable companion for staying hydrated during trips. If you’re looking for a reliable, lightweight, and effective travel bottle, the Contigo Stainless Bottle is an excellent choice.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product use it and the 16oz. 24 for cold. The 24 keeps Ice and drink cold for a 20 -24 time frame, the hot coffee in the 16oz to about 4-6 hours. Highly recommend these to products. My Question is when I brought the first ones I was able to order direct to Contigo. lids were avabile on line as well. Since we can't seem to keep these in stock why can't we order Direct?
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No longer keeps beverages warm I have had this just under a year, was great until recently I noticed it no longer keeps my beverages hot or even warm. I spent nearly $35 and would expect a few years at the very least
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Mug I LOVE this 24 oz. mug. It is the only one that I've found to be truly spill proof. My coffee stays hot for hours and never has an "off" taste from being in this mug. My only complaint is that I wish replacement lids were easily available when needed. I'd love to see a 30 oz version as well.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo Travel cup I have 2 travel mugs. Small & large. Love them both. Have had them well over 5 yrs. Both of my lids are still in good shape. The small cup, the first one, has peeled; but still very useable. I will replace with new Contigo's when ever these wear out. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not leak proof! This is the worst travel mug I have owned. Even when the lid is supposedly locked, it spills everywhere! I now have to pay to have the interior of my car cleaned out, and I make it work with only half of my coffee
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks after 6 months use I’ve only had it for 6 months and now it’s leaking at the spout! I can’t use the mug if it leaks; that’s why I got it in the first place! It worked perfectly for 6 months, now leaking. I’ve thoroughly cleaned the spout, inside and out; can’t stop the leak!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot/cold drink container I’ve owned. This is —finally— the best hot/cold drinking container I’ve owned. It keeps coffee hot all day and it keeps cold beverages cold for 24 hrs easily. I can fill it with ice water in the morning and still have ice the next morning. I love it!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have one and would like to purchase another I love the product. I can't purchase it through your company. I have to use another store and I must create an account to purchase it. I don't want an account, I want your $56.00 dollar Contigo 24oz Black Matte or stainless steel mug
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent size I have used this now for about 4 years. The size is perfect as it sits in both the soft ,and wire bike bottle holders. Also use it on road trips where I want filtered water on the go. Glad it was brought back into stock*
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I put cold drinks and coffee in mine and the drink stays the temperature it was originally for so long it’s wonderful! The best part is that it is spill proof so I close it and toss it in my bag and I don’t have to worry!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel mug lid design changes. Love my Contigo auto seal leak & seal-proof lid. Have tried the other lids and they are not the same. Wish you sold a pack of lids for when they wear out, or break with a hard fall. Thank you, Linda
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a spill proof bottle! After a spill incident with a Stanley mug, I found this mug. It is spiilproof because of the lock and the top fitting. Keeps my coffee nice and hot and my ice water very cold as I like it.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loop coffe cup We absolutely love these. Why? Not only can you “close them”. You can lock them. I put them in my purse all the time and never have issues. I just wish the 24 ounce came in more. I lord.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold! Very pleased with my Contigo Stainless Steel mug. It kept my drink cold all throughout the day! No melted ice and watered down drink!! Recommend giving it a try!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Where can I buy this 24 OZ in Canada, the description says in Target , but theres no more targets in Calgary and I can not find any 24 oz online ? Thank you
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo autoseal coffee mug is the best. 24 contigo auto seal is by far the best coffee mug you will ever buy. A little expensive but worth every penny
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AutoSeal... MY FOOT Auto Seal does not keep fluids in the mug after 6 months.
Date published: 2023-06-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product