Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
West Loop is made for the modern movers, shakers, commuters, travelers – and for the urban explorer in all of us. Whether you’re traveling via car, train, horse drawn carriage, rickshaw or penny farthing (it’s cool, you can Google it) this mug is the ultimate in convenience. This larger capacity mug is spill-proof, will stay piping hot for hours and it’s easy to use with just one hand.
Features
  • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 7 hours and cold up to 18 with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
  • Squeaky Clean – Lid completely opens for an extra squeaky clean with no separate parts to take apart or misplace
  • Lock it Up – AUTOSEAL® button lock for added peace of mind
  • Nothing but the Best – AUTOSEAL® is America's #1 selling* line of travel mugs
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2063328
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Dark Plum
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3" W x 9" H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall drink containers ever! Many years ago a visiting coworker left his Contigo behind at plant, my husband started using it and we fell in love with it. We have several now in different sizes but with the leakproof push button lock, so easy to clean we take them everywhere with us, on plane, motorcycle, hiking, grandkids sports games and cold ice water on headboard of bed husband drinks a lot. We don’t like anything with straws because it’s harder to keep clean and mold free, so thank you for keeping these available always we won’t use anything else!!!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the BEST! I was starting a new job in 2011. The new company was absolutely intolerant of open containers at the work desk. I needed a spill proof container of the highest quality and that was when I found Contigo. I have purchased their many models of travel mugs and water bottles. I have given many as gifts. Contigo the only Travel Mug I’ll use.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as adverstised Many times you buy products based on the manufacturer's claims and they just do not perform as advertised. This is a great mug and performs as advertised. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is a serious coffer drinker on the go, like I am.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mug is the best Keeps my coffee hot doesn’t spill But it was pricey but to keep my coffee hot was worth it until now I was drinking my coffee and the bottom fell off it won’t stay on so my favorite cup I can’t use anymore
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leak-proof Coffee mug I have ever had! I loved my stainless steel 20 ounce coffee cup! It kept my coffee or tea hot for hours on end! I sat it down on the ground to set our newest granddaughter's carseat in her parents vehicle & hugged her 1 year old sister and put her in her carseat , picked up my purse off the floor of their car. We got into our car and went on to our hotel to pack up the car for our 10 1/2 hour drive from Union City, NJ to Monroe, NC! I have sent pictures in the past, and was sent a newer autoseal lid and when the bottom of the outer base came off I was sent a new cup! I would love to have another 20 Oz stainless steel cup but I have only been able to find a 16oz stainless steel but it is not what I want! Is it possible for me to purchase one directly from you?
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mug I did buy this coffee mug ( West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz ) at the beginning was very excellent mug but now when I locked it and I tilting the mug the coffee comes out just like is not locked and the coffee won’t stay hot I need help what to do I love my mug
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottom plate came off. Have been trying for some time to file a claim on a defective mug. The bottom plate on the cup came off. I get no where with the web site on this problem. I had one before this that I had about 5 years before it finally gave out.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not spill proof or leak proof Opening that you drink from does not seal completely and for some reason, you don’t sell a small rubber seal that is supposed to stop spills. Rotten way to drum up business.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing...but it peels I love these Contigo travel mugs. They do not seem to leak once they are locked (I have found they sometimes do but not often enough that it is a problem. They keep your drinks hot for several hours which I especially enjoy. My only issue with this is that despite me hand washing this and caring for it, the paint begins to peel off at the top (by where the lid goes on). I have bought 3 of these and find that no matter what, they begin peeling which then look cheap.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee This cup keeps my coffee or hot chocolate real hot for like 6 to 8 hrs. just wish it had a handle.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more coffee on my walls and carpet!!! My sweet husband drinks coffee all day long and invariably spilled, spattered, leaked, etc. all over our cars and house. For years I bought coffee colored carpet, just to lower my stress level. This has changed my life! Give me Yeti cups and they go in the back of the cabinet. I have bought 7 of these since 2013 (he leaves them places), and about to buy a backup for Father's day. Buy this item, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My preferred hot mug It does keep my coffee hot for quite a while and the auto seal lid is quite effective. However, if the mug is dropped with the lid on, the inside of the lid can come loose. It does not seem to be fixable and therefore the whole unit is useless.. This has happened to two of mine and is very disappointing. The Autoseal is preferable to the newer top, however, as that one only seals by closing the top.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A modern classic! In this era the instant obsolescence, the Contigo West Loop autoseal is the go to mug for hot beverages in our home (we use other Contigos for cold beverages!). Introduced to us by a USMC friend, this has become indispensable even after our infant daughter no longer spills and at five years has her own. Long-lasting and stylish, Contigo West Loop continues to serve with distinction!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST coffee cup every This is the 4th one I have purchase. I buy these because I work in a heavy equipment all day long and I never have to worry about spilled coffee plus my coffee stays hot for about 6 hrs hot and and warm for about 9 hrs. I take (2) two with me at 4am and at 5pm they are still warm. Yes I savor my coffee. Love Love Love the new lid for cleaning reasons.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the mug, but... I have used Contigo products for the last 4 years and found them to be very well built. I am on my third mug, and now I lost the rubber tip from the lid and the mug doesn't seal. I can't find it anywhere on the website and I don't want to spend another $7 for an entire lid. I will continue to use Contigo, but maybe purchase a different mug.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lid maintenance over time is frustrating. The lid was leakproof at first, but it did not remain that way. I think this is because there is buildup around the rubber seal. I have tried to clean it but I can’t get this buildup off without damaging the rubber. I think this lid is too complicated and intricate. I want one that needs less/easier maintenance.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mug! To me the best thing about this mug is the leak proof lid. I can carry my hot coffee upside down and no leaks!! If you get the locking lid it's even more protection against accidental button pushing. I bought mine 3 yrs ago and I still brag about how awesome it is to use! Keeps coffee hot and water cold too!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from travel mug is great but lid needs better the travel mugs are great but the rubber seals in the lid wear too quickly. You should make the seals available for replacements. I have 6 of these cups and only one lid stays sealed anymore at the mouth opening because of seal disintegration. It would be easy to have replacements for these rubber seals.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Traver Mug I purchased travel mugs about 10 years ago. I LOVE them. I have a 20 oz and 16oz mugs. Great for traveling and also great for at home use as well. No chance of spilling on you or your furniture. I am planning on purchasing another 20 oz mug if I can find what I am looking for. Anyway great product.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the old bottom of the West Loop By far Contigo is my go to brand and I applaud that the new top is easier to wash. But now that the bottom is press fit it falls off. I miss the rolled bottom style, too bad I lost my favorite coffee cup. I have had to glue the bottom on to both of my newer style within a week of purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down best travel mug ever! This is by far the best thermal coffee mug ever made. I have been using one of these for years It keeps my coffee hot/warm for at least 5 hours. The locking button to prevent spilling is great also. I like these so much I have purchased them for other family members as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I drink my coffee from! You will never find me without one of my Westloops! My coffee is always exactly the temp I expect and I never have to change my top before leaving the house! Love them! Just wish they would make them with same finish as Luxe, so they could go into dishwasher!!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Contigo mugs!! Feel in love with these mugs after I got my first one and I love that they are always continuing to upgrade the features to make it even better!! and that you can get come awesome designs on the them too! the only thing I will drink my hot beverages out of!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Hot Bottle ever Hot coffee stays hot - super hot - for hours and hours. I love my Contigo West Loop and have been convincing others using different brands to come on over to the Contigo way. Only negative is that the interior stains badly despite religious cleaning!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great morning coffee travel mug! Great insulation!!! Keeps my coffee hot for hours in the morning. Very durable and scratch proof. Love the leakproof design with the lock feature. Saves me! Cleaning lid can be a bit difficult because spout is so small.. keep this in mind.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold stays cold and hot stays hot! This is the best thermos I have ever had. I love how the hot stays hot and the cold stays cold. I often fill it with ice and then add water. I’m amazed how four hour later the ice is still there and I don’t have enough water to drink.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! Worth the $ Gifted to my entire family they 💙2! Gifted to all my fam. They also gifted every friend/family member too! Better than Yeti cups by far! Had to do my own clinical test. Ice still in the cup after 24 hours above my fireplace! Blown away!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mugs I love the Contigo West Loop travel mugs. I have many. Iced drinks stay cold all day, and my morning coffee is still warm well after lunch. I just wish that one could purchase replacement lids.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, fits all my wants Water with an ice cube stays cold for many hours. I like just grabbing the bottle and it opens, no lids or straws to flip. And it locks, so no accidents. Lid is secure so it doesn’t leak.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee stays hot for a long time. It fell out out of my big truck and no damage. Love it. Use it all the time. The only bad part is they are very hard to find. Took me almost a year to find one. Was very happy when I did.
Date published: 2023-11-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product