Out of Stock

West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
West Loop is made for the modern movers, shakers, commuters, travelers – and for the urban explorer in all of us. Whether you’re traveling via car, train, horse drawn carriage, rickshaw or penny farthing (it’s cool, you can Google it) this mug is the ultimate in convenience. This larger capacity mug is spill-proof, will stay piping hot for hours and it’s easy to use with just one hand.
Features
  • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 7 hours and cold up to 18 with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
  • Squeaky Clean – Lid completely opens for an extra squeaky clean with no separate parts to take apart or misplace
  • Lock it Up – AUTOSEAL® button lock for added peace of mind
  • Nothing but the Best – AUTOSEAL® is America's #1 selling* line of travel mugs
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2063328
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Dark Plum
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3" W x 9" H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leak-proof Coffee mug I have ever had! I loved my stainless steel 20 ounce coffee cup! It kept my coffee or tea hot for hours on end! I sat it down on the ground to set our newest granddaughter's carseat in her parents vehicle & hugged her 1 year old sister and put her in her carseat , picked up my purse off the floor of their car. We got into our car and went on to our hotel to pack up the car for our 10 1/2 hour drive from Union City, NJ to Monroe, NC! I have sent pictures in the past, and was sent a newer autoseal lid and when the bottom of the outer base came off I was sent a new cup! I would love to have another 20 Oz stainless steel cup but I have only been able to find a 16oz stainless steel but it is not what I want! Is it possible for me to purchase one directly from you?
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee This cup keeps my coffee or hot chocolate real hot for like 6 to 8 hrs. just wish it had a handle.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more coffee on my walls and carpet!!! My sweet husband drinks coffee all day long and invariably spilled, spattered, leaked, etc. all over our cars and house. For years I bought coffee colored carpet, just to lower my stress level. This has changed my life! Give me Yeti cups and they go in the back of the cabinet. I have bought 7 of these since 2013 (he leaves them places), and about to buy a backup for Father's day. Buy this item, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My preferred hot mug It does keep my coffee hot for quite a while and the auto seal lid is quite effective. However, if the mug is dropped with the lid on, the inside of the lid can come loose. It does not seem to be fixable and therefore the whole unit is useless.. This has happened to two of mine and is very disappointing. The Autoseal is preferable to the newer top, however, as that one only seals by closing the top.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A modern classic! In this era the instant obsolescence, the Contigo West Loop autoseal is the go to mug for hot beverages in our home (we use other Contigos for cold beverages!). Introduced to us by a USMC friend, this has become indispensable even after our infant daughter no longer spills and at five years has her own. Long-lasting and stylish, Contigo West Loop continues to serve with distinction!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST coffee cup every This is the 4th one I have purchase. I buy these because I work in a heavy equipment all day long and I never have to worry about spilled coffee plus my coffee stays hot for about 6 hrs hot and and warm for about 9 hrs. I take (2) two with me at 4am and at 5pm they are still warm. Yes I savor my coffee. Love Love Love the new lid for cleaning reasons.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the mug, but... I have used Contigo products for the last 4 years and found them to be very well built. I am on my third mug, and now I lost the rubber tip from the lid and the mug doesn't seal. I can't find it anywhere on the website and I don't want to spend another $7 for an entire lid. I will continue to use Contigo, but maybe purchase a different mug.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mug! To me the best thing about this mug is the leak proof lid. I can carry my hot coffee upside down and no leaks!! If you get the locking lid it's even more protection against accidental button pushing. I bought mine 3 yrs ago and I still brag about how awesome it is to use! Keeps coffee hot and water cold too!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the old bottom of the West Loop By far Contigo is my go to brand and I applaud that the new top is easier to wash. But now that the bottom is press fit it falls off. I miss the rolled bottom style, too bad I lost my favorite coffee cup. I have had to glue the bottom on to both of my newer style within a week of purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down best travel mug ever! This is by far the best thermal coffee mug ever made. I have been using one of these for years It keeps my coffee hot/warm for at least 5 hours. The locking button to prevent spilling is great also. I like these so much I have purchased them for other family members as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I drink my coffee from! You will never find me without one of my Westloops! My coffee is always exactly the temp I expect and I never have to change my top before leaving the house! Love them! Just wish they would make them with same finish as Luxe, so they could go into dishwasher!!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Hot Bottle ever Hot coffee stays hot - super hot - for hours and hours. I love my Contigo West Loop and have been convincing others using different brands to come on over to the Contigo way. Only negative is that the interior stains badly despite religious cleaning!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold stays cold and hot stays hot! This is the best thermos I have ever had. I love how the hot stays hot and the cold stays cold. I often fill it with ice and then add water. I’m amazed how four hour later the ice is still there and I don’t have enough water to drink.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, fits all my wants Water with an ice cube stays cold for many hours. I like just grabbing the bottle and it opens, no lids or straws to flip. And it locks, so no accidents. Lid is secure so it doesn’t leak.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not spill proof or leak proof Opening that you drink from does not seal completely and for some reason, you don’t sell a small rubber seal that is supposed to stop spills. Rotten way to drum up business.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite coffee container I use this almost every day for coffee and it keeps my coffee hot for hours. Only glitch is that sometimes the auto seal button doesn’t fully seal and it can leak a bit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it EVERY day! I have two of these containers that I rotate every day to use for my morning coffee at work. Never spills, easy to clean, and are still holding up after a year!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel coffee mug i own I've had this mug for years! Love it! I need a new rubber stopper for it. Can admin help me out here? Need a link to purchase just the rubber stopper.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee warm for many hours I love this mug. It takes me a while to drink my cup of coffee at work, and with this mug it is always hot enough for me to enjoy anytime.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb at keeping the coffee hot! We got one of these for trout fishing. The kept the coffee hot even when it was quite cool. we liked it so well we got another.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Coffee I love the autoseal products. I can toss these in my work bag and they never spill and always keep my coffee hot!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from West loop auto seal I congratulate you on this leak proof container. It has fallen over many times,and not a drop has leaked.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works It really does keep things hot and cold by the time they say it does. I really like the no spill lid.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee cup Fantastic size and quality. Hot stays hot and sufficient quantity of coffee for an avid coffeeholic.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottle Ever I love how it ensure to keep my coffee strong for ever Its always a trvel companion for long drives
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Coffee! Keeps my coffee hot for hours and No leaks! Customer service for warranty is awesome!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic travel mug These things are built to last and keep hot coffee that way for several hours.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product