Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle, 20 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a carrying handle offers more comfort on the go.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits car cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 20 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094865
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Licorice
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a left-handed lid! I'm so mad.. I just got my juniper Snapseal mug and the lid is threaded for left-handed drinking! With 90% of the world being right-handed, I came to the site to look at the photos to see if that was correct and, according to the photos, my lid is threaded backwards, making the handle not only useless, but I can't put in my cup holder the right way until after I shift the car into drive because the handle interferes with the gear-shifter. So disappointed! How can I get a new lid?
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Overall happy but my lid broke. Will buy again but need better lid.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT My plastic, 24 ounce auto spout was making noises when I drank from it, like a " glug glug" sound. I called Customer Service to find out how I could fix that problem. The customer service representative was very kind and very helpful. I will always look for Contigo products when purchasing items like this.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but my handle is loosening... Great convient mug keeps my coffee hot and sealed... i use the handle alot by placing it in my pocket like a holster but now it is lossening off, wondering if i can tighten it or not tho
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so happy that Contigo has a travel mug with a handle. It's easy to hold on to even in the winter when I'm wearing mittens. It keeps my tea hot for a very long time. Thanks
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major leak First try in the car and lots of coffee in my cup holder and on my clothes. It seems to have a tight seal. Can't trust it.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice so far My son got me one for christmas.so far I love it.hope it keeps my coffee hot for up to 7 hours.just have to what and see
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Mug - Extreme Keeps hots HOT, colds COLD, we are a family of Contigo Mugs. Our one comment would be to offer replacement gaskets.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good It's a very nice mug, but it does beverages only stay hot for about 45 min. no where near the 7 hours advertised.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid has quit dispensing my coffee The lid when pressed to dispense beverage no longer will disengage the rubber seals in order to dispense liquid
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE THIS IN ALL WHITE OR LIGHT GREY Love the snapseal. Love the handle. Now PLEASE make this in all white or light grey!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loose handle Handle is loose afraid it will come apart from cup. How do you tighten handle?
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a awesome!! I love how it does what it say 7 hours hot and 18 hours cold its a great mug.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee mug I love everything about this mug but the seals leak after awhile
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product I am pleased with my purchase. Contigo products are the best!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Temp, perfect handle, fits cup holders This is my third cup for my family. We love how it hold the temps, hot and cold. The size is perfect to fit in smaller cup holders, including those on bikes, shopping carts and my motorcycle. The handle is perfect in that you can grip the whole mug and my hand still is secure under the handle if running, and the handle can be hung on a fence, in my pocket or many places if I need a hand free...oh and you can hold it by the handle too. Problems are the seal. coffee and milk will get under the seal and begin to stink the cup. Eventually the seal will pop out, which is good for cleaning, but you have to seat it properly. Remove the seal and place it in gently with the side with the middle line facing up. Lightly run a tool ( use the back of a utensil) around it to push it down A LITTLE, Don’t try to fit it all the way down. Then gently put the lid on to uniformly press it the rest of the way down and seal it. If I’m not sure, I’ll take the lid off and look at it before I use it. It can be Ambidextrous, lefty or righty. You rotate the lid on the mug counterclockwise to find the second location where it will drop down. There are 2 spots where it will drop down, then turn clockwise to seal. Sometimes these are not perfectly lined for drinking, but usually one spot is much better than the other. It also has a lifetime warranty, which I have used in the past for a new seal. Great service.
Date published: 2022-09-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product