Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Superior 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 20oz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Handle, 20 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a carrying handle offers more comfort on the go.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits car cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 20 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094865
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Licorice
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo Travel Mug I had to try this Contigo Superior travel mug as soon as I received it. As I always travel with my hot coffee to work, I put this mug to good use. The Contigo travel mug is made very durable, the quality and style is excellent. This mug also came with a handle on the side, which made it easy and comfortable to grip and, not to mention a perfectly shaped lid for me to sip without any mess. Another great quality, the mug can hold both hot and cold beverages. I especially love the color of the mug which was in a metallic purple/pink, my favorite. I just love this mug, it is awesome!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermos coffee mug I like the handle on this mug and the way you can either line the drinking hole up for right or left handed drinking, it makes it a lot easier and safer when driving, not having to look where the hole is. It also fits nicely in a standard car cup holder. A major plus is that when the drinking hole is closed it’s completely sealed and doesn’t leak at all. I do find it a little hard to open the drinking hole, but it’s slowly loosening up, and it’s not that bad. It feels solid, even the handle is really sturdy so I think it should last. Very much liking this, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again!!! Nice tight seal and no leaks. Keeps drink cold or hot all day or night. Not like the older cups that always develop leaks after a time.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Contigo quality Contigo makes the best. Just bought another so I would have two for the days I forgot and left one at work. However never thought about how tall this one was when I made my choice. It’s too tall to fit under my Kereg coffee maker. Whatever easy to solve. Make the coffee then pour it in.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a left-handed lid! I'm so mad.. I just got my juniper Snapseal mug and the lid is threaded for left-handed drinking! With 90% of the world being right-handed, I came to the site to look at the photos to see if that was correct and, according to the photos, my lid is threaded backwards, making the handle not only useless, but I can't put in my cup holder the right way until after I shift the car into drive because the handle interferes with the gear-shifter. So disappointed! How can I get a new lid?
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gasket is Bad Design Gasket is Bad Design and to Large, Will not stay in. Constantly Leaking and Website Says No Warranty if Purchased in US or Canada.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel mug ever I love this mug. It keeps my coffee and tea hot for hours and hours. Says 7 but last longer than that. I like them so much I buy multiples when I see a new color. Very impressed!!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst mug Great mug if your left handed - ridiculous if your right handed - handle is on the wrong side - returning tomorrow
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Sleek Design! This is a great little thermos, and the lid is unique! When I first got it, it was *very* difficult to lift the lap to open the lid seal. However, with use, it seemed to get easy, although every now and then it requires a little extra “oomph.” It does create a tight seal though, and even turning it upside down and shaking enthusiastically, I experienced no leaks. The handle also makes it easy to carry, and the sleek design is both attractive and practical for cup holders. I also think the finish is quite pretty. Best of all, it works well! It keeps my drinks nice and hot, but depending on how soon you plan on drinking it, I do recommend letting it cool a little bit when you fill it, so that it’s not still *too* hot when you go to use it!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handle that is more useful than you think I love the design of this CONTIGO travel mug, 20 oz. for a few reasons. It keeps my coffee hot for a while. The snap lid screws on tight and prevents spills. the size holds an amount of coffee to get me through the morning. But my #1 reason for loving this design of mug is THE HANDLE. I am a disabled adult and need a walker to get around. The CONTIGO mug with the handle fits perfectly over the handle of my walker so I can genuinely travel with my mug! I am grateful for this design because it works for/on my walker. Thank You CONTIGO!
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mug is life! I am in love with this mug. I use it everyday for everything I drink. When I'm drinking something cold, it stays cold for hours. I'm a huge soda drinker. Those who drink soda know after a while it will go flat, not with this mug, nope! My morning coffee or tea, stays hot for hours. I mean you just can't go wrong with this mug. I think I'm going to need another one.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellently designed travel mug! The Contigo Superior 2.0 20oz Travel Mug in Pine Berry is a great option for anyone looking for a reliable and convenient travel mug. The 20oz size is perfect for on-the-go use, and the double-walled design helps keep drinks hot or cold for hours. The leak-proof seal and locking mechanism provide added peace of mind while traveling, ensuring that your drink stays in the mug and not on your clothes. The Pine Berry color is bright and eye-catching, making it a fun addition to your daily routine. The mug is also easy to clean and fits most cup holders, making it a great option for use in the car, at the office, or on the go. Overall, the Contigo Superior 2.0 20oz Travel Mug in Pine Berry is a durable and functional choice for anyone in need of a reliable travel mug.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! I've been very happy with this travel cup. I usually use it for my electrolyte powder and water mixture. I'm able to add the powder to the water attach the lid then shake without any leakage. I can also carry it on its side without worrying like it's going to leak as well. Overall super happy with this one.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This Contigo superior 2.0 20-ounce travel mug if fantastic. It has a handle that is high enough you can put the cup in a holder and it's so convenient to have the handle so you have a grip on the cup while doing things without spilling. Hand wash. Made in China
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contigo snapseal leak proof 20 oz travel mug I would have given a 5 star rating, But because it has recently failed to live up to the hype of keeping hot beverages hot for 7 hours, I am lucky I get 4 hours now. it seems as though that whatever was inside that insulated the mug, has, after time (so many times of heat) has dissolved, melted away, some how disintegrated. I now have to drink my coffee faster than I used to. I am reluctant to buy another with thought of the way manufacturing goes today... they keep you coming back. Not a fan of this
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty Handle Love the mug - hate the handle! I've had less than 1 week and handle came off. I've requested a warranty replacement. Handle needs to be attached better and more sturdy. Spot welds need to be more substantial.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite travel mug! I absolutely love using this Contigo Travel Mug. I usually pour my coffee in there in the mornings, and the travel mug keeps it hot all day! This is a 20oz mug, which is a perfect amount. The travel mug can also be used for cold drinks too. It’s double insulated and have a tight lid and lock on it, so I don’t have to worry about spills. The handle is comfortable to hold and it fits into my cup holder very nicely. I truly enjoy using this travel mug and definitely recommend it to others!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have always bought this brand of travel mug . But I decided to grab one with a handle and only had this one month and the handle is loose.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Overall happy but my lid broke. Will buy again but need better lid.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to my handle? I loved this mug! Perfect size! Unfortunately my handle fell off!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, but haven't had it long enough, yet. I just purchased it from a big brand store. Nov2023 Black Friday. Great thermo 20 oz tumbler mug with handle, keeps things hot and cold, for long periods of time. And does not leak. But, only reason a 4 star is because the lid does not tighten to a spot to sip the drink at a comfort spot. I wasn't too keen on the lid design at first. My nose is not big, but you definitely need to tilt your head back to drink more than a sip from it. Definitely design as a sipping lid. I was hoping I could put a straw in it, to help keep my head up. But, no. I understand that it is a state of the art unique design to keep it leak and spill proof. But, not sure if it will hold up for the long haul. The soft rubber sealing plug, seems to be kinda thin. I actually bought a 20 oz tumbler from another big brand store, and the lid does the same thing, on this mug, too.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mug!!! I use this travel mug ALL the time! I love it! I use it primarily for my coffee and it works great. It keeps my coffee nice and hot for a very long time. The only thing I don't like is the push closer for the liquid to stop coming through. It is easy to push down to close but not very easy to open backup. I don't close it much because of this. I guess you can look at it like it is very secure when closed and doesn't spill even a drop.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the handle I love my new Contigo Supperior 2.0 20oz Travel Mug in Pine Berry. Such a pretty color. The handle is great for Golding and grabbing when you have full hands. I like that it’s 20 oz and that holds a lot. The lid has a snap in that closes off and leaking when snapped shut. When you pop it open then your liquid flows freely. The cup keeps you liquid hot when you need it hot and cold when you need it cold. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient! Enjoy the size and large handle for this travel mug. The weird thing has more to do with the clasp and the hole from which you drink. You undo the clasp, but that's not where the drinking hole is from - the little hole on the other side is where you sip from! It takes a few minutes to figure it out (maybe a little more if you're still tired and cranky trying to get to your coffee) but once you do it's fine.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durability and parts availability The only drawback is the availability of spare parts, like the small rubber stopper for the sipping spot, I lost the first one to my dishwasher…. The second fell out when I opened the lid to toss out my cold coffee after 8hrs… needless to say that one is somewhere in swan creek wildlife management area… The second issue is the handle will start to loosen up over time, and there’s no way to retighten it.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size travel mug with handle! The prefect size travel mug at 20 fl. oz. Love that there is an easy to hold handle. Mug is leak-proof with the snapseal lid. The shape of the mug is easy to clean. The lid is dishwasher safe, but the body requires hand washing. Mug can keep liquid hot for 7 hours and cold for 18 hours. Mug fits in my car cup holder. I use it to safely transport my morning coffee to work.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeep’s ice cold and in form for hours I take this mug to work with me and fill it with ice. After hours of it being in my car the ice is still hard and I can refill it with a drink knowing I will still have an ice cold drink later. So I have an ice cold drink on the way to work and then hours later ( like 4 hours I can refill it and the ice is still there in the cup. Way worth it. Plus it’s cute to boot!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tall Mug for My morning Coffee In the mornings, I am all over the place getting ready and driving school drop off. I hate having to go back to the kitchen and refill or heat up my coffee. This mug has been amazing because I can get a big cup of coffee to drink off of for an hour or so and even without the top on the big, it stays warm through my whole morning craziness!!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug! I am loving this travel mug! I love the shiny pink color and it looks very sleek! It fits perfectly in any cup holder, for the most part. If you have a deeper cup holder it may not fit due to the handle. This keep hot drinks hot for hours at a time. Same with cold but you can’t feel the temperature while holding it. Great mug overall!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good travel mug I have this mug I love how it keeps my coffee hot for a really long time. The only flaw is the handle is prone to becoming loose. They should really make the handle solid instead of attached with a screw. You have to pop off the plastic handle cover to tighten the screw. I have had mine over a year and use it everyday just about.
Date published: 2023-06-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product