Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the Couture SNAPSEAL Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, will get you noticed on the commuter train or in the conference room. But this thermal travel mug is so much more than a statement piece thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum-insulated stainless steel, which keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18. Plus, its one-piece SNAPSEAL lid is leak-proof when closed for on-the-go convenience and allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace. At the end of the day, remember to hand-wash all parts and let them air-dry with the lid off.
Features
    • FUNCTIONAL FASHION: Premium full-body graphics give thermal travel mug a polished look
    • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid when closed for on-the-go convenience
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
    • PERFECT FIT: Reusable travel mug fits most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
    • EASY CLEANUP: For best results, hand-wash all parts
Specifications
    • Model: 2149231
    • Size: 20 oz
    • Color: Translucent Flower
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug I used mine daily. I have had it 4 years now. Still keeps ice all day. No Leaks.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product It delivers the promise as advertised. It keeps the coffee warm for hours.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Reusable Tumbler I received Couture SNAPSEAL™ Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Black Shell to try and review. I am a person that ALWAYS has a reusable cup in hand, so ive had a fair share of different styles. The Black Shell print is very attractive. The size is GREAT. I do enjoy a large pour of coffee and this tumbler is just the right size. Temperature is still hot after an hour or so. Only complaint is ive had tumblers in the past with a rubber grip around the middle to avoid slipping. Other than that, very nice.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Stainless Steel After using this water bottle daily for about one month, the "stainless steel" inside began to rust. Now it has 3 rust spots. And, no, they are not coffee stains because (1) I have never put any thing but water into this mug, and (2) I washed it just to make sure. And, I have never put this into the dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insulation, some adjustment needed I love the look of this mug, with it's petrified wood impression. It's a lot bigger than the one I used before too, which is nice without being too big, and it certainly keeps my coffee hot for a long time. I was a little confused by the lid at first, and it's slightly awkward to open sometimes, but once I got the hang of it it does work well and doesn't spill at all. The wide mouth when the lid is removed means it's easy to clean out, too, and the lid has some spaces that are harder to clean but it seems to get clean fairly effectively. I would prefer the lid to come apart in some way with the moving parts so it could be cleaned better. Still, overall it definitely works great and keeps its promise to keep my coffee hot, which is the most important thing I can ask for.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot live without my security bottles I have water that stays cold all day , and add ice blocks early morning and late afternoon they are still in the water ! And hot coffee ...I make it 4:30 am and it is still tongue burning at 2:00 pm !! I will never feel secure without my contigo .
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I loved how my white marble cup kept my coffee hot for five to six hours. The design is awesome, and the one handed drinking feature great. However, after four or five weeks of use my wonderful cup started leaking. It took me quite a while to find the source of the leak. The gasket around the lid was kinked at the area of the spout. I am very disappointed. For the price I paid, I should have had a longer period of use.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug! My wife and I both have these great travel mugs. No leaks! Highly recommended! Way better lid than the over rated Yeti brand travel mugs!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these travel mugs...use them daily stays hot/warm for a long time but love that it doesn't spill/leak....you can tip them upside down
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for hot drinks The quality on this travel mug is amazing. It's solid and we'll crafted, which means I won't have to buy another in 2 months - something I've had to do with cheaper bottles. :/ Great construction, tight seal, and wow does it do a great job at keeping your drinks the perfect temperature! I can sip on hot coffee all through my work shift or fill it up with ice water for weekend adventures and it stays cold forever. This is a perfect mug and I'm a fan for life!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever I absolutely love this product the design is nice and it is heavy duty. I love its stainless inside that way it keeps your drink cold for hours after pouring it in. It also keeps your drink hot for a long period of time also. It’s easy for kids to drink out out of it without spilling. The cup holds way more than it seems. I highly recommend this product. It’s good for adults and kids. It’s a great gift if you need ideas for coffee are tea drinkers
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functions great! This travel mug works great. It has a tight seal and doesn’t leak. Large size is excellent, it fits in car cup holders. Keeps my coffee hot and my drinks cold. My only complaints are that the painted finish is hand wash only. I like to run my mugs and bottles thru the dishwasher. Another note, when the mug is on the fuller side, it sprays a little when you pop open the seal. But overall a great product
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great travel mug with a top that leaks. I've had my Huron for about a year. The top only occasionally goes in the top rack, but the stopper now no longer fully plunges when the top is snapped shut. It started as small drips, now there is a large gap. No stress or distortions visible on the parts that I can tell. The mug keeps liquids cold or hot for a long period. Sipping is great. And otherwise enjoyable except for the leakage.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug I really like this mug. I use it at work everyday. I bought another one just so I would not have to wait for one to come out of the dishwasher. My only issue is the seal on my oldest one has broke. I have tried and tried but cant locate an new seal. I really dont want to buy a new one since this one is in great shape and only needs a seal plus im kind of attached to it.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle Ever! I really enjoy how it keeps liquids cool throughout the day without leaking. I have another brand named travel mug that touts to keep liquids cool and sealed. However, the lid on that device allows for spillage. The snapseal lid, however, is night and day better than the other brand. You can tip the snapseal lid upside down and nothing will spill out.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 oz capacity I love the 20 oz capacity. That volume is hard to find with travel mugs.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Mug EVER!! I absolutely LOVE this insulated travel mug! I am constantly on the road & I have wasted so much money on sodas, coffee, & travel mugs it is quite sad actually! The Couture Snapseal keeps my cold drinks ice cold & my hot coffee stays the perfect warm temperature! Looking forward to the many uses I will get out of this great product!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle for on the go! I now have a new favorite on the go water bottle for any time I go anywhere! It keeps drinks cold for 13hrs and hot drinks for 7hrs! It's a goregous design and Contigo has once out did themselves once again! I cant believe this on the go travel mug, it's fantastic. I will show all my friends and tell them to go buy Contigo!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couture SNAPSEAL Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel As a busy mom of three, I'm always on the go. I need my morning coffee and something to keep the extra I take with me warm longer. This stainless steel travel mug does the trick I need. I don't have to have cold coffee anymore. I also use this for cold water also and it keeps a cold for a long amount of time. Great item!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it should Kept my hot drink hot for hours. The lid was difficult to open with one hand as advertised but it did keep the leak proof seal. The lid is dishwasher safe but the body is not. The design is nice but would probably be nicer if made of a material that could be put in a dishwasher. Fits easily in a cup holder.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely didn't disappoint Couture SNAPSEAL™ Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug is officially my new travel buddy. This mug is amazing. My drinks stayed cold with the ice still floating around 7 hours and more. Everything was fresh after. The vacuum seal is a great feature and works every time. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo is a love affair for my whole family I live in Nairobi, Kenya. I love how mu hot and cold drinks stay. Our weather is mostly hot but mornings are cold. My Contigo mugs help stay hydrated throughout the day. The kids also use their Gizmo 14oz bottles every day to school and the bottles are dependable so Contigo is a family affair for us.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this water bottle, it truly doesn’t leak and it keeps my water cold forever! The design is pretty, almost looks like marbled rock. I love the slim shape, it fits perfect in my cup holder. I’ll be ordering more, they have several sizes and types to match your needs. Love mine!!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing travel mug!!! I love the redesigned lid and opening of this Couture Snapseal travel mug. It gives good flow to whatever beverage you have decided to drink. It also keeps your hot beverage hot and your cold beverage cold very well. The color designs are very nice and stylish also.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Mug Ordered this mug for my girlfriend because of the cool design. Did not expect the quality of the product though! Mug keeps coffee warm for hours, and the snap seal lid is easy to use and doesn't leak. She gets compliments all.the time.on the design of the mug too!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle! This bottle keeps my drinks at the perfect temperature and is great for home or on the go! Plus I love how stylish this is and I love to carry it with me!! The lid took a minute for me to figure out, but other than that it is great! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Mug that's a snap! I've had other Contigo mugs and cleaning the lid was a pain. Not with the snap seal. So quick and easy and I know its clean. Keeps my coffee hot even if it takes me a while to drink it. Now I just need to keep my husband from trying to take it haha.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing water bottle First, I really love the beautiful design of my water bottle. I would bring it every where I go. The grocery store, work, etc. Also, I really like how the beverage will stay cold or hot after a certain amount of time. In short, I love the quality.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I love this cup I have used diffrent ones but this one is great I done a experiment to see how long ice will last it lasted at least 24 hrs I haven't used it for coffee yet but I will be doing that next this the cup I will be using from now on
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Global Goto Mug I have two of these as they are the perfect travel mug, and been with me the past 4 years travelling around the world nearly twice. it's with me 24/7! Very easy too clean, doesn't leak, keeps things hot/cold for a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product