Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the SNAPSEAL Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz, will get you noticed on the commuter train or in the conference room. But this thermal travel mug is so much more than a statement piece thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum-insulated stainless steel, which keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12. Plus, its one-piece SNAPSEAL lid is leak-proof when closed for on-the-go convenience and allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace. At the end of the day, remember to hand-wash all parts and let them air-dry with the lid off.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid when closed for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • PERFECT FIT: Reusable travel mug fits most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
  • EASY CLEANUP: For best results, hand-wash all parts
Specifications
  • Model: 2116155
  • Size: 16 oz
  • Color: Radiant Orchid
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Brand I always trust Contigo to make a great product. I love their insulated mugs so much. I never have any issues with them keeping my beverage cold throughout the entire day. Many times even the ice remains for hours when other mugs don't. It's great when I can leave my bottle of ice water in the car even for a couple hours and return with an ice cold drink waiting for me. It does equally well at keeping beverages hot, but I mostly use them for cold beverages. The mug is durable, easy to wash and the orchid color is so pretty.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks nice and cold! I've been using my Contigo Huron for a while now, and I think that it's great! The way that the lid is attached (by turning it right until it clicks and then left) makes sure that the tumbler doesn't leak. This is great because I can just throw it in my bag! I thought that it would take me a while to remember this new technique, but it didn't take long at all for me to grasp! The radiant orchid color is also really beautiful plum color. So far, it has managed to keep all of my cold drinks nice and cold as well.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't hold up to it's guarantee. My coffee get cold within two hours. I've tried sticking my coffee in the microwave to get it extra hot before putting it inside the mug but it still gets cold within a couple of hours.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rubber of the lid got stretched I got a couple of these mugs, and both of them got the rubber inside the lid stretched, I wish I could buy at least the replacement but I don't see it in the catalog.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MUG KEEPS COFFEE HOT FOR HOURS, AND ICED COFFEE COLD ALL DAY. I HAVE HAD THIS FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS, ONLY A LITTLE TROUBLE WITH THE SEALING GASKET AFTER ALL THIS TIME
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design The design of this cup is very modern and sleek looking. I love the deep blue color of it and how easy it is to hold on to. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to drink from it. You don't open the flip part all the way, when you pop it open a little it causes a small hole to open to drink from. The hole is a great size so you get another beverage from it without spilling it all over yourself. I had coffee in it first and it definitely stayed hot a lot longer than normal.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the grip of this cup it has not slipped yet I love to drink out of this cup I refuse to drink out of a bottle again! This makes drinking a hobby for me. And I have a lifetime guarantee.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute , and convenient. This cup is adorable, and small enough to fit almost anywhere. It even fits in my daughters cup holder on her car seat. I love the fact it has a leak-proof lid, more so since my little ones always want a sip of my drink. The cup itself is a gorgeous shade of blue. It's supposes to be able to hold up to 6 hours of heat, which is great for my morning coffee but I normally have it drank before an hour while I am out running errands, or cold up to 12 again is great for my coke or tea while out and about. It definitely kept my drink cold for 5 while we were all over town, and set in the truck with plenty of ice still in my cup! Unfortunately I did find it hard to clean the lid, but it is possible. It's recommended to hand wash your cup also so you can make sure you get it spotless to prevent mold and nasty build up.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy grip slim figute easy ti hold and not drop I love how long your coffee stays hot or you ice breverage stays cold
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product! This stainless steel insulated travel tumbler is definitely a quality product. The shiny finish looks great, the tumbler surfaces are all well finished. It's not bulky or heavy. The snapseal lid does not appear to retain water after washing. The seal mechanism is innovative and snaps tightly. The lid is dishwasher safe but I prefer to hand wash items like that. This item was easy to clean. It keeps cold liquids cold for 12 hours and hot liquids hot for 6.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing!! I am in love with this glass! The color is amazing, and is very lightweight. I drink hot and cold drinks and this cup is the best! The lid is snap and seal, so you can hold the temperature and not spill a drop! It holds ice way longer than 12 hours! The hot drinks stayed piping hot for over 6 hours! Amazing product!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot longer First let me say I love the color. The best part is that this keeps my coffee hot. I have quit using a regular coffee cup, because it never seems to stay hot long enough. It is leakproof and also keeps my tea really cold for a long long time, which is nice on these hot summer days. Also doesn' t sweat and make a mess. The top slides open and close with ease when you are ready for a drink. Very good quality. Pleased it does not leak.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee and no spills! I loved this so much I bought a second one! Keeps my coffee hot/warm for hours... from first pour at 9am to 2-3pm in the afternoon if I drink it slow enough. I've never had a problem will spilling with the snap seal lid, although I'm pretty careful about it. Fits perfectly in a cup holder. I love the orchid color on this - it's beautiful. Cute detail to match the purple to the lid too. Great travel size mug for a great price!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee mug I was very pleased with the contigo 16 oz. Huron Monaco mug I have gotten. The blue color is very eye appealing. 16 oz seems like a great size for a nice hot coffee to be held in. It is lightweight but still traps the heat inside the mug. The spout is different than I am used to for this brand of mug but should be easy enough to adjust to for opening and sealing. It is leak proof which I am happy about as well.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug This is a nice size insulated travel mug. Fits nicely in my hand and the color is nice. I had filled up the mug with ice and water and left it over night and in the morning there were still some ice cubes! The only thing that's little weird is you one the top on one end and then drink from the other. I guess I am just used to opening and drinking from the same side. Overall, nice and sturdy insulated travel mug.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest coffee container around. Pro: The snap-seal is genius. Literally, no leaks. It really does keep your hot drink, hot for 4-6 hrs and your cold drinks last twice as long. Con: (if I can call this a con) it really should be hand washed. I made the mistake of throwing it in the dish washer a few times and ended up stretching (because of the heat) the seal on the lid. Now it leaks. No worries, you can buy another replacement O-ring.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this cup I've been using it every day since I got it and it's the only one I use now. I really love how it's cold keep smell water throughout the day I add ice to it and at the end of the day it's still has ice I can't remember exactly how long it's supposed to last cold but I can tell you it's a long time. I have had no problems with it leaking so far this is the best cup I've been used.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I received this and I really like this cup!I am always spilling and dropping stuff,So this is great for me.So far it really is leak proof.I use it for cold beverages as I do not like coffee so it really keeps my water and other cold beverages cold for a long time like it says.I love this stainless steel bottle and hope it will last for many years.Thinking of going out and buying my husband one as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I like contiguous 16oz Horton gunmetal it does a pretty good job on keeping your drink hot and cold. I did a little test it didn’t keep my ice from melting but it did a good job on keeping it cold. The ice pretty much melted within 3 hours. The ice is from my ice maker but the water was still cold the next morning. I started around 3:30 pm the day before and checked it around 6:30 am.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottles I love how versatile these cups are. Whether it’s hot or cold it stays at the desired temperature. I’m not a hot coffee drinker so I use these cups for all things cold and it definitely keeps them cold! I love how solid the top is. It never leaks, spills or pops off. I also love the color options. Contigo never disappoints me in design or color. It’s a go-to brand for this family!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle Love this Contigo bottle! It is the perfect size to hold all kinds of drinks. I used it cold and it keep my drinks and ice over 12 hours! I also used it for hot coffee and it kept that hot on my desk until I finished it! Perfect lid for no spills. Seals perfectly u til I’m ready to open and drink it. The cap twists on and off and no leakage. Gorgeous blue color, my favorite.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite coffee cup. Finally, there is a coffee cup that is as cool as cold steel and keeps my coffee hot as melting lava! This Contigo 16oz Huron gunmetal coffee cup fits perfectly in the cup holder of my truck. It is also properly weighted and doesn't knock over easily! This cup is for people anyone who wants to keep coffee hot from that 7 am pour until that last 11 am sip.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than adequate when it doesn’t leak. Huron travel mug is a very good product when it’s a year or so old. Then the “o” ring in the top becomes stretched and doesn’t fit properly and doesn’t seal properly. Wal Mart replaced the first one but said they would to check with no response and the person handling the issue no longer work there and no one else knows about it. So not too satisfied!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific mug! I absolutely love this Contigo mug! I am a coffee drinker and I love to take a mug of coffee to work with me. This mug is so awesome! It has this handy lid that is leak-proof and it’s also easy to use with one hand. It keeps my coffee cold for hours! I’m so happy with this mug! It’s very well-made and durable also. I highly recommend this mug!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks hot and cold with easy lid! First up, the good: keeps liquids both hot and cold, it's easy to clean, and easy to operate with one hand (please don't use while driving!). It has a great look and is an overall good value. The negative: A of the outside color has chipped off after just a few uses and washes. Other than that, this is a decent quality product.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Concerns about seals Ok, so I have had my Contigo Snap seal for a couple of years and recently the seal ring has stretched and is continuously falling out or kinking causing the cup to leak. I can't find replacement seals for sale anywhere(including this site) and I will not buy another mug to replace a $2 part. Can anyone recommend a source?
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started leaking We love these mugs for our daily coffee, but the seal has started leaking for no apparent reason. There are no dents around the threads on the cup, and the rubber grommet in the lid appears to be intact. Oh well, we've had it quite a while. We just bought a new one, because we like the design and features overall.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle This is the best thermal mug I have ever owned and I am 33 and have used them for years. It is absolutely waterproof. It keeps cold water cold for hours even when in the sun at the beach. It keeps hot liquids steamy hot. I like this mug so much that I hav e already sent out four for gifts. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee most wonderful water bottle This cup is FANTASTIC! It keeps my water cold and the ice cubes stay for hours! It never leaks either, whether you tip it over or drop it. It can also be used for hot drinks. My husband takes coffee in the mornings and works construction and it stays hot even until he comes home. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Water Bottle You Need Right Now! This is a great water bottle! It keeps my water cold all day. I particularly like the snapseal top - no leaking, pretty much spill proof ad easy to drink from.It is the right size and easy to hold and carry about - I also like the gunmetal look. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product