Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the Couture SNAPSEAL™ Vacuum-Insulated Travel Mug, 16 oz, will get you noticed on the commuter train or in the conference room. But this thermal travel mug is so much more than a statement piece thanks to THERMALOCK™ double-wall vacuum-insulated stainless steel, which keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12. Plus, its one-piece SNAPSEAL lid is leak-proof when closed for on-the-go convenience and allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace. At the end of the day, remember to hand-wash all parts and let them air-dry with the lid off.
Features
    • FUNCTIONAL FASHION: Premium full-body graphics give thermal travel mug a polished look
    • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid when closed for on-the-go convenience
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
    • PERFECT FIT: Reusable travel mug fits most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
    • EASY CLEANUP: For best results, hand-wash all parts
Specifications
    • Model: 2081948
    • Size: 16 oz
    • Color: White Marble
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel mug ever! I got the Couture SNAPSEAL Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz, in White Marble color to try out because i am a super clutz and spill everything,i have used it everyday for a week now traveling and it works great,it keeps my coffee hot for atleast six hours and my water cold for over twelve hours,i am gonna buy one for everyone in my family.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife stole it This culture SNAPSEAL mug was an instant hit in our house. I was the first one to love it and than my wife and daughter followed suit. I love how it keeps my morning coffee warm for so long. I'm kind of a slow coffee drinker so that means a lot to me. It also keeps my homemade smoothie chilled for quite awhile. It's the perfect travel mug in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click it and forget it! This mug is great! The first thing I did when we got it was fill it up with water and try to make it leak. NO LEAK! It was great. When it is sealed, it is sealed. I spent the morning at soccer games with hot coffee that didn't get cold. Also, the size fits into most cup holders which is very convenient. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug! I travel 1.5 hours each way for work on a daily basis, and hate having cold coffee. This travel mug keeps my coffee nice and hot, and the solid seal keeps it from spilling on my blouse. The marble design is modern and pleasing. Cleanup is easy, as I can just unscrew the top and throw in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee mug This is a great to-go coffee cup. It keeps my coffee warm for a few hours which is exactally what I need. I really like the overall look of the mug with the classy white marble look to it. The top snaps shut nice and secure. Overall I was happy with this coffee to-go mug...and I use a lot of these.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite water bottle I love the size and look of this bottle. I've been using it for both coffee and water. The lid is very unique in that it allows for very little space to leak. It keeps everything cold and hot without the outside of the bottle getting too cold or too hot. Extremely easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle I really like this style bottle. Great for coffee in the morning. Keeps it hot while I drink. Also great for cold liquids as the day progresses. The only down side is that it does scratch pretty easily. Already noticed a couple small scratches on mine. Otherwise it’s a really cute design.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking This travel mug is super stylish - I love the size, shape, and the way it looks. The only negative (if it can even be considered one) is that it actually kept my coffee too hot - it wasn't drinkable for a while - but this makes it absolutely perfect for travel or for using it all day.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel mug I love this mug because it is very pretty and useful at the same time. I love that it is vacuum insulated which it keeps my drinks cool and also if it is hot drinks keeps them warm for a long time. There are no spills with this mug. Absolutely love the mug that fits everything.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this travel mug I'm a big fan of contigo products and this one does not disappoint. It keeps my coffee hot and my water icy. The lid prevents everything from spilling out when I've a million things in my hands and my kids knock it over at soccer games. The white marble design looks sleek.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! I am absolutely obsessed with this water bottle!!! I want to keep it out for display as decor it's so pretty. I loveeee the marble design - it's truly beautiful. Will definitely be purchasing more of these products in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle! This is a great water bottle. It’s fashionable, constructed well, and keeps my water super cold. I get compliments on it all the time. I can tell that I’ll enjoy using it in the office, car, and outdoors for years to come!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug This travel mug does a great job of keeping your drinks cold and hot. My wife and I are constantly on the run taking kids to sports so this bottle has been great for both keeping our coffee warm and our cold drinks cold.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug This is a great travel mug. It keeps my tea and coffee warm for most of the day. It is also spill proof. I've thrown it in my purse and experienced zero spills. I love the white marble pattern. It looks very elegant.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Contigo! I was really impressed with how cold my drink stayed! I was less impressed with keeping my drinks hot. However it still kept my drink warm and I love the Contigo brand. You have a forever customer right here Contigo!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style I love the style of this mug and granite like appearance. It keeps my coffee hot for hours however I will say this type of opening does not keep it as hot as other Contigo models. Overall good coffee mug with style
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I got this for my daughter for school. I wasn’t about to spend the money on some of those other keep it cold cups out there. So glad I made this choice. It looks great, like marble and works better than expected.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mug Keeps my caffeinated ices tea colder much longer than previous mugs used before. I take it on the in the morning and doesn’t leak through the lid while I’m driving. I also love the granite pattern - it’s cute !!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I got this item a couple weeks ago, so far I'm pretty happy with it! It doesn't leak, it keeps my coffee hot on my morning commute and it keeps ice in my water throughout the day. Would definitely buy more
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product