Out of Stock

Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 16oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 16oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 16oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid, 16oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the Couture SNAPSEAL Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz, will get you noticed on the commuter train or in the conference room. But this thermal travel mug is so much more than a statement piece thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum-insulated stainless steel, which keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12. Plus, its one-piece SNAPSEAL lid is leak-proof when closed for on-the-go convenience and allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace. At the end of the day, remember to hand-wash all parts and let them air-dry with the lid off.
Features
    • FUNCTIONAL FASHION: Premium full-body graphics give thermal travel mug a polished look
    • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid when closed for on-the-go convenience
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
    • PERFECT FIT: Reusable travel mug fits most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
    • EASY CLEANUP: For best results, hand-wash all parts
    • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • CAPACITY: 16 ounces
Specifications
    • Model: 2149121
    • Size: 16 oz
    • Color: Nightflower
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
    • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • Dimensions: 3.27" x 3.15" x 7.28"
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design!! This cup/water bottle is so cute! The design is so beautiful and I love that when it is closed it is spill proof so if my kids get ahold of it I don’t have to worry about any spills! I like that it isn’t too big so I can bring it with me to places without having to haul around a big cup or big water bottle. This has become my favorite cup and I will most likely have to add more to my collection!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect temperature retention Took this bottle on a five hour road trip. On the first leg I used it for hot tea. Amazing. Even after forgetting to close the valve, my tea stayed hot. And not a single drip! On the way back, iced tea. And again perfect. Cold and refreshing even after leaving it in a hot car for an hour. My only complaint is the mechanism to open the valve is hard to do one handed, important while driving.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This travel mug is amazing! I absolutely love it. I brewed tea in it and it stayed warm for hours, I couldn't even feel any warmth when holding the cup but the contents were still very warm on the inside. Then I tried using it with cold water and that stayed cold for hours. I was impressed with the quality and loved the design as well. I think that I may have just found my new favorite cup.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! I absolutely love this bottle! The design has gotten me so many compliments at my son's football practice. I love that it keeps my coffee hot all the way through practice, as each day of the week I'm there and my cup is with me. I fill it up when I leave and I get home two hours later and if I still have any coffee left in two hours when I'm back home it's still hot. Perfect cup for coffee
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic, Good Working Travel Mug This mug works well, has a solid design, and looks to last me several years. The finish is smooth to the touch - there’s no texture to it. It does look nice- although if I were to describe the pattern - it doesn’t scream “snakeskin” to me- it just seams more of an artsy design- not bad though. But really, it’s a good cup - does what it says- can’t go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This is exactly what I needed for my husband for his early morning or late night trips to work. Boy does he love some coffee an this mug keeps it hot all the way to the last drop. The only issue he says, he has a hard time opening it while driving but overall all fits in cupholder an definitely does what it says I will be getting 2 more for my 13 an 17 years old kids.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle and size!! This bottle is my go to for both my coffee in the morning and my water throughout the day. Keeps my coffee hot, as long as I need it to. I work nine hours, and leave my house at 7am, keeps it hot up to lunch break at 12. On the other hand, it is great for keeping ice cold water, ice cold, in the Florida summer heat. It also is designed with lovely colors.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy cup I love this little cup. It was easy to open and the seal on it is great. Keeps my beverages cooler longer. The kids like to steal it from me but that’s ok. It’s really simple but the tap part isn’t we’re you drink from, it’s just the place you open and close the hole where you drink from. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for morning I got this one after I lost my original Contigo mug. I so loved the original that I was excited to get this one. I am not as impressed with this one. They color is gorgeous, but the metal appears to be thinner and it does not keep my coffee hot as long as the older one. It still works for my morning coffee, and keeps it hot for about 2 hours.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more broken lids My new favorite coffee cup. It keeps my coffee nice and warm. Just how I like it. When I first received this, I thought the lid was broken. Come to find out, the lid doesn’t fully open. When you open the latch on top, it lowers the drinking spout from the inside. Genius! I LOVE IT. It makes it so much easier to drink and no more broken tops.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite beverage mug! I love how the printed design stands out without being too flashy. It’s unique and looks super cool. The lid doesn’t have any leaks at all and has a perfect seal. It’s very easy to handle with just one hand like when I’m driving. It has a great insulation that keeps my cold drinks cold and hot coffee hot pretty much all day.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern. I like the snakeskin design and quality of the mug. It's easy to clean. I can easily put my hand inside to wash it. I really like the snapseal top as it works great. I've only had tea in it for a few hours and it's too hot to drink without taking the lid off and letting it cool. I'm happy with it so far.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cup. I have used several Contigo bottles before that worked great and this cup is no exception. It holds 16 oz and has a leak proof lid that actually works. I filled it with water, turned it upside down, shook it, and no leaks whatsoever. I like the snakeskin graphic design as well.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mug is great! I love this travel mug. It keeps hot beverages hot for hours! It fits in my car’s cup holder, which is a huge plus for me. The snap seal top is great because it keeps the heat in and also doesn’t spill. The snakeskin pattern on the outside of the mug is super cool and stylish.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Leak-Proof! I got this because I liked the design, and because it's insulated. It keeps my beverages hot or cold (depending on what I put in it for the day) for hours. The kicker is that it's 100% leak proof; it doesn't spill at all, even when it takes a tumble in my car to/from work.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new look I love my contigo’s I have around 20 the have helped out our busy family so much no spills & not to mention that I’ve had ice last longer than 12 hours. I have recommended these to family and friends and also gifted them as gifts and after everyone tries them loves them
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the Go! I have used the Contigo SNAPSEAL mug for both coffee and water it did an excellent job of keeping the coffee hot and the water cold. The lid is easy to open and drink from while on the go and it actually is leak proof. Loved the design and how the mug fits in my hand.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills! I took this cup on a road trip. It kept my ice water cold & secure. Despite my attempts, it didn’t spill! The lid is kind of hard to open - it really seals well so it can be kinda resistant. I really like the design. It looks fun without being over the top.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I have been using this all summer and lot it. Its a fine design, is very lightweight, and is really good for on the go. I typically take it with me on walks around my neighborhood in the mornings. Easy to clean and care for. Very glad to have this.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle I love this Contigo 16 ounce travel bottle! I can put my coffee in this in the morning and it stays hot until after lunch. I love the fact that my ice cold drinks stay cold through my 12 hour shift at work. Easy to use and clean. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I live in Florida where the heat is nonstop so having this bottle is a huge plus. I am able to leave the bottle in the hot car for 2+ hours and the ice cubes are still there. I mostly kept my bottle up right and I have not experienced any leaks.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Container! Contigo is not only great brand as they are sturdy and well built. Coffee stays hot all morning and afternoon. An water will stay cold cold all day! I love the snap lid. It prevents no leaking. Has a tight seal. Plus, it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee cup! This is my new favorite travel mug! I love that it fits perfectly in cup holders and the snake skin design is so cool. The lid is unique and I haven’t seen one like it before but I like the stopper design. It’s easy to close and open.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bottle This is a great colorful tumbler for keeping drinks warm and cool. The color as a wine merlot shade is great and stylish with the stainless steel grey. The lid is fitting and no spill technology is nice to not worry about spills.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle The contigo huron airbrush merlot bottle is fantastic. It is leak proof, as long as the lid is closed it does not leak at all. It keeps your drinks cold for a long time. It's very well made and the airbrush color is beautiful
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bottle is my absolute favorite This container legitimately keeps things hot or cold as described. I have made fresh coffee and 2 hours later if it was closed it is still steaming. It's comfortable to hold and doesn't breathe weird even if you try to chug.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this travel cup This cup is the perfect size for my cup holder in my van. I love how tight the lid is. It doesn't leak. It hold the temperature for a long time. I love the color combination. I think this is going to be my new favorite cup.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I love my airbrushed cup. The design is so pretty. It’s a great size and keeps my drinks cold for a long time. The lid is a great plus! It seals perfectly so I’m not worried about any spills! The ease of use is super easy!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy I really like how this keeps my drink cold on a hot day. It is very easy to clean with no small parts. I like that it stainless and BPA free. The snap lock is a good feature to prevent spills. Overall i'm happy with it.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun design and keeps drinks cold/hot I really loved the fun design of the snapseal mug. I had a trendy snakeskin print that I really liked. I thought that the mug kept both hot and cold drinks at the desired temperature. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product