Out of Stock

Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Huron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 20oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed.
Features
    • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
    • PERFECT FIT: Fits car cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
    • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
    • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • CAPACITY: 20 ounces
Specifications
    • Model: 2094858
    • Size: 20 oz
    • Color: Licorice
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
    • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee traveler! I am loving my new contigo coffee traveler! I use it on my morning walks with my kids and it’s perfect. Keeps my coffee hot ( I used to have to pop my coffee in the microwave at least once ) now I can finish my morning coffee while it is still hot. The seal on the lid works really well. Zero leaks! And it’s easy to open and close which is very important for an on the go mom.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my everyday to go cup ! I love it ! The black matches with my everyday look and it keeps my drinks at the temperature I like all the time. I can either use it with my coffee or tea and it will last warm until I actually finish my drink . If I put an iced drink in it the ice will literally last me hours and hours ! I love how easy it is to drink from it as well!!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality The continuo snap seal mugs are great. I use it for my cold drinks. I eat lunch in my car and my drinks are still ice cold after many hours. We are going through a heat wave now and this mug really helps. I have bought many contingo products before and they are all great. They are easy to wash and last forever.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love how it keeps my coffee hot for a long time. I take it to work and my coffee or tea stays hot for a long period of time. I also like the fact that it does not leak, i usually have a problem with other mugs, but this mug was just perfect i was able to move it around with out been scared it would leak.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Omg my husband loves this SNAPSEAL MUG W/O GRIP 20OZ made by Contigo. He works in a factory that's 107 on the thermometer. He's tried many different cup that suppose to keep drinks cold and all have failed besides this one it keeps his drink cold for over 24 hrs, and hot for 12 plus.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever I got this to use during my daily travel to work. Coffee or juice, both stay at desired temperatures for almost 10 hours. It’s light weight material and tight locking makes it easy to carry on the go. Dishwasher safe or easy to wash either way.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality The 20oz Contigo mug keep all my drinks either cold or hot for a long time depending on what I am drinking. This mug is also great in quality as it feels extremely durable and useful in any environment. I would highly recommend this mug.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Mug I really dig the style of this mug. It looks really nice and not cheap like some of the others I've seen. It is easy to use. It kept my cold drink super cold and my hot drink just right. It's easy to wash too which makes it a great bonus!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great insulated mug This is my second Contigo mug and, like with the first one, I'm simply amazed at this technology. I filled this thing with hot coffee before a 1.5 hour drive, and I swear it stayed the same temperature the whole time. It's like magic.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wash I have enjoyed using the Contigo - SNAPSEAL MUG W/O GRIP 20OZ. The Contigo - SNAPSEAL MUG W/O GRIP 20OZ is easy to wash. The mug has been perfect for my on the go lifestyle. The mug will keep my coffee warm all the way until lunch.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't go wrong with contigo my favorite mugs and water bottles are all contigo brand. this mug sis exceptionally great because it does what it promises, it keeps your beverages cold for a long trip and it also keeps your hot beverages warm for the long haul
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my drink cold all day! I have been wanting a mug that was leak proof and would keep my drink cold all day. I put ice water in it around 7 am and my drink was still cold around 7 pm! The mug is very stylish and fits perfect into a cup holder!! Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toss it in your purse and go! Keeps my coffee hot and I can toss it in my purse and go without any leaking! I love it! Quality product and a must if you have drinks with you on the go all the time and don’t want to worry about spills!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my go to coffee mug! Every morning I fill up the mug and it actually keeps my coffee warm for a long time. When your on a long conference it alway good to have a long lasting hot cup of coffee
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product