Out of Stock

Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid and Grip, 16 oz

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 16 oz is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™Lid and Grip, 16 oz

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 16 oz is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your everyday companion – Snap to it with SnapSeal! This hard working mug allows you to snap the lid open and closed so it’s sealed shut when you’re done sipping. You’ll also love that it will keep your morning joe hot for hours, so you can take it to go.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits car cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 16 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094844
  • Size: 16 oz
  • Color: Juniper
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3 L x 3.2 W x 7.2 H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great but make sure you wash it well after use as it may retain odor or beverage.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hot or cold I fill my travel mug with ice and water and it stays cold for over 6 hours!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermosmugg We own six of these thermosmuggs. We fill our coffee cups from it. We had problems we a couple after a year's had use. Contigo replaced the thermosmugg, no questions asked. They all must by hand washed to protect finish and gaskets. We are happy customers!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no replacement parts I loved it until it the gasket fell out and leaked hot coffee all over. Now it is useless because replacement gaskets are unavailable. I will not be purchasing this brand again for that reason.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trusty coffee mug I have 5 Contigo mug, it keeps hot for a long time and cold too. I like that it keeps a good seal and that means no more cleaning any liquid mess. Excellent warranty and customer service.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved until it stopped insulating my iced coffee! I LOVED my first Contigo Byron. I used it 24/7 for several months until one day if just stopped insulating my iced coffee and ice water, meaning that rather than keeping my cold drink cold with ice in the mug even after 8 hours, the ice was melted and the drinks were tepid within 2-3 hours at most. I was really disappointed because, as an adult, I don't need a sippy cup and that was essentially what I then had. I figured for the $12-13 I spent, the first mug should have lasted longer but maybe it was defective and no big deal and I had used it around the clock. I then purchased another one 16 days ago, and as of yesterday afternoon it also stopped insulating for more than a couple of hours. I don't understand. I absolutely LOVE the design, the way it feels to hold it, the snapping open and shut leak-proof design. I've told friends that it was the best travel mug I'd ever owned until now both have lost their insulating qualities so I cannot anymore. I've never had an issue with leaking as others have stated, I just don't understand the insulation issue. If not for that, I'd have rated this 5*s but, obviously, the insulation issues is a big deal for me.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks!!! I loved my first cup so much I got 2 more plus sippy cups for my grand kids. Now the lid on the second cup I bought leaks. It leaked all over my work bag and paper work. Is there any way to replace the lids?
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 20oz travel mug It works great at keeping my coffee hot, however after a couple months the seal ring no longer stays in place so it spills out if it gets tilted. This is my only complaint.
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product