Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Grip, 24 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a subtly textured grip offers a secure hold.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with updated fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits most car cup holders
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 24 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094905
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Sake
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3 L x 3.2 W x 9.8 H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger travel mug This travel mug is perfect because it fits inside my cars cup holder and is a larger size mug. It keeps my coffee hot throughout the whole day. I like that there’s a grip on the mug to help hold it and protect my hands.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great cup that keeps drinks cold (or hot) but also is stylish and well built! I highly recommend this to anyone on the go or prefers to use reusable water bottles instead of plastic. The quality is unmatched!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Love my Contigos. All of them. I think you should sell replacement seals for mouthpiece and leakproof features though. Frankly, they get nasty. And I have to hand wash with hot soapy water and scrub brush.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my new favorite. I like the style and the size. It keeps all my drinks the perfect temperature. I use it in the morning for coffee for my rides to work and it keeps my coffee hot. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold and hot Contigo surprised me with quality. It’s very leak proof! Keeps my hot coffee hot for hours. Also it easy to clean. Seamlessly fits in my car‘s cupholder. It’s a perfect upgrade to the classic to go cups.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top I really like this bottle alot. My favorite part is the opening at the top. It's so simple and easy to use and very easy to clean. It keeps my drink cold and my coffee warm. Great product for on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No longer holds temperature It was working fine, but after about 6 months the vacuum insulation quit working and now only stays cold or hot for a couple of hours at the most. The outside gets hot (or cold) depending.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst travel coffee mug ever!!! Buyer beware!! If I could give it less than 1 star I would. This mug has leaked multiple times so I bought a replacement. If you carry the mug in any angle other than 90 degrees your contents will leak out. I just had to pay $185 to get the inside of my car cleaned because while driving I hit a pothole and the "snapseal" lid decided to pop open and coffee went everywhere in my back seat. I reported this to Contigo and they send me a new mug. The new "snapseal" mug has leaked a few times already.. Today was the most recent.. as I got to work and removed my Contigo coffee mug from my bag ( its sits at a 80 degree angle supported by my water bottle) I found it leaked AGAIN.. see attached pics. I have NEVER had to put 110% focus to make sure the lid is properly screwed on and using both thumbs apply equal pressure to hopefully make sure the "snapseal" clicks closed on a coffee mug ever in my life. Even with this added focus the mug still leaks. I originally had an "autoseal" mug for several years with NO ISSUES it was amazing but I couldn't find a replacement so only other option was this crappy snapseal one.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thermos!!!! Great thermos!!! Have been using this every day at work for a long time. Has survived many falls to the ground and is still going strong. Keeps ice in it all day even in the heat.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steel travel mug I own 4 of these as well as the 20oz. Absolutely love them. I can keep the small crushed ice in my cup for almost an entire day. They also keep hot beverages very well too!!
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just purchased my GoContigo today I just purchased my cup today, but having such a difficult time opening it to drink from it, it doesn’t open all the way, am I doing something wrong???? Please help!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee mug I've ever owned I have had my byron 2.0 for approximately 2 years and have loved it. I have never had a problem with it and keeps my coffee hot for hours! I would be list without it!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use Keeps my coffee hot for hours even when it’s cold out or when packed in my cooled lunch bag. It even takes a beating from me dropping it several times on concrete!!!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Works when I need it, cleans easily as well. If there’s staining, I use a cleaning tablet i bought online to soak in hot water for 15 minutes and it’s good as new.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works It works.all day i take it to school work and it always keeps every thing really warm like i have to put luke warm warm in because hot water doesnt cool down fast
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good at keeping drinks cold or hot. However it's so hard to clean. There's a silicon nub piece that's part of the lid and it constantly smells like mildew.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Contigo saves me from many quick exits from my home. Especially because I live in a very hot city and I always like to stay hydrated with cold water.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contiguous snapseal This keeps your coffee hot for several hours, & your cold beverages cold. Nothing else has worked as well as this has. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not leak and keeps warm I like it. Easy to use, does not leak at all. Keeps warm for a long time. Cleans without problems. I love the color and design. Convenient in the car
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would have to go out of your way to spill anything out of this cup. Good size- fits in cup holders and coffee makers. Expensive but worth it
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee warm all day which is great cause when u get to work im on the move and when i get a chance to sit down i dont want cold coffee
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my coffee hot for hours and hours. I can’t complain. When I want to drink my coffee a little cooler I just take the lid off for a while
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described This in no way keeps drinks cold for 22 hours. Maybe 3. Very disappointed. I have another smaller one that leaks. A lot of money thrown away
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tumbler Love the mechanism on this! I used to toss it in my bag and bike to class and it wouldn't spill a drop. Coffee also stayed very hot in it
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The soccer cup! Never spills and always holds no matter if it’s iced, frozen, or just regular water. I take it to soccer practice and on long road trips!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Best!!!!! This is my favorite travel mug. Easily fits an XL coffee anywhere. Keeps it hot for hours, I just replace every couple of years. Love it!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Perfect size 24oz I love I could add a protector cover on top! Because when I work whit it got à lot of dirt on the top were I drink.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It works great 24 ounces is the best. I wish it came in a shade of purple. I have grabbed my co-workers by mistake. Please think about this!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo I love Contigo brand for my morning coffee. It doesn’t spill and keeps it warm. It’s a great affordable option. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bottle bad lid Works well to keep hot or cold. Poor design on lid,seal gasket goes bad and they don’t sell replacements will not buy any more
Date published: 2021-08-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product