Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Grip, 24 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a subtly textured grip offers a secure hold.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with updated fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits most car cup holders
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 24 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094905
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Sake
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3 L x 3.2 W x 9.8 H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Any drink! This bottle works great at keeping any drink at the desired temp for a very very long time. I use this for my morning coffee, since it’s big enough to hold all I do drink in the morning, fits perfectly in my car cup holder, it doesn’t spill and of course it keeps my coffee the temp I want it at for much longer than expected.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee tumbler Hands down I use this over my 20 other tumblers. This tumbler by Contigo is designed so nicely and keeps my coffee hot for hours as I sip on it throughout the day. Contigo is a brand I highly trust and recommend. All their products always prove their quality. I going to be getting my coworkers one for the holiday this year
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved this mug for first month it worked! Purchased through wal mart to travel to work. Loved the amount it held, the lid didn't leak. Within a month the rubber gasket (didn't know it had one) fell out. Now the cup leaks with a touch. Its worthless, very disappointed, liked this cup and love my luxe, just not big enough. I should have read more reviews....:(
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed I have been wanting one of these cups for the longest. I drive trucks for a living and often need a cup that will keep my coffee hot in the morning. This couldn't have come at a better time since my shift time changed to mornings. It keeps my coffee hot for about 3 hrs without me touching it. Sturdy and heavy duty.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Content does not stay warm It is barely better than putting it into a mug. The content does not stay warm for more than an hour or so. I have bought 2 of these and have been showing up to work with cold coffee. I had a previous contigo travel mug, a different but similar model, that is working well despite buying it years prior.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bottle this bottle is so durable. i gave to my electrician husband who works in dirty harsh place and it doesnt get dinged up, stays hot (or cold) for his entire 10 hr shift. plus i love the locking feature so he doesnt make messes in the car while drinking. lol and i can pop in dishwasher. love love love it
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee and always hot. While I have only has this product a couple weeks, I think it is great. Have yet to see all the leaking problems others have had. Have been using contigo for over 7 years now and upgraded recently. I'm sure time will tell but so far I like this over the push button version we have had.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I love this cup! It keeps my drinks cold for hours and doesn’t leak at all either! It also keeps my coffee hot in the mornings! I’m not one to chug a drink it usually takes me an hour or so to drink a glass of drink so this has came in so handy to keep my drinks cold and hot!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Contigo makes the best water bottles! Leak proof and stays cold for hours. It's so easy to stay hydrated when I have this bottle with me. Fits perfectly in the car cup holders. The lid is a little harder to pop open to drink, but I like that because I know it won't spill
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love this for my to-go coffee! The lid doesn’t leak, the grip on the outside is perfect, my coffee/tea stays hot for hours, and this cup holds a ton of liquid. This is definitely my favorite insulated coffee cup and I don’t leave the house in the morning without it.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Cup! I love my Contigo cup. I use it daily fo my coffee, and it keeps it perfectly warm, and most importantly does not leak! The stainless steel is super easy to keep clean. The lid stays sealed. I have had zero ploblems with leaking! It is really a great product!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Cup ever! this Contigo Bryon cup is the best cup ever. It holds 24 ounces. I love how it kept my coffee hot for hours. I love how the ice stayed solid for hours when I was drinking something cold. this is small enough that it fits nicely in my cupholder in my car too.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cowboy tough Had this a couple years. Use it everyday all day , left it on my fence post have a horse that loves coffee she knocked it off banging her hoof on it , tore the rubber off it , dented it all up and it still doesn't leak. Been this way over a year now....lol
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps coffee hot! The contigo 2.0 stainless steel 24 oz is great! it keeps my coffee so hot. It is slim enough for it to be easy to hold, but it is not to slim that you still get the perfect amount of liquid. The outside of this cup does not get hot, so it is easy to carry.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and functions well. I love this sipper. It is stainless steel and dishwasher safe. Makes easy to clean. The sipping is really easy and it is leak proof. It fits in my car holder really well. The size is not too small and thus I can sip my hot tea for a longer time.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This cup is perfect for keeping my drink cold for hours. It fits in my car cup holders perfectly. The lid is easy to open and seals closed easily. The flow is small and slow which allows for the perfect amount to come out. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tumbler This Contigo Byron 2.0 stainless steel tumbler is one of the best that I’ve come across. It keeps my water ice cold for hours. 24oz is the perfect size for what I need. Contigo is a well-established well-known brand that makes quality products.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product from Contigo I love this extra tall Contigo mug. It does not leak, keeps my coffee hot and fits in my car cup holder. My only complaint is that it doesn’t fit under my single pod coffee maker. I continue to use it because the pros outweigh the cons.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice steel tumbler. This is a very nice stainless steel tumble/water bottle. My 13 yr old son uses it for school. It holds up from daily use and he likes it. He says it keeps his water cold all day and does a much better job than his old plastic bottles.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee hot for hours This is a great coffee cup for work. It keeps coffee warm for the work day and it is easy to clean. I like that you can click the drink hole closed so you can prevent the drink from spilling. The grip makes it easy to grasp as well.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described! Love how big it is, stores a lot of liquid inside. It also keeps it hot or cold for hours. Looks great, stylish. Easy to hold and bring around. The spout is my favorite feature because it seems to keep the liquid spill proof.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger travel mug This travel mug is perfect because it fits inside my cars cup holder and is a larger size mug. It keeps my coffee hot throughout the whole day. I like that there’s a grip on the mug to help hold it and protect my hands.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great cup that keeps drinks cold (or hot) but also is stylish and well built! I highly recommend this to anyone on the go or prefers to use reusable water bottles instead of plastic. The quality is unmatched!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Love my Contigos. All of them. I think you should sell replacement seals for mouthpiece and leakproof features though. Frankly, they get nasty. And I have to hand wash with hot soapy water and scrub brush.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my new favorite. I like the style and the size. It keeps all my drinks the perfect temperature. I use it in the morning for coffee for my rides to work and it keeps my coffee hot. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold and hot Contigo surprised me with quality. It’s very leak proof! Keeps my hot coffee hot for hours. Also it easy to clean. Seamlessly fits in my car‘s cupholder. It’s a perfect upgrade to the classic to go cups.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top I really like this bottle alot. My favorite part is the opening at the top. It's so simple and easy to use and very easy to clean. It keeps my drink cold and my coffee warm. Great product for on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No longer holds temperature It was working fine, but after about 6 months the vacuum insulation quit working and now only stays cold or hot for a couple of hours at the most. The outside gets hot (or cold) depending.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst travel coffee mug ever!!! Buyer beware!! If I could give it less than 1 star I would. This mug has leaked multiple times so I bought a replacement. If you carry the mug in any angle other than 90 degrees your contents will leak out. I just had to pay $185 to get the inside of my car cleaned because while driving I hit a pothole and the "snapseal" lid decided to pop open and coffee went everywhere in my back seat. I reported this to Contigo and they send me a new mug. The new "snapseal" mug has leaked a few times already.. Today was the most recent.. as I got to work and removed my Contigo coffee mug from my bag ( its sits at a 80 degree angle supported by my water bottle) I found it leaked AGAIN.. see attached pics. I have NEVER had to put 110% focus to make sure the lid is properly screwed on and using both thumbs apply equal pressure to hopefully make sure the "snapseal" clicks closed on a coffee mug ever in my life. Even with this added focus the mug still leaks. I originally had an "autoseal" mug for several years with NO ISSUES it was amazing but I couldn't find a replacement so only other option was this crappy snapseal one.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thermos!!!! Great thermos!!! Have been using this every day at work for a long time. Has survived many falls to the ground and is still going strong. Keeps ice in it all day even in the heat.
Date published: 2023-10-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product