Out of Stock

Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Grip, 24 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a subtly textured grip offers a secure hold.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with updated fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits most car cup holders
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 24 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094861
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Blue Corn
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great until you drop it Worked great.kept my coffee plenty hot for quite awhile. I chose a Stainless Steal mug just for the durability. However the top broke the very first time I dropped it. As you can see from my photos, it is so new that you can still read the barcode. AND Contigo does not sell replacement tops.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot or cold, no leaks! Love the performance of the Byron tumblers with the SnapSeal lids. Unlike some of the other users in the reviews, the snap seal works great and does not leak if you knock it over, unlike the Yeti tumblers. Most people will really like this tumbler, I own 4 of them!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks The top leaks. I try to screw it tight but for some reason it leaks from the screw joint
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Spill Proof! SnapSeal is a bad design in relation to human behavior. When you open the seal you have a potential spill until it is closed. So, that means you have to open-close-open-close-open-close ... to prevent a spill. Users will tend not do that. I have not done that at times and spilled coffee numerous times in the car and other places with SnapSeal. Bad design, frustrating. Contigo should keep with press-and-release with each drink.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product except lid seal I see many other comments on rubber seal stretching. I called toll free number listed here on each respond comment from Contigo. After less than 5mins I have another complete mug coming to me free of charge. The tip given by the very knowledgeable and friendly Rep: Hand wash only. When filling with hot liquids wait 3minutes before installing lid. Simple. If it happens again when I asked, mug will be replaced again.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seal Compromised I've had this mug for three weeks. The round seal came out when I was rinsing the lid yesterday. I pushed the seal back in, and now the mug won't stop leaking. I work from home and have cats, and need a spillproof/leakproof lid. This is my FOURTH Contigo mug to have a lid break or fail during cleaning. I've had three AutoSeal mugs and this SnapSeal. It might be time to find a different brand...
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved this mug for first month it worked! Purchased through wal mart to travel to work. Loved the amount it held, the lid didn't leak. Within a month the rubber gasket (didn't know it had one) fell out. Now the cup leaks with a touch. Its worthless, very disappointed, liked this cup and love my luxe, just not big enough. I should have read more reviews....:(
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Content does not stay warm It is barely better than putting it into a mug. The content does not stay warm for more than an hour or so. I have bought 2 of these and have been showing up to work with cold coffee. I had a previous contigo travel mug, a different but similar model, that is working well despite buying it years prior.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cowboy tough Had this a couple years. Use it everyday all day , left it on my fence post have a horse that loves coffee she knocked it off banging her hoof on it , tore the rubber off it , dented it all up and it still doesn't leak. Been this way over a year now....lol
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Love my Contigos. All of them. I think you should sell replacement seals for mouthpiece and leakproof features though. Frankly, they get nasty. And I have to hand wash with hot soapy water and scrub brush.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst travel coffee mug ever!!! Buyer beware!! If I could give it less than 1 star I would. This mug has leaked multiple times so I bought a replacement. If you carry the mug in any angle other than 90 degrees your contents will leak out. I just had to pay $185 to get the inside of my car cleaned because while driving I hit a pothole and the "snapseal" lid decided to pop open and coffee went everywhere in my back seat. I reported this to Contigo and they send me a new mug. The new "snapseal" mug has leaked a few times already.. Today was the most recent.. as I got to work and removed my Contigo coffee mug from my bag ( its sits at a 80 degree angle supported by my water bottle) I found it leaked AGAIN.. see attached pics. I have NEVER had to put 110% focus to make sure the lid is properly screwed on and using both thumbs apply equal pressure to hopefully make sure the "snapseal" clicks closed on a coffee mug ever in my life. Even with this added focus the mug still leaks. I originally had an "autoseal" mug for several years with NO ISSUES it was amazing but I couldn't find a replacement so only other option was this crappy snapseal one.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just purchased my GoContigo today I just purchased my cup today, but having such a difficult time opening it to drink from it, it doesn’t open all the way, am I doing something wrong???? Please help!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It works great 24 ounces is the best. I wish it came in a shade of purple. I have grabbed my co-workers by mistake. Please think about this!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bottle bad lid Works well to keep hot or cold. Poor design on lid,seal gasket goes bad and they don’t sell replacements will not buy any more
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cups. These mug are great for my iced coffees but also work well for hot beverages. Wish you offered it in more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Amazing love it work's perfectly i don't know what tk say but need mote characters to satisfy the minimum.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ice Will not keep ice . Ice melts quickly. When you work outside. You don’t want your ice to melt quickly.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little rubber ball The little rubber ball in lid came out and I can’t find it. Can I get a replacement ?
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant order replacement parts My snap seal needs a new gasket, it appears you dont offer replacement parts
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product love it. Now writing to meet the minimum character
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product