Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Bryron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid and Grip, 24 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Grip, 24 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a subtly textured grip offers a secure hold.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 9 hours or cold up to 21
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with updated fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
  • PERFECT FIT: Fits most car cup holders
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 24 ounces
Specifications
  • Model: 2094861
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Blue Corn
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3 L x 3.2 W x 9.8 H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these but I need new gaskets!!! I have 5 of these snapseal mugs. My husband and I use them daily and we hand wash (don't own a dishwasher) but the seals are gone on 3. How do I get new lids and/or gaskets??? I don't want to keep throwing cups away. Please help!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mug, but lid needs to be improved I love all the contigo mugs, however this particular mug the seal broke and they do not sell replacement lids for this mug. My mug is in perfect working condition. It's sad they don't offer a replacement lid.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same--melting ice I used this for cold. First reaction is that it feels much much colder to the touch than my old contigo. I think the insulation is different because my old contigo keeps ice overnight and for hours and hours. My ice is melted completely away in two hours in a room temperature house. Go back to the old design, contigo. It's too thin and does not keep my drink cold enough at all. BOOO
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tumbler! I really like this tumbler and brand. I own several Contigo tumblers and use every one of them. I like the size of this one the most. It is skinny so it fits into my car cupholder perfectly and holds the perfect amount. It keeps my drinks cold for hours. My husband uses one just like it for his coffee in the mornings and it keeps it hot for a pretty long time. I love the silicone grip around the tumbler as well. I tend to drop things a lot, but so far have not dropped this one once, lol. I highly recommend this tumbler and the Contigo brand, I love them.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great for me I use this Contigo Byron 2.0 stainless steel 24oz mostly to carry water or colder beverages. I use it in my car while traveling. I didn’t face any issues so far it’s been more than two weeks I have been using it. I mostly use it for water . Put some ice and it stays cold for long . It has got a good grip . It is 100% BPA free. Easily available in Walmart and target and Amazon.easy to use and clean up. The only issue I felt was the lid and the opening is smaller than any normal containers.But overall it is working great for me . I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks The top leaks. I try to screw it tight but for some reason it leaks from the screw joint
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice drink mug but... I am on my third Contigo Byron 24 oz. Travel Mug. It is NOT because of any leak/seal problem. I don't know what the others are talking about. This lid system works great and no other brand has anything near as good. The reason for my mediocre review and the reason for having to buy replacements is the vacuum insulation (thermos) fails. I have not dropped, crushed, or damaged the mug in any way. It has never been in the dishwasher and never had hot drinks in it - only cold drinks. After a few months of use, it no longer keeps the drink cold and the outside of the mug sweats like no insulation at all. It really disappoints me because this is a very nice mug. It's size and capacity fit my daily routine perfectly. The lid is easy to use and I have never had a leak.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great until you drop it Worked great.kept my coffee plenty hot for quite awhile. I chose a Stainless Steal mug just for the durability. However the top broke the very first time I dropped it. As you can see from my photos, it is so new that you can still read the barcode. AND Contigo does not sell replacement tops.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot or cold, no leaks! Love the performance of the Byron tumblers with the SnapSeal lids. Unlike some of the other users in the reviews, the snap seal works great and does not leak if you knock it over, unlike the Yeti tumblers. Most people will really like this tumbler, I own 4 of them!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I’m so happy with my Contigo Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel 24oz travel mug! It really keeps my coffee hot in the morning on the way to work. Not only is that snap seal lid so convenient and easy to use the mug itself is easy to clean but it fits perfectly in my cars cup holder. The no slip grip and fact that I don’t have to unscrew the lid to drink makes it perfect for while I’m driving. I love this mug. It also keeps my icy drinks nice and cold too. No spillage when the kids are around either, I approve!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Snap seal — not a fan I’ve owned two other Contigo auto seal travel mugs in the past and they lasted for years, working perfectly, before I had them replaced because I damaged them. My wife bought me the Byron snap seal for Christmas and it worked well for two weeks before the snap seal failed. The rubber ball/gasket under the lid used to seal must have fallen off during the time I hand washed the product. My travel mug no longer keeps the drink hot/cold, but leaks as well from where you drink.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does a good job So far, I love this one. The seal is tight and doesn't leak. It stays hot/cold for a good amount of time. It's thin enough to hold and drink with one hand. And compact to fit in a bad. The non-slip grip is great and helps even if your palms are sweaty. Great while working out or jogging. The snap seal feels sung and doesn't leak and also easy to open with one hand. Very easy to clean as you can put the lid in dishwasher and it's also BPA free. Overall a great travel mug.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel mug Love this travel mug and it is very well insulated. I take my coffee in it in the mornings and my iced tea in the afternoons. It keeps the coffee hot and the iced tea cold. I took it last evening to my child’s game and forgot and left it in my car overnight, when I got it out of the car the next morning the tea was still cold. I like the snap seal lid it seals very well and there are no leaks. The textured grip is a nice feature to ensure it doesn’t slip from your hand.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant order replacement parts My snap seal needs a new gasket, it appears you dont offer replacement parts
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from KEEP YOUR RECEIPT FOR LIFETIME WARRANTY!! I have owned 2 Snapseal travel mugs,1-24 oz, 1-20 oz for 4 years. Over time hot beverages do not stay "piping" hot for 5 hours, however cold beverages (with ice) do remain cold longer. There are issues with the lids the seals stretch and cause considerable leakage. As long as you retain the original receipt their lifetime warranty is excellent. I called the retailer and after 4 years they will exchange or provide a full refund. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee keeper EVER!!! I absolutely LOVE this brand so much I bought a smaller one 1st, my problem now is finding this model to purchase, it’s my favorite color and I have a 20 oz and 24 oz pink one can someone tell me where I can purchase this exact one, it has been a while since I’ve had them but I want to renew them with this color. My coffee stays hot so much that I need to open the top to cool it off most morning but it also after closing it remains warm till the last sip.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler The Contigo - Contigo Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel 24oz is a great tumbler to have. I love that it is leak proof and stylish. It fit in my car cup holders nicely. I love that it kept my coffee very warm for a good amount of time. Even kept my ice water cold and took forever for the ice to melt which is great! I love the non slip grip on it. It's comfortable to hold too. It's definitely made very well and with good quality materials. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Spill Proof! SnapSeal is a bad design in relation to human behavior. When you open the seal you have a potential spill until it is closed. So, that means you have to open-close-open-close-open-close ... to prevent a spill. Users will tend not do that. I have not done that at times and spilled coffee numerous times in the car and other places with SnapSeal. Bad design, frustrating. Contigo should keep with press-and-release with each drink.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo byron This thermos is a complete wonder, in addition to being stainless steel, it perfectly maintains heat and cold, I started using it to go to training, walk with cold water and it maintains the temperature perfectly, the silver color is beautiful. I have also used it to keep linden tea warm to calm anxiety and it keeps it warm just the way I like it, this thermos came into my life to make it simpler and easier, I absolutely love it
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product except lid seal I see many other comments on rubber seal stretching. I called toll free number listed here on each respond comment from Contigo. After less than 5mins I have another complete mug coming to me free of charge. The tip given by the very knowledgeable and friendly Rep: Hand wash only. When filling with hot liquids wait 3minutes before installing lid. Simple. If it happens again when I asked, mug will be replaced again.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size So far so good. It's working as it should. But the snap seal does take a bit getting use to. I find it a bit tough to open. But I guess that's what makes it leak proof. The size is great at 24 oz. And it fits in my backpack bottle pocket. The only thing is the cup itself can not be placed in the dishwasher. That may be due to the silicone grip. It's removable. But that may become a hassle in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my #1 emotional support water bottle I am on the constant search for that perfect water bottle.... and stopped searching last year when I found this bottle. I have a collection of water bottles and this one hits all the marks of aspects that I am looking for in a water bottle.... - The Size is perfect that I can easily throw it into my purse, carry effortlessly, and it fits in my car cup holder. -The 24oz is perfect size for qty of liquid. As a Dance Teacher in the evening I unable to keep stopping class to refill by water bottle between classes. -This keeps your drink at the intended temperature for more time than you will need it to be. As a nurse during the day, I need to quickly access my bottle for hydration and I'm delighted as I sip late in the afternoon and its still cold from the morning when I filled it up. -I left/lost this bottle and I knew I needed to repurchase this same bottle or I wouldn't be happy.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seal Compromised I've had this mug for three weeks. The round seal came out when I was rinsing the lid yesterday. I pushed the seal back in, and now the mug won't stop leaking. I work from home and have cats, and need a spillproof/leakproof lid. This is my FOURTH Contigo mug to have a lid break or fail during cleaning. I've had three AutoSeal mugs and this SnapSeal. It might be time to find a different brand...
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect shape for easy holding I need a large tumbler to get me through my long commute. Most other 24+ ounce models are either tapered or have some other crazy shape making them impossible to hold. This model is perfect. The entire tumbler is perfectly sized to hold and Contigo added a great textured rubber section. Of course, like all other tumblers they make, this one stays piping hot until lunch. Perfectly executed.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo Snapseal thermos may be one of the best branded thermos on the market. For either cold or hot beverages. Pricey yes, but long standing, if you take good care of it after each use. A good rinse and soapy water to me is fine. Purchased mine at Walmart, but I have seen at other places. Contigo SNAPSEAL Byron Travel Mug 20oz Stainless Set Jade Green & Monaco Blue (Pack of 2)
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel leak free cup This snapseal travel mug is my absolute favorite everyday carry! It keeps my coffee hot and fresh for hours and hours. Spills are not a problem because it seals completely shut. It works so well I got others in different sizes and styles. Love all my Contigo products! Would definitely recommend this product to others looking for something to keep their drink cold/hot on the go.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug My new Contigo Byron Stainless Steel Travel Mug is perfect for my morning commute. It is very comfortable to hold. It defintiely work perfect for easy one hand drinking. The lid is easy to use and keeps your beverage air tight. It kept my drink hot until I finished drinking it! Looking forward to using it for cold beverages as well. Perfect travel mug. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water bottle collector gives 5 stars!! I’ve been known as the cup lady for years. Always trying to find the latest and greatest to sip from all day. I love this bottle, slim and fits in a cup holder, fits my small hands and holds more than an average to go cup. The button to seal so it doesn’t spill is easy to access and works really well! Washes up easy and stores easy. Definitely pleased with my purchase!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! Contingo’s Byron bottle is perfect! The capacity/size and slender shape allows for me to pack a large enough drink in the lightweight container AND it stays cold! The bottle fits well in my cup holders and bike cup holder. The lid is so cool too! Quite ingenious design :) overall- quality! I highly recommend! My friends are all purchasing one too for our beach vaca!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We seek these out! We have several of these that we have collected over the years and every one works as well now as it did when we purchased. Easy to clean keeps hot drinks hot/warm overnight and cold drinks cold/chilled all day. There is no funny taste. The rubber grip is perfect for keeping in your hand. They never leak so I have no issue with tossing it in a bag.
Date published: 2023-12-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product