Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 14oz, 2-Pack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 14oz, 2-pack

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 14oz, 2-Pack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Fret no more, the Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid has come to the rescue!Kids get a kick out of pressing a button to open the pop-up straw for effortless one-handed drinking, and they can easily push the spout under the cover to protect the mouthpiece from the elements. Adults appreciate that the straw features a spill-proof valve so car seats and tables are safe from spills—even if little ones hold the bottle upside down. When it's time to clean up, you’ll be happy to know that all parts are top-rack dishwasher-safe, the lid easily disassembles for full-access cleaning, and the lid is designed to eliminate all nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might accumulate. Rest assured, your new water bottle comes with a lifetime guarantee and is made with FDA-approved, BPA-free materials that won’t give off plastic odors or tastes. For ages 3 and up.
Features
  • Easy-Clean Lid is designed to eliminate nooks and crannies where dirt and grime could get trapped
  • Pop-up straw features a spill-proof valve that prevents spills even when spout is open
  • BPA-free plastic lid and body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
  • Straw is a cinch to disassemble for thorough cleaning but stays tethered so there are no loose parts to misplace
  • Kids enjoy an easy one-handed drinking experience at the push of a button
  • For ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2126113
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Monsters
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • BPA Free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo Autospout straw waterbottle My 1 1/2 yr old daughter loves this water bottle. Being in Southern California, we always need to stay hydrated and this is the perfect way to keep her drinking her water.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You MUST COMPLETELY take apart to clean. Please understand I really like this cup #contigokids. As a busy on the go parent, this cup is not easy to clean throughly. I had to COMPLETELY disassemble the ENTIRE cup to get all the black disgusting spoiled milk. I feel Contigo means well with this cup. Its a great cup. The description of the cup is accurate. The clean process is WAY more indepth then what Contigo describes on their website. Here is #contigo s cup description: The Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid features a spill-proof valve so car seats are safe from spills no matter what. Its lid is designed to eliminate nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might collect. Ages 3 and up. Fret no more, the Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid has come to the rescue! Kids get a kick out of pressing a button to open the pop-up straw for effortless one-handed drinking, and they can easily push the spout under the cover to protect the mouthpiece from the elements. Adults appreciate that the straw features a spill-proof valve so car seats and tables are safe from spills—even if little ones hold the bottle upside down. When it's time to clean up, you’ll be happy to know that all parts are top-rack dishwasher-safe, the lid easily disassembles for full-access cleaning, and the lid is designed to eliminate all nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might accumulate. Rest assured, your new water bottle comes with a lifetime guarantee and is made with FDA-approved, BPA-free materials that won’t give off plastic odors or tastes. For ages 3 and up. PARENTS BEWARE! If you purchase this cup, inspect and clean VERY thoroughly after each use. Just tossing the #contigokids cup on the top rack of the dish washer as instructed. . . DONT DO IT! MUST TAKE APART AND CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I purchased the set of 2 as a gift for my little nephews, however, their grandpa found that these bottles are great solution for him during exercise. Quality is great, price is reasonable. Great gift. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cup but mold will build up even with water Great cup, but you will get mold even with just using it for water. So hard to clean. I just broke it tonight trying to clean it! I'll be buying something else now. We loved these too.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This was a gift for my 18-month old granddaughter, and she loves drinking from her Contigo bottles. Easy to use and take care of. Great product!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this water bottle I love the flip out feature on the straw so I know it gets really clean. They are durable enough to take a beating by my two toddlers.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids contigo Great product. My kids love these water bottles. I have been using then for a few years now
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product