Out of Stock

Kids Straw Stainless Steel Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 13oz

2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Redesigned AUTOSPOUT® Straw, 13 oz is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Straw Stainless Steel Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 13oz

2.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Redesigned AUTOSPOUT® Straw, 13 oz is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid keeps drinks cold up to 14 hours thanks to THERMALOCK vacuum insulation.Kids get a kick out of pressing a button to open the pop-up straw for effortless one-handed drinking, and they can easily push the spout under the cover to protect the mouthpiece from the elements. Adults appreciate that the straw features a spill-proof valve so car seats and tables are safe from spills—even if little ones hold the bottle upside down. When it's time to clean up, you’ll be happy to know that the lid is top-rack dishwasher-safe, easily disassembles for full-access cleaning, and has been designed to eliminate all nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might accumulate. Just be sure to hand-wash the bottle's stainless steel body. Rest assured, your new water bottle comes with a lifetime guarantee and is 100% BPA-free. For ages 3 and up.
Features
  • Easy-Clean Lid is designed to eliminate nooks and crannies where dirt and grime could get trapped
  • Pop-up straw features a spill-proof valve that prevents spills even when spout is open
  • BPA-free plastic lid and body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
  • Straw is a cinch to disassemble for thorough cleaning but stays tethered so there are no loose parts to misplace
  • Kids enjoy an easy one-handed drinking experience at the push of a button
  • For ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2126106
  • Size: 13 oz
  • Color: Eggplant & Punch
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 2.9 L x 3.8 W x 7.3 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks! We had one of these water bottles for my son and loved it! He carried it everywhere and it never leaked. We used it so much he made a little hole with his teeth in the mouth piece, so I figured time to get a new one. Well the new one sucks! Leaks all over the place, the first time we used it, it leaked all over our floor. With a kid who doesn’t always put his water bottle upright, the leaking is really disappointing after loving the first one so much.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with lid design The pop up lid on this model “spits” every time it’s opened. Not sure if the anti-spill feature is the culprit or some other part of the design, but every time I press the open button it really does spit out a small amount of water. Refreshing yes, but not exactly what I’m looking for in a water bottle. This is my second contigo bottle and I chose the smaller kid size because it is obviously lighter weight and easier for me to carry than the full size one. I love my old bottle (also an auto spout with straw, which has never spit at me) it still works great but it got pretty banged up and dented because I dropped it so often. I prefer stainless steel to plastic because, well it’s NOT plastic and it probably keeps the beverage cold longer. Fortunately, I still have the old lid and will modify the straw length to fit the shorter bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed, handle started breaking within weeks I loved the adult water bottles but am very disappointed with this bottle. It was pricey for a kids bottle, but we got it because we are loyal to Contigo products. The silicon handle started ripping/breaking less than a month after we bought it for our son and now has completely detached on one side where it goes from hard plastic to silicon/soft plastic. He cannot carry it around anymore, so it has become an $18 paperweight.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from faulty straw mechanism I received three of these because a previous purchase of three were recalled. The inner straw does not stay inserted to the lid so it renders it impossible to use unless someone opens the lid, reinserts the straw while dripping water and hopes that it stays in for more than 5 minutes. I do not advise this model. We love many other Contigos but this is a bad design.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the adult size Let me say i don't understand why i cant see my bottle on your website but All I want to say is WOW more that 24 hours later and my drink was still cold. No ice but not exactly lukewarm either. What a great water bottle. The car was 94% and in the sun. My lipbalm carmax was melted. So I expected the water to be boiling. Not
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement spout I received this bottle last summer as a gift. Sadly, my daughter has now chewed the silicone spout off. I have been looking for a replacement spout only to find out I will need to replace the entire water bottle. Will be buying another Yeti or Thermos brand for their durability/replacement instead.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wish it had replacement parts agree with everyone else. my son loved this bottle, but he somehow managed to chew on the straw, and i came to this site hoping to find replacement parts/lid, but looks like i have to buy another bottle. will have to find a bottle that sells replacement parts.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle for the price Love this bottle over all but from a 2 year old tossing it around for many months she has busted the pieces off that hold the spout in place. Came to the website and sad to see that don't over replacement lids.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great bottle but… I love these water bottles. They keep the water cold all day long/over night. We use these everyday, all day long, we even take them everywhere with us. The only thing is I wish the lids didn’t have the rubber on the handle part. They tear off after a couple months from where the rubber and plastic part meets. And both of my kids can’t stand it when it’s broken bc they keep slipping out of their tiny hands. We just replaced one at Easter, and she needs a new one already! And the other one we replaced the end of may/early June, and it’s hanging on for dear life. They shouldn’t be breaking that fast. My kids don’t throw them, they just hold on to the handle and seriously carries them everywhere. I just wish they had lids like the adults, which are all plastic around the handle. Or at least sell replacement lids so I don’t have to keep buying a new water bottle. I used to recommend this water bottle to everyone, but not anymore bc I don’t want them wasting money every 2-3months buying a new water bottle. Until then, Guess I have to start looking for a new stainless steal water bottles.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old one was better My child is very specific. I have to search all over for the older version because the new version is slightly different with the spout. Please bring the old model back
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks Easy use for my toddler but the water bottle leaks after a few months of use. Made sure all the parts were put together correctly and it still leaks.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t trust this brand anymore! I loved this product that’s why I bought it for my little one in kindergarten, but the straw part ripped of in a week.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite water bottle It doesn’t leak or spill, I love that it’s stainless steel, and the inside straw component is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stainless steel bottle brand new and very leaky This contigo stainless steel water bottle was pricey and leaks all over ! Can’t even use it!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware!! Beware these are really good ..but BUTT you DON’T get a lid replacement!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement parts Works great but there aren’t replacement parts available.
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product