Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your kid wants to upgrade from a sippy cup and drink from a tumbler just like you, but you’re nervous about spills. With the 14oz Spill-Proof Kids Tumbler, you both win! A no-spill valve in the straw makes it impossible to spill, and a seal around the straw offers extra protection against leaks. A soft grip bottom pad helps prevent this brightly-patterned tumbler from tipping over on the dinner table, and it also fits most car cup holders, making it the perfect companion. When you’re ready to wash it, the spill-proof straw twists apart for an easy clean; plus, the straw, lid, and body are top-rack dishwasher safe. Get ready to enter a no-spill zone!
Features
    • No More Spills — This kids tumbler features a straw and a spill-proof valve so you don’t have to worry about spills (even when it’s upside down!)
    • Seal the Deal — Silicone seal around the straw adds extra protection against leaks
    • Material Matters — 100% BPA Free
    • Clean Up — Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body; Straw twists apart for easy cleaning
    • Get a Grip — Soft grip bottom pad helps prevent skids and tipping
    • Perfect Fit — Fits most car cup holders
    • Ages 3 and Up
Specifications
    • Model: 2108136
    • Size: 14 oz
    • Color: Eggplant
    • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic Body
    • BPA Free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transitional cup My son really likes this cup and so do I. I can give him a drink in this without having to worry about it spilling because of the spill proof lid. He’s even put it upside down and it didn’t even leak or spill through the straw. It’s also very easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Drink container This container is super cute and kid friendly! I love how it doesn’t leak so I can allow my toddler to roam around freely with this cup without fear of a mess a few minutes later! The cup is a great size for travel purposes as it doesn’t take much space.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every parent NEEDS this tumbler! This tumbler has saved my sanity and my upholstery! When they say "spill-proof", they mean it! The straw can't be pulled from the lid by little hands and not a drop escapes anywhere. Plus, it's dishwasher safe. I am going to buy one in every color!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle, works great and looks pretty! I love the colors on this water bottle. I love the fact that it has a straw AND it is spill proof. It really is, I tested it multiple times and it never once spilled even holding it straight upside down for a minute! It is dishwasher safe which is really convenient and it comes apart it multiple places making it extremely easy to clean every part so that it stays nice and clean and never gets build up of any kind. The only downfall is it is not made for any carbonated drink. If you put one in it just bubbles up through the straw continuously, made that mistake once. Other than that one little thing this cup is amazing. It is very pretty to look at, you can easily hold it, it fits in any cup holder (this is a real plus, some cups now are just to big or misshaped), it doesn't make any squeaky or slurping noises when you drink and again it is spill proof. I don't know what else you could ask for in a water bottle cup so you wont be disappointed with this. I would recommend to everyone, it says for kids but this is for ALL ages!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I wanted to get my daughter a cup but all the ones I have tried are just poorly designed, and leak everywhere. This one is just awesome. The colors, shape, and straw are great. The most awesome about this cup is that there is no leakage whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever Kids can knock it over hold it upside down throw it on the ground run it over with their bikes it doesn’t matter what you throw at this nothing has caused it to spill a drop. I have put this through the wringer and have yet to find a weak point.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So first thing I love about my spill proof tumbler tritan gummy is the color. It has a certain way you must assemble it to keep it from staying spill proof. It works!! Normally I do not like straws but they made it easy to twist off and clean.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids cup Me and my son really love this cup! I love that it doesn’t spill if he accidentally knocks it over or drops it. He loves that it’s a big boy cup instead of what he calls a baby sippy cup. The color is a nice blue. Easy to take apart to wash.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup for kids I love this for my kids! They are always asking to drink from my cup. So this is perfect. They think they’re “big like mom” drinking from this, all while it is spill and leak proof! I also like that the straw comes apart for easier cleaning.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUP This little gem keeps my granddaughter from spilling her juice or milk on my carpet. The quality is excellent and keep her drinks nice and cold. She dropped it a few times and it did not leak at all. Definitely a must have for children.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient water bottle I love how I can give this cup to my daughter and not worry about spills it's great for around the house and out in public or on long road trips it also gives her a since of being a big girl she can finally put the sippy cup down
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Throw away all your other cups and use this! Reusable straw, and it the cup doesn’t sweat, I use it at home and take it to the gym. It’s definitely spill proof! Good for kids too. I Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This cup has been great! It doesn't l all (unless you are forcibly trying to) and it is easy to clean. This has been great for my daughter, especially for in the car. We've had a few dropping incidents and it has held up well.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cup I use this cup with my almost 2 year old daughter because she loves straws! She tries to dump drinks all the time, but not with this cup! The liquid stays in even when turned upside down. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo I am so excited about this cup you guys! This is the perfect size for my four year old. This does not spill. Even as much as you try! I am very impressed! The cup is easy cleaning. I will defiantly be recommending to a friend.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet color Got this to try out while I’m floating down the river! It’s awesome, it kept my drink cold and kept the bugs out! The color of the tumbler is such a deep purple it beautiful! Thanks so much for making suck a great product!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what it said Was not spill proof and actually happened to spill immediately on first use. I thought about giving to my Little niece but after it failed for me I think I will have to discard the product all together. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great wow this bottle works great and doesn't leak!! If your looking for a high quality bottle for your young ones purchase at least 2 . I would recommend this bottle over any other brand I have tired. please give this a try.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle I love how it keeps everything cold and it doesn’t spill. My kid loves this is her new go to glass. It is sturdy glass and can fit every where. Would recommended this glass to any toddler or parent to make life easier
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills! I've tested this tumbler out and it doesn't leak or spill. I can toss this tumbler around a good bit without spilling a drop, and I love it. The color and overall design is also a great addition to a great product!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get one Great for an on the go type of person. Not to big not to small it has a nice grip on it and its doesnt leak at all. I even have dropped mine a few times and still hold up strong. Very cool design and color also
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill Proof Tumbler My son really likes this Spill Proof Tumbler. This cup keeps drink cold for a while. This cup doesn't leak or spill when knocked over. I would have to say I'm very pleased. It's a great size for younger kids.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! This is great! What we you put in it stays decently cold. It doesn’t spill and fits in my cars cup holders. Perfect enough to get rid of all the other cups I used for my ice coffee that would spill all over.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this cup! I know that it’s meant for kids but it doesn’t look kid-ish. I use it as my go to cup for the car. The lid stays on tight and I have had no problem with spills!! It’s also a great pool cup!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of works As a mom of three under 8, I have tried a lot of spill-proof cups. I was excited when I got this one thinking this would be it. First opening it, so many stickers. I had such a hard time getting off the stickers inside the cup that demonstrate how to clean the straw (that is also in the pamphlet in the bottom of the cup.) The two stickers are stuck together and the straw bulges out on both sides so it's hard to get scissors in there. On to the cup itself. I poured water in to shake, tip, and generally act like a one-year-old with and everything went really well! No spills, not even a drop. So I handed it to my three year old and the first thing she does since it has a straw is blow into it. That's when the fun part happened. She blew so hard and when she let up from the straw, water squirted her in the face, like, a LOT. I needed the laugh this morning and wished I recorded it. Maybe she won't do it again, maybe not. Other than blowing into it and making a geyser the cup is pretty waterproof. Spill proof yes, geyser proof, no. Dishwasher safe is always a plus in my house too.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This thing is amazing there is no chance this bad boy is leaking perfect for my two year old ! I will never use another Tumblr for her I will be recommending to everyone!! Super easy to clean and assemble!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! This is the best water bottle in the world in my opinion! My 4 year old can carry it anywhere in the house because it 100 percent does not leak or spill. I love the insulation and look of the cup as well!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill Proof Tumbler Tritan Gummy I received the sample of the Spill Proof Tumbler Tritan Gummy I love it works great for my baby girl and no spill no mess and I told people about the product and I will be buying some more from the store
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome tumbler! The first thing I noticed about this tumbler is how well built it is. It is made from plastic but the plastic is heavy duty. There is also a kind of silicone too which is really durable. The silicone helps keep the tumbler from tipping over too. It holds a good grip on the table. This tumbler also fits in a cup holder, so it's really useful on trips too. And, it holds 14 ounces of water which is plenty for a trip! The way that this tumbler is made also keeps the ice cold for a long time! That is a huge bonus for me. My son loves this tumbler because the ice doesn't melt super fast. The straw on this tumbler is so cool and easy to put together and take apart! The inside valve just twists on and off. The valve is what keeps this tumbler from spilling and leaking. And, it really works. We have had no issues with spilling or leaking so far. Cleaning this tumbler is super easy too. You can put the pieces in the top rack of the dishwasher, or hand wash it. Just untwist the straw pieces, use some soap and water and rinse. The body is easy to clean too. Takes no time at all. All in all, this tumbler has been great for us. My son really loves it, and I love that I don't have to worry about spills! I highly recommend this to parents. It will be a lifesaver for you! Give it a shot, you will not regret it. Pros: Quality, Durability, Easy to use/clean Cons: None yet
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product