Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your kid wants to upgrade from a sippy cup and drink from a tumbler just like you, but you’re nervous about spills. With the 14oz Spill-Proof Kids Tumbler, you both win! A no-spill valve in the straw makes it impossible to spill, and a seal around the straw offers extra protection against leaks. A soft grip bottom pad helps prevent this brightly-patterned tumbler from tipping over on the dinner table, and it also fits most car cup holders, making it the perfect companion. When you’re ready to wash it, the spill-proof straw twists apart for an easy clean; plus, the straw, lid, and body are top-rack dishwasher safe. Get ready to enter a no-spill zone!
Features
  • No More Spills — This kids tumbler features a straw and a spill-proof valve so you don’t have to worry about spills (even when it’s upside down!)
  • Seal the Deal — Silicone seal around the straw adds extra protection against leaks
  • Material Matters — 100% BPA Free
  • Clean Up — Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body; Straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Get a Grip — Soft grip bottom pad helps prevent skids and tipping
  • Perfect Fit — Fits most car cup holders
  • Ages 3 and Up
Specifications
  • Model: 2108135
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Honeydew
  • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic Body
  • BPA Free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup ever this cuo is absolutely amazing. It stands up to the abuse of a toddler wkth no issues. I've never had a leak. Some other brands often have a volcano effect where the quick comes up through the straw and makes a mess...not this cup! I also love how the straw comes apart easily to make it easy to clean. I never have to worry about mold growing in the straw because I can take it apart and clearly see inside every nook and cranny. I would highly recommend this cup to anyone who needs something easy to clean and doesn't leak!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my toddler! My toddler uses this cup and loves it. The way the straw connects to the lid keeps it from spilling if he drops it and / or it's on its side. It's the perfect size for him, he can hold it in his hands perfectly without it slipping out. I was worried in the beginning that he wouldn't be able to hold it properly because he is used to sippy kids with grooves to help grip, but he's got it down pat. The straw easily comes apart from the lid when you need to clean it, which I love since straws tend to get yucky.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling This is a nice durable tumbler that is perfect for kids while traveling. It holds up to fourteen ounces and the rubberized bottom helps keep the cup in place. If it does get tipped over nothing leaks out and I've found it to be completely spill -proof. The twist apart straw is nice for easy cleaning. I do suggest that you make sure the lid is completely dried after washing to prevent potential mold or mildew. Overall I think this is a great tumbler and I will be purchasing a few more for use in our car.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tumbler! I am very impressed with this tumbler. It works great at keeping my son's drinks cold. The best part is that the tumbler is spill proof. The straw has a built in valve that stops leaks from happening. The cup can be upside down and still doesn't spill. The middle of the straw twists open so you can clean the valve and the whole straw. The bottom of the cup has a rubber piece which makes the cup slip proof. It stays right where you put it. Will definitely get more of these cups for my son.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly spill proof!!!! I am currently use this with 18 month old who is obsessed with straws at the moment . i am always against tumblers with straws because they ALLLLLL spill. even the expensive spill proof ones .. trash alll trash .. i got this simply because the little one refused to let it go. of course once we were home she asked for water in her shiny brand new cup!! she usually tips them sideways.. and guess what ?? no spills!!! she tipped it upside down and guess what??? no spills!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cup This cup is spillproof and leakproof. Lid locks into place and everything is secure. Straw can be tilted to get every bit of drunk out of cup. Nice rubber gripping on cup to keep from slipping off table. This is a great cup for little children without looking like a baby cup. The best part is-- the straw comes apart for cleaning! How amazing is that. This cup is well made. It seems like you could throw it and it would all still stay together. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids cup!! I have tried so many brands of kids cups over the years and contigo beats them all! My kids are 9 & 7 and we have been trying to find cups that are leak proof easy to clean and doesn’t resemble a sippy cup because according to them they are big enough for regular cups yet we have at least 3 to 4 accidental drink spills a week. We threw out every other cup and have been transitioning to all contigo cups and I can say it’s been the best decision. The kids feel it matches our adult cups and I can relax and know that I am not going to have red juice or milk on my carpets. The contigo tumblers are easy to clean, easy to hold, and are 100% leak proof in normal situations. I say normal because if you shake the cup upside down a small drop can come out but it’s because the liquid is in the top of the straw. For kids cups I only trust contigo for our household!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle This has been a great cup and our son loves it! I was wondering if there is any way to replace the plastic ring? Our has began to get black spots on it that i can't clean off. We haven't had the cup very long so I'm sad this is happening. If there is a replacement part for that i would gladly get it. Thank you! We love this brand from our sons cups to our coffee mugs, its the only brand we use!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lid seal fail Our cups worked great for two years then the little seal on the lids went bad and they started leaking. I bought replacement cups, but don't want to just throw all that plastic in the garbage - the cup and straw are still fine. I love that it seals, but will keep looking for something that will last a bit longer. Replacement lids would be much appreciated and I hope they will be offered in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I absolutely love this product because it doesn’t leak at all. It’s a greats size for me to keep by my bed, it may be a kids cup but an adult can use it also. I loved the color of the cup and it was very easy to use and clean. It didn’t take much time to clean it at allot was very easy to take apart to clean and very easy to put back together. I love it’s such a great quality cup
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my preschoolers I use these tumblers as milk cups for my preschool/toddler aged kids. They work great and do not spill at all. My toddler can't pull the straw out. The straw comes apart for cleaning (I use a straw brush to clean). I've had a hard time finding good straw cups that the kids can use without making a mess, and these are excellent. They are also durable. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Let me say that I have never owned a contigo product that I didn’t love! This cup did not disappoint! I was looking for a spill proof cup that was easy to clean for when I watch my nephew. Having such great luck with contigo products in the past I looked there first. This was just what I was looking for. It is a good capacity, easy to clean, and spill proof!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First batch great, second batch terrible We really liked the first batch of cups, however, the second set of three had a problem from the first use. Took em out of the package and put em in the top rack of the dishwasher. Ran it. Left it out on the counter for a day the put em away. Went to use them again and there was milky white liquid trapped in the lid....not sure how to get it out.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car is thankful! I have used a Contigo cup for years to drink out of, now my son has one as well and he loves it! It keeps his drinks cold on even the hottest summer day, and it is 100% spill proof. My car is very thankful because before we got this cup for him there had been more than one spill accident in my car. I also like how it's just the right size for him.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST cup EVER for my Toddler I love this cup. She loves this cup. First, the color and design are so nice, my entire family wanted one just based on looks. Second, the SPILL PROOF is REAL on this cup. Drinks really do not leak out of it. The straw is safe, and the cup is easy to clean. There aren't too many parts to assemble every time you wash it. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toddler Tumbler! I’m loving the design of this tumbler. It’s lightweight and completely spill-proof. This tumbler is also very easy to take apart and clean. The straw can’t be removed which adds an extra safety feature for little ones. So far it has passed the toddler test and has survived being tossed around. I will definitely be grabbing another of these.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and innovative I wish I'd had this when all my kids were younger. My youngest uses this regularly. He only drinks water out of it. It's kind of a chore to clean, but since he only drinks water from it, it rarely needs a deep scrubbing. I'd recommend this spill-proof vessel to anyone with small children (I've even used it when working near my computer).
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water tumbler ever My son and I love these cups! They are so cute and high-end looking and offer the best features. This cup is spill proof and also very easily to clean and assemble! I love the colors they come in and how cute they are! All around a great product! We use our cup at home , school and even during car trips! I highly recommend this tumbler.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite We got this for our two-year-old daughter and it’s by far our favorite cup that we’ve gotten so far! It breaks down very nicely to put in the dishwasher! Yes you heard that right this cup is dishwasher safe!!! I think it’s super cool that the straw opens in the middle so that you’re able to clean it thoroughly. I will be buying more
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills I received a Contigo Spill Proof Tumbler Tritan Eggplant in color 14oz from TryIt! This cup is amazing, and really is spill proof, my granddaughter put it through the test! She flipped it and dropped it and shook it up, and No Leaks! A great cup for toddlers! I highly recommend this cup for any parent or grandparent with toddlers!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for the kids! The Spill Proof Tumbler Tritan Gummy cup is a real quality product! its no spill feature is great because my kids tend to knock over cups q0uite often. lol. its very easy to clean and the grippy bottom is a nice feature too. very easy for my little one to drink out of and even when turned upside down and shaken, doesn't spill!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!! I've always loved contigo products but I love this one even more. It's the perfect size for my mid morning smoothie and I love the color of it so much. It really is spill proof which is nice because I knock things over all the time. I also love how the straw comes apart so it can be cleaned really well. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this tumbler My daughter loves the color of the tumbler, but more specifically the ease of use to drink out of it. The straw has little reduction in flow while drinking while keeping the drink from spilling. The tumbler is one of the easiest kid's drink containers I think I've ever cleaned and just twists apart when you need to clean it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ah I loved this little cup! Then it spilled! I really loved the cup when it came! My kids were fighting over it, but they are above average spillers so I used it. I love it, but there was a spill that came out of the straw. Oh no! I was sad but that's also why I used it. I'm a little clumsy, otherwise I love the concept! I was sent this item to review complimentary.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to Clean This is a good cup but it is impossible to clean. The leak proof hole on the lid gets moldy and its very difficult to clean. I removed the stopper but its now very difficult to put back in. We are very disappointed its not easier to clean and there are no instructions online how to clean the leak proof vent.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter loves this cup. It is easy for her to grab and it is durable so when she drops it there is no worry about it cracking or breaking. Also it is pretty spill proof although obviously since it has a straw it can leak out the straw if held upside down, but no spills when knocked sideways.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! I really love this tumbler! I wanted it for my daughter who is 20 months old and needs to learn to drink from a straw. This is the perfect cup for her! It's 100% spillproof and the straw is very durable. I definitely recommend this if you're looking for a training cup with straw for a toddler!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! This cup is perfect for the kiddos! My daughter loves it. The color is beautiful. It has a wonderful weight to it, perfect for the older kids who tend to spill a lot. This cup has been knocked over quite a bit, and there has been zero spillage. Cleaning is an absolute breeze as well. 10/10!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tumbler ever! My son loves it! I absolutely love the tumbler because it actually doesnt leak. There are always a ton of cups that say they don't leak, but most of them do leak. I was completely surprised when this cup worked as it said it would. My son, 7, absolutely loves using it and refuses to use his old cups now!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sippy cup OMG!! Who new a 100% spill proof sippy cup. My toddler love this sippy cup shes always dropping or throwing her cup and what you know a cup that can provent her from spilling her juice. I so recommend this sippy cup to family and friends. And it's great for traveling. Very satisfied
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product