Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your kid wants to upgrade from a sippy cup and drink from a tumbler just like you, but you’re nervous about spills. With the 14oz Spill-Proof Kids Tumbler, you both win! A no-spill valve in the straw makes it impossible to spill, and a seal around the straw offers extra protection against leaks. A soft grip bottom pad helps prevent this brightly-patterned tumbler from tipping over on the dinner table, and it also fits most car cup holders, making it the perfect companion. When you’re ready to wash it, the spill-proof straw twists apart for an easy clean; plus, the straw, lid, and body are top-rack dishwasher safe. Get ready to enter a no-spill zone!
Features
  • No More Spills — This kids tumbler features a straw and a spill-proof valve so you don’t have to worry about spills (even when it’s upside down!)
  • Seal the Deal — Silicone seal around the straw adds extra protection against leaks
  • Material Matters — 100% BPA Free
  • Clean Up — Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body; Straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Get a Grip — Soft grip bottom pad helps prevent skids and tipping
  • Perfect Fit — Fits most car cup holders
  • Ages 3 and Up
Specifications
  • Model: 2063332
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Blue Animals
  • Body Material: 100% BPA-free Eastman Tritan™ plastic body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.15" W x 7.3" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it till I couldn’t clean it anymore I absolutely loved this cup until i could no longer get it clean. The lids got moldy and there was no way to clean it! I took the valve out to clean it and the valve wouldn’t go back in. I am very disappointed after spending $9.99 per cup for 3 different cups.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I just don't understand, why make a child's cup you can't properly clean? Doesn't the Contigo team have a test market? Don't people make big bucks to make a good cup and TEST it, get all the kinks out before making millions of them that leave customers unsatisfied and children exposed to mold and chunky milk? I have SEVERAL Contigo brand cups, tumblers and other items and I just don't understand this particular design. I can't properly clean the straw sections. Liquid get trapped in the lid. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this cup This leak proof cup is perfect for smaller kids who like to make messes. My 5 year old enjoys this cup. He loves the design and it’s easy to drink from. Best thing is it’s a spill proof cup! No leaks or anything. It is made very well and is bpa free. I really appreciate the easy clean take apart straw. I can’t tell you how many times no matter how much I tried to clean that I threw several cup straws away because they were gross after some time. This one allows you to take a part for better cleaning.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spill proof is also clean proof We got a three pack on sale at Costco a few months ago. It was the perfect transition from bottle and sippy cup to grown up cup. But lately, we have been finding it really difficult to clean the straw effectively. Even with a straw brush. Now my kiddo refuses to drink with the straws because they taste like sour milk. I can use other straws but that makes it less spill proof. To add insult to injury, the spill proof straws aren't available to purchase anywhere. If you get this cup, use water only.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the cup; but one big problem I like this cup; best non-weighted straw cup we've used. BUT, the cups are rendered useless if you lose the straw or if you kid chews on the straw to the point that it needs replaced. Why not sell replacements??? I truly don't understand this.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at first, but disappointed at quality I purchased a three pack at Costco because I liked their stainless steel bottles and loved that they made a child leakproof cup. They worked great for two months, but then I noticed mold growing on all the silicone parts, no matter how well I scrubbed, it wouldn't disappear. Also, all silicone parts are hard to remove - or they're easy to remove and impossible to put back in place. I even discovered a new place mold can grow yesterday - on the lid, where the plastic meets the silicone that the straw comes through. Impossible to clean, and it's not removable. I've basically removed several pieces just so they wouldn't contaminate and I've just been dealing with the leaking until I can find a replacement. Totally disappointed as these cups are basically useless within 5 months of use
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to Make Replaceable straws! I love that these cups rarely leak; however, we now have five cups and only 3.5 straws. I would really like to order replacement straws but they are not available. Because of this, I will not purchase any more of these cups.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really is spillproof I had my doubts but all 3 of my kids are loving this straw cup and I love that it doesnt spill with my 1 year old. Only drawback I've found is the straw sometimes comes apart in the cup for some reason.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cup but bad for cleaning I took my cup apart to clean and removed the tiny seal in the lid to dry as there was some water in there... but now can’t get it back in. Cup is pretty new so very disappointed that it is broken.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid mold unable to open to clean. We enjoyed these water bottles till mold began developing inside the lid. We've tried every method of soaking and tiny bottle brushes. Nothing gets in there. Very dissatisfied with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the bottle until the seal in the straw broke The seal in the straw broke on our new bottle had it only 3 weeks, I loved it until this and have contacted customer service but have not heard anything. I purchased the set of 3 from Costco, the other two are just fine, I clean them the same way... I use a gentle straw brush to clean and it. I asked if there was a way I could purchase a new straw but even that I haven’t heard from them. So frustrating that the bottle now leaks but there is know where to get replacement straws....
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I bought my daughter this cup BEFORE reading the reviews and i was scared i wasted money. I’ve hand washed her cup several times & i haven’t had any problems. i kept a close eye on this cup because of the reviews. i don’t let the lid of this cup soak & this bad boy never goes in our dishwasher. after a few days of making sure i didn’t throw my money down the drain & i went and picked up a few more. i love that it’s actually spill proof & my three year old LOVES her big girl cup.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cup, horrible clean I love this cup so much, because it never spills. But it got mold & I had to take everything apart to clean. It took me two months to put the small plastic piece inside. Now the lid won’t even screw back on. I wish I was able to buy just a replacement lid for the cup. It’s my son’s favorite. They don’t still the design anymore. I really hope they come out with more cute designs. Even though it was hard for me to clean, if I could buy a replacement lid, I would in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ok so I was a little wary when I saw the 'spill proof' slogan on a cup with a straw, didn't think it was possible. And then we tried it out. My goodness it's amazing. My toddler feels so cool with his new cup and I don't have to worry about spills. The design is great and literally does not leak at all (I tested it out) and it is so easy to wash. These are perfect for car rides or watching movies in the living room. I am definitely stocking up for our house and grandmas house.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost flawless I thought I'd found it - the holy Grail cup that my water obsessed 2.5 year old couldn't spill from. Throw it. Turn it over. Shake it wildly. Not a drop is spilled. No leaky valve easy to clean. I recommend it to my friends and prepare to buy a gross. You'll be thrilled. *Until* your child figures out that if they blow air into it an entire JET of water shoots out of the straw! High with lots of pressure! Water gets EVERYWHERE! Back to looking for the perfect cup :(
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tumbler! I love this reusable cup and so does my son! He really likes the design on it and it's a great size. I feel like he drinks more water throughout the day when he uses this tumbler. It is super easy to clean and the straw twists apart in the middle making it even easier. I really like how it's see through so you can easily tell when it needs to be refilled. The best part about this cup is that it truly is spill proof, even if you hold it upside down it does not leak!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Impossible to Clean Mold on Lid I love the cup and how spill-proof it is but after a few months, I noticed mold on the lid in the air pockets. I tried to see if I can get the lid off to clean the mold, or remove the straw ring to remove the lid, but could not. There is absolutely no way to clean the mold. This is disappointing because we love contigo products, especially the travel mugs and water bottle. Wish I knew about the mold before I purchased the tumblers. BUYERS BEWARE OF MOLD BUILDUP
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO Upset I have quite a few of these cups and use them all the time; today I grabbed one for my daughter & noticed quite a bit of mildew/mold on the silicone pieces inside the lid and in the straw. I use the small brushes to clean them and allow them to sit out & air dry but the mildew is in small crevices that can’t be taken apart; so who even knows how long it’s been there and how long she’s been ingesting that. I‘m absolutely livid and sick over the thought of it.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup! I think I like the Contigo Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw more than my four year old. The kid drinks like his mom, spills everything just taking a sip. This cup holds 14 ounces and screws on to seal. When you open it up the top of the straw stays connected to the lid (for spillproof) and unscrews underneath to clean. The cup is very durable and thick. The button is rubber so it doesn't tip and slip. He loves the fish design and the blue color. Great cup.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water stuck in lid I love the leakproof design but I do not like the mold that will grow under the rubber ring and in the valve. I bought a few of these when I discovered them because I thought they were great but now it’s impossible to clean without ruining the lid. Nearly impossible to reassemble after taking the rubber parts off to prevent mold. My lid has liquid stuck in it and I cannot get it out. I’m really sad this has turned out to be something we can’t use long term.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great before the mold! This cup is amazing at being leak proof! It can be thrown, tossed and left on its side, still no mess... But after using it a few months and even making sure to clean it and let the lid air dry on its side (to let gravity take over and get the water out of the lid) there is mold inside the lid! I did take the rubber stopper out to try and clean it through there and was almost impossible to put back in, but somehow got it. But it’s impossible to clean!!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny design, great water bottle. I bought this for my 3 yrs old daughter as the other cups she uses spill their contents sometimes. This one has a funny, happy design and it's spill proof. It is light but a bit large for her hands. Would have loved a carrying handle and some sort of straw protection/lid to keep it clean where one puts his/her lips on. Fits well in the cup holder attached to the car seat. I think I will also buy the one in stainless steel as that one keeps the drinks cold.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the cup but so moldy! In the beginning the was the best cup we had ever used. Until the "easy cleaning" turned into, "did i clean this" because mold started to develop in the lid. No matter how hard i tried to keep it clean it. I didn't notice it in my sons blue cups until i noticed it in the pink ones we got our daughter (the pink is not as dark as the blue lid) I had suggested these cups to many people and now those same people are getting the mold as well. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spill proof cup yet and keeps drinks ice cold I own about 8 of these both the stainless and plastic versions of this cup for over a year and they hold up great. Only had them leak with user error. No mold, clean easy with straw brush, and my son turns them upside down shakes them and chunks them across the room and they don't leak. Only wish they made replacement straws as my kid chews on them and occasionally my puppy got one so it would be great if I could purchase new straws when that happens.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still leaks, hard to clean This cup leaked after a month or 2 and it’s kind of hard to clean. The air pocket collets liquid and gets moldy, it’s hard to stick something in there to clean it. Also I tried putting the cups in the dishwasher today for the first time and the heat caused the cups to shrink in size and it popped the silicone bottoms off. I’m super upset I had to throw them away. My 2 and 3 year old loved those cups. Very disappointed because the cups are very cute.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for use, not great for keeping clean I absolutely love the way this cup functions. For a no-spill straw cup, it's the best I've found! I love it for milk and smoothies, especially. However, I noticed mold under the silicone ring in the lid so I removed it to clean and now I cannot reinstall it. Now after looking for answers online I realize this is a common problem. Really disappointing because I'm not sure if I can continue to use this cup as a spill proof tumbler for my little one.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Cup! Very well made, sturdy material, easy to disassemble for cleaning. Cute design on front, and over all a well made cup. The only reason I did not give this cup 5 stars is because it did leak.. it is definitely spill proof, however, if you leave juice in the container long enough the juice will start to rise up through the straw and puddle onto the lid. But other than that, it's great! I haven't noticed this when using only water. Will buy more.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cups...until the mold set in... I bought a three pack of these cups for my disabled son because they didn't look "babyish." I was thrilled when they could withstand being dropped during a seizure event and/ or clumsy handling. That being said, they were rendered useless once mold started developing around the rubber seal on the lid and in the center of the straw. No matter what I tired, I couldn't get to the mold. Such a disappointment for a product with such potential!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup for a kid My son loves his cups! We are always buying cups for him. I must say this is probably my favorite. It’s made very well. Very thick and sturdy. Which is always good for any children’s items. It’s has a rubber grip that makes it easier to hold. The straw also breaks in to two pieces so I can get a good clean. You know how toddler cups can get? I really enjoy that feature. The design is also very nice. I recommend this cup for any child!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. I’m disappointed. I got a bunch of these based on friends recommendations. I like that they are leak proof (mostly—not toddler proof). But the straw gets all chewed up and they don’t sell replacements. Also, I just noticed the kid of one of the cups has water and dishwasher detergent stuck under the clear part—ew (that’s going in the trash). They’re also a bit too big. A slightly smaller cup with a smaller diameter would work better.
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product