Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14oz is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your kid wants to upgrade from a sippy cup and drink from a tumbler just like you, but you’re nervous about spills. With the 14oz Spill-Proof Kids Tumbler, you both win! A no-spill valve in the straw makes it impossible to spill, and a seal around the straw offers extra protection against leaks. A soft grip bottom pad helps prevent this brightly-patterned tumbler from tipping over on the dinner table, and it also fits most car cup holders, making it the perfect companion. When you’re ready to wash it, the spill-proof straw twists apart for an easy clean; plus, the straw, lid, and body are top-rack dishwasher safe. Get ready to enter a no-spill zone!
Features
  • No More Spills — This kids tumbler features a straw and a spill-proof valve so you don’t have to worry about spills (even when it’s upside down!)
  • Seal the Deal — Silicone seal around the straw adds extra protection against leaks
  • Material Matters — 100% BPA Free
  • Clean Up — Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body; Straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Get a Grip — Soft grip bottom pad helps prevent skids and tipping
  • Perfect Fit — Fits most car cup holders
  • Ages 3 and Up
Specifications
  • Model: 2063332
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Blue Animals
  • Body Material: 100% BPA-free Eastman Tritan™ plastic body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.15" W x 7.3" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Bottle but not totally spill proof I loved the fact that I was able to find a nice size cup for my growing toddler that didn’t look so babyish. I purchased the 3 pack cups from Costco. However I noticed when I put apple juice in the cup sometimes the juice comes out the top of the straw. I’m not sure if it’s pressure build up but the juice is cold or room temp never hit. Also, the cup will drip water as well at times. I do wish there were replacement straws for my toddler loves to chew on them. Overall with a little tweaking this would be a great cup for toddlers. Is there a way this can be resolved and a way to order replacement straws. Maybe the cups I purchased had a defect but I bought an additional 3 pack and for the same results. Please advise for a solution.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not absolutely spill proof and impossible to clean Bought 2 of these for my son and he loves them, however, I absolutely agree with the other reviews here. These cups are impossible to thoroughly clean. Liquid gets inside the lid and there is no way to remove that top plastic piece to get in there and really clean. I can get the tiny rubber piece in and out with no issue but that still doesn't grant thorough access inside the lid. There was mold growing inside one and I couldn't get it clean so I just threw it away. What an absolute waste of money. These are also not completely spill proof. Liquid comes up out of the top vent hole. Not a lot but enough. I've also had issues with the straw coming apart so the bottom half ends up just floating. I make sure they're twisted together well but he still manages to get it unscrewed somehow. In all, I would not recommend these and my search continues for a solid spill proof cup.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same problem as everyone else. Mold in the lid. This cup is great, until you get mold in the lid. This is the cup we've used for water on my son's night table. It hasn't leaked when he knocked it over in the night. But now it's got mold inside the lid. As with all the other reviews, it's impossible to get in there to clean it out. I was just going to buy another one, thinking it was just me, but I see now that it's a problem across the board, and the only comment from Contigo on these reviews is that someone will be contacting them. Why not just post what to do about it, or fix the design?
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this WATER bottle Love this WATER bottle! It doesn't leak, is easy to clean and is super durable.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was great, till I noticed Mold in the lid I want to say it is a great tumbler and for the price on these it should be fantastic But it is not. It is my son's who is 3 year old loves his cup, we haven't even had the tumbler for a year. I have followed all the cleaning instructions but discovered that water is getting Trapped in the lid and not coming out which is leading to mold in the lid. Super sad wish I could just buy new lids not a whole cup because they are not cheap at all. We love contigo products and have many different cups and travel mugs this one however has failed us.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but when cleaning stinks Theses are awesome, but have found water trapped in the lid which lead to mold in the lid. So sad because these were the only cups that hadn’t leaked—this happens to two different cups, the other lid is dark blue so it can’t be seen like this one. I also wish you could purchase replacement straws like you can for other cups, kids chew on things and well it’s sad you have to buy a whole new cup
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straw molded I love cup straw molded tried to find replacement straw no luck.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product We have tried many different types of kids cups over the years. Some better than others, most are not truly leak proof. I've tested this cup by knocking it around and over. It holds the liquid well, with no spill so far. The integral straw comes apart easily for cleaning, but there is a plastic or rubber gasket of some kind that does not come out and I am wondering if over time it will get moldy. It looks like it will need to go in the dishwasher. I'm not sure if there is a good way to clean that gasket in there. Overall great product.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a long term cup Pros: Awesome designs Almost fully leak proof (if left on its side the whole cup will empty into your sofa) Great for all ages (8m to 100+ yrs) Large capacity Cons: Can not replace the straw ( my boys bite their straws. Even though the cups have withstood a rough treatment they are still in great shape. I have to throw it out because I can't get a new straw = total waste and huge disappointment for me and my boys) The gasket inside the cup lid gets gross. (After you remove it to wash it never goes back the same and will leak)
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cup is legitimately spill proof! I am pretty happy with this cup and my kids love them! They are serious when they say spill and leak proof! They can drink out of the straw with ease and cannot pull the straw itself out which is even better! The only downside is that the breather hole is not really cleanable. Once you pull out that little silicone piece to clean it it won't stay in and then it will leak after that. Other than that it is a great cup! Its a nice thick plastic so very hard to crack or break. My kids are rough on there cups and these hold up very well.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite water bottle My son absolutely loves the dragon on this cup, the design is super cute and makes it fun to drink from. The cup is very sturdily made and it is spill-proof, as advertised. We have tipped it upside down, on its side, and even dropped it by accident and it never spilled. It is really easy to clean, take apart, and reassemble. The fact that it is dishwasher safe saves cleaning time and makes me feel confident that all necessary parts are being cleaned. We are going to look at purchasing a different design for my daughter, as well!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sell Replacement Parts I love these cups. I have 6 of the stainless steel tumbler for my 3 boys. They drink milk out of them and I struggle to keep them completely clean. I have removed the silicone ring from the lids, boiled them and always hand wash diligently all of the parts. If the sealing rings were replaceable, I could give these new life. Anything thoughts? Thanks!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold issues I love contigo products and got a few of these for my son’s. Within 2 uses the vent at the top of them was growing mold inside it with no way to access that spot and clean it. I’m really disappointed with this style. We have tons of the kids and adult auto spout as well as the push button ones and have never had any issues with cleaning them.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Want to love these I was so happy when I found these because they are truly spill proof and with 2 toddlers, that's a big deal! However, just like everyone else here, all 3 of the ones we're using have developed mold in areas i cannot clean. In the valve and the space above it, as well as the seal around the straw itself. Beyond frustrating as my kids love these cups, but they are impossible to clean with this design! Pretty bummed because 2 of ours are stainless steel and if I cant get them clean, we won't be able to use them any longer
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No messes with Toddler Smoothies! My 18 m old son LOVES smoothies. But he makes a huge mess pulling straws out, dropping the cup, oh my!! I have tried several and finally had settled on the fact that I had to sit with him and hold the straw while he drank. Not anymore!! I LOVE these cups! Straw stays put and there are no more messes. Thanks Contigo. Happy mom of 6.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Spill Proof Tumbler In the beginning we loved these cups. However, they are very very hard to clean the straws and lid. I had to start taking out the little rubber ring and circle in the lid to make sure mold would not grow. Now one of the little circles has disappeared. It probably went down the drain so the cup is no good. I looked on the website to see if I could order replacement parts but have not found it. So would I recommend these cups? Yes because they are leakproof but Contigo needs to do something about the cleaning issue.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at reducing the spills but the mold We love the spill proof design. We have 4 little ones who all use them. We actually purchased 5 sets of three (15 cups total) within the last 6 months so that we could rotate them and allow them to dry completely in between uses. Unfortunately, we are now having to dispose of them because we are finding mold in the lid and between the rubber bottoms and the actual cup where you cannot access to clean. We run our dish washer each night so the contents is not sitting in the cups so there should be no reason for the mold.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold inside straw & smelly odor from cup Purchased 2 of these tumblers for my kids. Love the size and volume of liquid they can hold. Washed per instructions always. Noticed a funky odor coming from the cups after my kids complained of a bad taste in their water. After further examination discovered that there was mold inside the straws that gets trapped due to the design of the straw. No way to get rid of. Contacted Contigo several weeks ago regarding this and have not yet heard from them. Very disappointed with customer service along with this mold issue.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this cup but cleaning it is hard! We use this bottle for our everyday water cup! I notice some gross stuff under the rubber stopper which makes the cup leak proof, I ended up taking out the stopper but now I am unable to Get it back in. It’s unfortunate because I love it but I can’t give it to my 17 month old or she will spill water everywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Cup but gets mold after every use!! I bought 2 of these cups for my children one for a boy and girl, after using a couple times I noticed mold underneath the rim of the top and in the straw part as well! This is very disappointing as you purchase these cups not thinking you are giving your children something to drink there is mold in the cup! I purchased these both from Target and they each were $13.99!! So for a cup costing that much you would think these problems wouldn’t be happening! Won’t purchase again and possibly not another Contigo product!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really need to sell replacement straws This product is great unless your kid chews on straws. I have had and constantly used 4 or these for 6 months and the straws are now unusable. Since the rest of the cup is still in great condition, it seems ridiculous to buy entirely new cups. I will not purchase any more of these for that reason.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle. Impossible to attach air valve The cup is great and trying to clean the air valve is easy but I can't reinstall this valve flap. Very bad engineering to have such an important piece to the cup not be able to reinstall. I bought 2 sets of the 3 pack and will have to throw the cups away since mold will grow in the vent
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusted I bought 4 of these cups for my toddler as she loves drinking through a straw. We have barely used them at all and followed all washing instructions. The other day my husband noticed the 3 of the 4 cups had MOLD in the lids. I wanted to love these cups, but that is absolutely disgusting to me. It seems the design is very flawed since this seems to be a common problem. I did reach out to customer service but did not receive a response. I wouldnt give money to a company who doesnt stand behind their products.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best/Worst Cup Ever We have 8 of these cups for our little one. First and foremost, they are spill-proof! Beyond a shadow of a doubt, the best spill proof cup I have ever seen! BUT, there is one glaring issue. The lid is impossible to completely clean because of the design. The silicone cover that make the cup leak proof collects mold. The air vent in the top collects all sorts of grime and in a fun plot twist, this part of the cup does not come off. It sucks that we are out so much money, but we will be moving to a different Contigo product for out little one. Thankfully I have the leak-proof shake cup with lid and they have no such cleaning issue. So while they don’t have the fun designs and are quite a bit bigger, we feel this is a better option than letting our kiddo drink out of a cup that collects mold. After all, we are MAJOR Contigo lovers and were just very disappointed with how this product acts. We have never had any issues with any of their products and we have at least 40 Contigo products in our house.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good We've had one for several months and not had any issues, but got another one - used it ONCE, and there's milk trapped in the lid that's impossible to get out. We've tried everything to get it out. It's definitely going to get moldy and smelly. Feels like a waste of money...ugh
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for autistic child with feeding issues This is literally the only cup my son drinks out of. I have had to repurchase this cup many times (about 30 in the past two years) because of the straw. The valve that makes it spill proof eventually gets damaged no matter how gently I try to clean it. I wish I could just buy a replacement straw or just the spill proof valve because the rest of the cup is fine. However, due to my sons issues I’ll continue to purchase these cups because it’s the only one that works for him. Please never stop selling these!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved these until they leaked, sort of I was having a great run with these cups. (I bought 7 total, including the thermal one) The therma one is amazing in keeping the drinks cold! However, I have been experiencing problems liquid leaking out of the top somehow. There cups would sit there for awhile on the counter and when I picked them up a pool of water will be sitting on top of the lid. I can't figure out why its happening. I don't run these cups in dishwasher and have not experienced mold problems yet. Our oldest cup is 6 months, no mold!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a child friendly cup My one year old spilled milk out of this cup the first time he used it. And yes, it was assembled correctly. Milk was caught under the vent in the lid which came out when I lifted a flap to clean it. Now I cannot get the vent back in. $10 down the drain after one use.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these the only one my 1 year old will use! MY 1 year old switched from bottle to these cups and they have been used regularly for almost a year unfortunately we have lost half of a straw rendering one of the cups unusable I really would like to find extra straws for these cups as they are at least $9 a piece.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it till I couldn’t clean it anymore I absolutely loved this cup until i could no longer get it clean. The lids got moldy and there was no way to clean it! I took the valve out to clean it and the valve wouldn’t go back in. I am very disappointed after spending $9.99 per cup for 3 different cups.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product