Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12oz

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Spill-Proof Kids THERMALOCK Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw lets children as young as 3 sip out of a cup just like the big Kids. No need to worry about messy spills, even if your toddler holds this well-designed tumbler upside down, thanks to a leak-proof silicone seal around the straw opening and a spill-proof valve on the inside. For good measure, engineers added a soft-grip pad under the tumbler to minimize skids and tipping. The THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours and helps prevent condensation, even after hours of fun at the playground. Road trip? This 12 oz. tumbler fits most car cup holders. Rest assured, all materials are 100% BPA-free. At the end of a long day, you’ll be happy to know that body, lid, and straw are dishwasher safe on the top rack and the straw twists apart for easy cleaning.
Features
  • Stainless steel tumbler with THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours
  • Leak-proof silicone seal around straw opening coupled with a spill-proof valve inside means no more messes
  • BPA-free
  • Soft-grip bottom prevents slipping and tipping
  • Fits most car cup holders
  • Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid and body; straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2108138
  • Size: 12 oz
  • Color: Unicorns
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.5 L x 3.5 W x 7.3 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glad they are out of stock. You cannot clean them well. Mold grows in the lid no matter how hard you try to clean it. I think they worried about the design more than cleanliness
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stainless steel cup I'm very picky on what my water is stored in, so I wanted something stainless for my kids too. The great thing is that it can fall over and doesn't leak. After turning it upside down and shaking, I could get one drop of water out. However, the way the straw has to be designed to be spill proof, I would think anything like milk or a pulpy juice would be a pain to clean out of it. Also, it would be nicer if the cup was more narrow so it could fit better in the hands of kids.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks So tired of buying new cups and they all just leak. Especially when they’re supposed to be leak proof.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold… I bought several of these and there is apparently no way to clean in the lid where mold grows?
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this cup! I've been looking for a good spill proof cup for my six year old son that wasn't "babyish" and that holds a good amount of liquid without being too big. I finally found it in this tumbler! It's completely spill proof, a cute big kid design, super durable, the perfect size, and comes apart perfectly for cleaning. Top rack dishwasher safe is just another convenient bonus. Absolutely love this cup - exactly what I've needed and haven't been able to find!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink's Stay Cold!! This has got to be one of the coolest & coldest tumbler that I got for my son. It's awesome how cold a drink will stay and for a long period of time. Even the ice doesn't melt for a couple hrs. The design is also very cool. My lil guy absolutely loves shark's, so this design is perfect for him. I also like how the straw is very sturdy and not flimsy. Another plus is that you have to unscrew the straw and that makes it much more harder for my very curious 5 yr old to open. It's also great how it's metal and harder to break in case of fall or a throw in most toddler cases. Very sturdy! This tumbler gets an A+ in my book. Especially now that it keeps my lil one's grubby lil finger's off of mine, lol Now that he has one of his own he's very happy that he can be like mama! *I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son was so excited to get this cup. He loves sharks. He thinks it's so cool that it can't spill, he ran around showing everyone, flipping it upside down and shaking it. It really is spill proof, which is great because then he's able to have it on the couch or his room and I don't have to worry about it spilling. It keeps his drinks cold for a long time and it's easy to clean, the straw comes apart for easy cleaning. We love this cup.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little thing! I really liked this as it is actually spillproof! My 3 year granddaughter uses it when she comes to visit and of course leaves it everywhere and anywhere , upside down and right side up lol It never leaked though! It has cute designs on it. A little on the small side but I think its still just fine! It keeps hot tihngs hot too as sometimes she likes to have cocoa or even broth in it! But every time she comes, that is her go to cup!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the easiest cup to clean! My little one and I were so excited for this cup. He loves that it looks like mommy's cup, so he feels like a big boy but unfortunately after using it a few times, I'll be throwing it away. I love that it is spill proof and it keeps the beverage cold for awhile but I don't love cleaning the lid and parts to it. They are very difficult to clean and I'm afraid mold will get into it so I don't feel safe letting my son use it anymore.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless stell and straw - Best of both I like bottles that are stainless steel. Kids like bottles that come with a straw. So this served as best of both - a stainless steel bottle with a straw. Straw is plastic and there is another plastic part that is attached to the straw to stay in the bottle to prevent leaks. I would prefer if straw was able to bend and close but that is not a big issue as such. It is a good size to fit into the hands of 2-5 year olds.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite kids tumbler! I have always loved Contigo tumblers and water bottles so I was super excited to get my son one this summer. He really likes the shark designs on the outside and that it has a straw like mine! The spill proof factor is a great thing with young kids! This tumbler also does an awesome job of keeping cold drinks cold and warm drinks warm. We can't wait to purchase more designs of this tumbler!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this cup! I received this child's cup product a few days ago and my son has tried it out a few different times and he absolutely loves it and so do I! It works great and surprisingly it actually didn't spill! The straw worked great and was easy for him to drink from. The cup itself kept the drink inside nice and cold for quite a while. The straw and cup are both very easy to clean and reassemble.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design My son loves his new stainless steel tumbler, he calls it his rocket cup. The cup is a nice sturdy cup, keep his juice cold longer than a plastic cup, the lid has a small vent and a rubber seal to keep it from leaking. not to hard to clean, the straw can be pulled apart into a couple pieces and has a little filter, comes with instructions on how to clean the straw, it is a very nice cup
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive and great kid design I really love the inner lock on the inside of the cup to make us feel prove leak proof. I also love the stainless steel of course very durable. My daughter thinks that design as super cute and age appropriate. It's very easy to clean. I definitely recommend this product if you're looking for kids size spill proof but still looks like a semi adult style Cup feel so kid like.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spill Proof Tumbler I am so happy with the Spill Proof Tumbler! I have been using it with my 5 year old son and when I say this cup doesn't leak I mean it! He has tossed it around and has been pretty rough with this cup and it has not leaked one drop anywhere! The straw comes apart so its really easy to clean! This is the best kids tumbler I have ever used! He has no problem drinking out of it!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true for travel and home! I got this cup because it said “spill-proof and leakproof.” But wait...it has a straw! What kind of sorcery is this? It’s ahhhhmazing! My grandson loves this cup and now I’m off to get more because it’s the only one he wants to use. It’s truly accident proof and oh how my carpets, furniture and car interior are thanking me. I may even get one for my hubby. Wink. Wink.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spill proof kids thermo cup This Thermalock spill-proof cup works great. I know it's rated for kids , but I myself really like it, The finish on the sides is texturized as to not slip out of your hands (which I love). It keeps beverages cold or HOT.... and I am afraid it's MINE.. MOM's.... not for the kids. (I drink coffee out of a straw every morning so my lipstick doesn't smear around my face!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but wonky straw I love these cups and my kids love them even more because they feel like big kids with them. Unfortunately one of them has a straw that doesn’t seem to seal all the way so we don’t get full sips out of it. I can’t find replacement straws anywhere and can’t bring myself to spend another $15 on a whole new cup. Contigo, wish you had just the straw for ,e to buy!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toddler cup! this is my 3rd kid using these cognito cups with. They are really the 1 and done cups. They dont wear out well unless you have a chewer you may need to replace the straw but im using cups with my 2 yr old that i used previously with my 7 and 6 year old. Years of wear and they still are leak free. I promise you will love these cups.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super tumbler! I really like how this tumbler is spill proof for my 4 year old son. He brings his tumbler with him in the car and there are no spills! It is easy to assemble and wash. I like to only add water and juice to keep the straw flowing. It is sturdy and has rubber so my child can grip and hold better. My son loves the sharks design.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent no spill cup We love these cups. It takes some extra effort to clean properly but I don’t mind. Currently I’m looking for replacement straws for the stainless steel cups and can’t find them… so, feeling a little annoyed that I can’t buy additional straws without purchasing a new cup. Suggestion: provide lid and straw replacements.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup Wow! This cup is awesome. First of all it’s insulated so it keeps the drink cold. It has a straw which is awesome for my five year old. It breaks down nicely so you can clean it good and no place for mold to grow. The best part of the cup is that it’s spill proof. I’ve never seen a straw up that was spill proof.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I love how it keeps my drink cold and that there’s no spillage when tipped over. I wish the cup wasn’t so limited in what can go in it. You cannot put soda, hot drinks, homemade smoothies, in the cup. Pretty much only water and juice. I also wish the straw portion was covered in some way. But Good for kids!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spill-proof works great I love the spill-proof design. I haven’t seen any mold growing on this cup with the lid as some have mentioned. I am disappointed that I can’t buy replacement straws. The cup is solid but after a month the straw is having problems. If replacement straws became an option, I would definitely buy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Bottle just frustating you can get new straw Both the kids and I love these bottles, great for in the car and they fit well in our Diono cup holders. So frustrating that the lid gathers water and moisture and that you can’t get replacement lids or straws. Surely these two issue could be resolved making for an awesome leak proof tumbler.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mom knows spillproof You know what? I’ve bought many cups that tout to be spill proof but leave it to my kids to get that thing to SPILL!! Ok contigo. I see you. I see your spillproof straw and lid combination. Upside and shake test approved! Big fan of the stainless steel helps keep beverages colder!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my three year old loves this I love how cold this keeps the water in the hot texas summers and my three year old loves the sharks. It also is SPILL PROOF which is amazing when dealing with a toddler. I really like the weight to the product not to heavy but doesnt feel cheap. High quality and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! My son always wants my stainless steel cup and he is so excited to have one of his own now. It looks just like mine, but smaller. The design is really cute too. My son has dropped it a few times and no leaks, luckily. It is easy to take apart and clean too. A great cup and kid approved!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Drinking Cup But Melted Lids & Plastic Cups These cups work great unless the cups and lids melt and warp in the dishwasher and become unusable which happened with some of the plastic cups and several of the lids that we had when washed in the dishwasher. I wish I could get replacement lids for when this happens.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea but a design flow I love that my little can be a big girl and during from a cup with a straw and not have to worry about spills. But I noticed mold under the valve and pulled it out to clean and now I cant get it back in. I'm afraid the cup is basically useless now as it's no longer a pill proof!
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product