NEW
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wells Straw Filtration Tritan Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® LID, 24oz w/ Replacement Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2666077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Wells Plastic Filter Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Straw Lid and Replacement Filter, 24 Oz.

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wells Straw Filtration Tritan Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® LID, 24oz w/ Replacement Filter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2666077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Have better-tasting water anytime and anywhere with the Wells Plastic Filter Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT Straw Lid and Replacement Filter. Made with carbon fiber filter technology that reduces 99% of chlorine taste and odor,* this bottle is perfect for anyone looking to improve the quality of their water. The leakproof design means no spills in your car, on your desk, or wherever you are, and carrying it around is easy thanks to an integrated handle and convenient design that allows for one-handed drinking. When you’re done drinking, click the lid back into place to help protect the bottle from dirt and grime, then lock the lid for extra protection. Bonus? It's an even better choice if you're looking for an alternative to single-use plastic—filters last 3-5 months and replace 450 (16.9 fl. oz.) single-use water bottles​. Plus we've even inculded a replacement filter so you'll have it handy when it's time to replace. *Meets NSF 42 standard for reduction of Chlorine (taste & odor) and particulates (Class VI)
Features
  • Carbon fiber filter technology reduces 99% of chlorine taste and odor​ for better-tasting water*
  • Long-lasting filter lasts 3-5 months (60 gallons); replaces 450 (16.9 fl. oz.) single use water bottles​
  • No-leak AUTOSPOUT® lid spout pops up for easy drinking from the straw; seals with straw down for no spills
  • Button lock to prevent accidental opening​
  • Angled straw for easy sipping
  • Lid and body are dishwasher-safe; rinse filter with water only
  • Fits most car cup holders
  • Replacement filter included
Specifications
  • Model: CTPLWELLSFL24
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Dark Ice, Purity
  • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 4" L x 3.2" W x 11.9" H
  • Fits in Most Cup Holders: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for improving tap water flavor This is an uninsulated water bottle with a couple of cool features. It has a pop up spout that you can just press a button to pop out. It also has a filter in it that can improve the taste of tap water. The bottle can also be used without the filter. I would say the filter does a very good job of improving the taste of tap water. Right now our kitchen is being redone so I have to drink water from the bathroom tap and this makes it taste good. Make sure all of the connections are tight or when you go to suck through the straw you will get air. I made that mistake at first but after tightening everything it works well. I recommend this as an easy to to get instantly filtered water conveniently. It also has a carrying handle. All of the pieces come apart to clean. This is a bottle only for water just FYI.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design Flaws The concept of this water bottle is nice but the execution is lacking. Having a filter in your water bottle is a great idea, it helps me feel more at ease filling up at the tap. Having said that, the design for this is not the best. It's basically a filter in a tube that has holes in it, attached to the lid of the bottle. Like a thick straw. It makes it so you can't tip the bottle when you are drinking, the bottle has to be straight up and down. The lid has a handle that holds down neatly and a spring loaded button for opening the spout. The button can be locked to prevent leaking from accidental opening. The spout is a thick silicone. I don't like that the lid has screws and a spring, I feel like they will rust eventually. So while this bottle is okay, it could really use some improvements.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle with filter! I am loving this baby 100%. First of all the material is resistant enough to handle a few drops with no problem. The top part is a really nice plastic material that has a lock to prevent accidental openings, the process of opening itself is as easy as one button and that releases the part so you can drink. This comes with a filter included already and the instructions on how to use it. Water does taste a little weird on the first use but that goes away. Overall amazing bottle !
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing! This water bottle is amazing! I have filled this bottle now every single time from water that i could not stand to drink from before and man does it make a difference. The bottle has a filter built in through the straw and it does a great job. If I were to have any gripes about this bottle is that it is not big enough, I wish it held more water! This bottle holds up well in the fridge and you can always find it within arms reach! I would definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I used this water bottle on a long road trip and it worked out great. It fits nicely in my car's cupholder and when I'm driving I can pick up the bottle, open it, take a drink, close it and put it back in the cupholder, with one hand and without taking my eyes off the road. Safety is a huge priority so I was happy with that. While traveling you never know what the quality of water will be in the area so its really convenient to have the filter with the bottle.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect water bottle! I love how much water this bottle holds and it fits on the side pouch of my daughters backpack. Now with all the germs of Covid, she is sent with a water bottle each day to school. With this water bottle, I can put in a fair amount of ice cubes and water to keep her hydrated throughout the day. I love that it has a filter, long sipping straw, and a lock. It's easy to hand wash with a bottle brush and air dry. Directions are very simple too.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool design! This water bottle has a great concept and has a really nice design. The filtration is an excellent idea and it definitely has made fountain/faucet water more tolerable to drink. The size of the bottle is also nice as it fits into my cars cup holder unlike some of the bigger bottles but it still holds like 20oz. of water. The only reason I cannot give this bottle 5 stars is that it is not insulated and does not keep the liquid cold or hot.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Water bottle that is high in quality! The ContigoWells Plastic Filter Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT is one the best investments I have done for myself! No longer are the days of store-bought water bottles that have a strange taste! With the Contigo Water bottles, I know for a fact that I am getting the cleanest water in every sip! Easy to change filters when needed, and easy to carry everywhere. I love taking it to my daily walks and to work! I just love it so much!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this a while back for my son who is picky about his water. We have well water in the country and it does always taste good that’s water bottle does a great job of filtering out the extra minerals and calcium that alters the taste of our water. The water for it taste fresh and clean. I don’t love how quickly it gets warm but it isn’t insulated so you can’t expect much. Overall it’s a great little water bottle!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Contigo!!!! So far, I have been very pleased with the water filter bottle. I have been using it daily for a week and can tell the difference in the taste of the water. What I like most is you do not taste the filter material, just clean filtered water. I do not recommend adding things such as fruit since the taste will be filtered. I could definitely recommend this for anyone who drinks bottled water as this is less wasteful.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable filtered water anywhere ! This is a very cool bottle . I love having filtered water because where we live I don’t really like the taste of our water . We always carry around plastic water bottle . This filtered bottle has cut my plastic bottle consumption down by 80-90 percent . The water it filters taste good and doesn’t leave a weird taste . I highly recommend this filtered bottle to anyone looking for a solution to the plastic bottles .
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats not to like? I love how cold my water stays in this bottle and it never leaks. I also love how you can out the straw away to make sure it stays clean, you can pop it out with ease and you can even lock it in place so that you don't accidentally bump it. The filter system is awesome. I'm must waiting to see how long each filter actually lasts. I would definitely recommend this bottle. It's super lightweight and stores easily.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built I absolutely love this brand. Every item I won from Contigo is well made and sturdy. This plastic water bottle allows us to take our water to go and the filter makes for tasty water. The filter is easy to assemble and the whole unit is easy to clean. The bottle allows for a half of days worth of water and fits perfectly in our bike holders for long tips and outdoor needs. I recommend this for daily use.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! This Contigo Wells Plastic Filter Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT Straw Lid, 24 Fl. Oz., Dark Ice Blue, is a great idea. It is a water bottle with a filter. So you don’t have to worry about what quality of water you are getting it. It just filters and you’re all set. We used it in hiking and camping also. So no problem of water anywhere outdoors too. Lid is very convenient. It is a must have for everyone!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent water bottle! I started taking this bottle to work with me every morning. I fill it mostly with ice cubes and some water, and then I have delicious cold water to drink throughout the day. The filter works perfectly, it makes the water taste crisp and clean. It’s super simple to clean out the bottle when I get home, making this Contigo an excellent choice for anyone who likes fresh water!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go water bottle. I got this water bottle with a filter because I’m always on the go and get water in all different places. The filter does a good job with getting water from all different water bottle stations. Water taste refreshing and has a good taste. Easy to switch filters so no problem there. Like that the lid close’s so when I leave it somewhere it doesn’t get things on it.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this water bottle. I like that it has the no spill spout. The spout makes it a lot easier to drink from. It has a filter and I think it makes the water taste cleaner and fresher. It is dish washer safe so its very easy to clean. Its very durable. I think the quality and value of this water bottle is great. I highly recommend this water bottle.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will this filter mold and mildew? On past products, I have had issues with mold and mildew. Is this going to filter out those as well as chlorine? Thanks.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty neat This is a pretty cool water bottle. I've always liked Contigo water bottle products and have never had an issue with them. This one fits in your hand well, and there are no leaks. The filter is an added bonus. It was easy to put together. Will I bother replacing the filter? Eh, maybe. But I like knowing for now the water I'm drinking is filtered.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everywhere bottle I got this bottle month ago when I was looking for a new water bottle for the gym I like that you're able to put water in the bottle from any water source. The water bottle is great for my son to take to school . The one thing I didn't like is you don't pay attention to the fill line you can split some of wate when you put the top back on
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For On The Go! I love the design and features of this water bottle. It includes a filter to purify the water which to me makes the quality and taste of the water even better and more refreshing. It is leak proof with an autospout lid to help prevent leaks. This water bottle is perfect for on the go and easy to toss in a bag without the hassle of leaking.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever I got this water bottle about two months ago for my kid to use while he is at school. He absolutely loves waste water bottle and anytime I try to use it on the weekend he will yell at me lol. We have tried out several other water bottles in the past and he says this is his favorite because of the way the water flows through the straw.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and filtered! Contigo Wells Plastic Filter Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT Straw Lid, 24 Fl. Oz., Salt White Yet another great water bottle from our favorite water bottle brand, Contigo. This one has a filter in the bottle, so if you're concerned about the water, this is a great choice. Plus, it work great, just like every Contigo bottle we've tried.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent water bottle! I love how great this water bottle was designed! It has a built in filter for great tasting water, and is designed to make it easy to use on the go. The drinking straw is very convenient and easy to use. It does not leak even when tipped over. It hold a good amount of water and keeps it cold. I love the beautiful pink color as well!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Filter bottle Durability and craftsmanship is fine on this bottle but it’s difficult to drink through. I know the water is coming through a filter but there’s too much effort involved in sucking through the straw. Could use without the filter but that’s the point of the bottle. Water tastes good but I’m not drinking as much with this bottle.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy taste I really like this water bottle the water taste amazing out of it. I've had zero issues with it leaking even when it has rolled around in my work truck. I like being able to have good tasting water from anywhere I stop at. I do wish the bottle was more insulated but as it is it doesn't get burning hot just a little warm.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo has done it again I have multiple water bottles, coffee mugs from Contigo and they never disappoint. I was excited to know that they now have a filtration water bottle. This is great to go camping and not worry about getting water from a water fountain. It has a filter that will filter the water and it gives you a piece of mind.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this water bottle My water is always fresh to the taste and cold. I love that this bottle filters my water for me. Now I can drink water from the tap instead of bottled. You can use the same filter for up to 60 gallons. It came with the filter and you can replace it as needed. I can’t wait to bring this to work with me.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leak proof I really appreciate contigo’s water bottles to be leak proof. It has cute colors and fits perfectly into a cup holder. Sadly it did not take long before the spring for the spout to need help. I have to admit the bottle did hit the floor a couple of times before that. So over all great water bottle
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I use the filtered water bottle for biking. I hit a lot of state parks and various trails and this bottle is awesome. It fits in my holder perfectly, it dont spill no matter how hard im at it. The water tastes good no matter where i get it from. Its easy to take apart and clean. Well worth a try!
Date published: 2022-09-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2666077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product