Out of Stock

Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shake & Go® Fit 28oz, Shaker Bottle is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
From masterfully mixing protein powders to more adult drinks on your cheat day, this larger capacity Shake and Go Fit has your nutritional needs covered. It’s engineered for no mess mixing and easy cleaning so you can spend more time stretching at the gym, not scrubbing at the sink.
Features
    • Round Up – Rounded bottom and weighted shaker ball are designed to work together to help reduce clumps and buildup common in other bottles
    • Seal It In – Leak-proof lid for clean and easy shaking and mixing
    • Carry On – Carry handle for easy transport
    • Measure Up – Convenient volume markings for easy measuring and tracking (designed for mixing two servings)
    • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
    • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body
    • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
    • Model: 2076883
    • Size: 28 oz
    • Color: Black
    • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
    • BPA Free: Yes
    • Dimensions: 3.5" W x 9.25" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash It leaks whenever I try to shake it and it gets all over me, which defeats the purpose of the bottle lol. Sticking with Blender Bottle next time
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker bottle ever!!! I love this shaker bottle!!!!!! I have 4 of them and they are the best shaker bottles ever!!!! Please don’t stop making this kind. I love the round bottom that the ball can get all the clums. I’ve own these 4 bottles for more than 4 years! Love them. And I’m getting more!! I dont know how other people crack the bottom of the bottle though. Me and my bf both drink protein shake almost everyday. Please don’t discontinue!!!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best water bottle I have. I love this shaker bottle so much I bought an extra one just for back up. One of the reasons I like about it that it has no gasket that I have to pull out to clean. One independent unit of each bottle and cap and easy to clean. Also there is no spout/straw like unit that usually develop mold after so long. One thing tho after a while it leaks. All in all this is the best design of water bottle I found out there so far.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were better before... I used to buy these specifically because of the weighted shaker ball. I liked that a lot better than the wire ones that others use. They have now changed their shaker ball and it's not weighted anymore. It's still plastic, but it literally floated in my protein. The whole reason I bought these was for the weighted shaker ball. Not anymore.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh :/ I loved this bottle when I bought it, I’ve had it for a week and after the 5th use, the bottle broke. I am so hurt, I really liked how easy this was to clean and honestly I could put my preworkout in and just shake on the way to my workout. Great product, just not durable I guess.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refillable shaker bottle Use the bottle for water not smoothies. Noticed today after 2 years, there are minor cracks all over. Might buy another anyway. Have two with the same problem. Will give them a try again. Thinking the cracks came from freezing the bottles and dropping them too...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks after 2 weeks of use. I really loved the look of this bottle and the heavy duty mixing ball. The round inside to reduce protein build up is a great addition. However It has started to leak down the sides when i shake to mix up pre work out, very frustrating getting sticky hands etc..
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shaker Ever It's simple and thoughtful design is great. Got one through Irontribe and it is the best shaker I've found. Extremely easy to use, clean, and reuse. Perfect with my Ascent Cappuccino protein mix (or any other Ascent protein mix). Also, PBA free was key.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shake Go Fit bottle This is my 5th Shake Go Fit bottle. Originally, I purchased for me, but family members have discovered why I like the bottle so much and they use the bottles. My drink stays cold, never leaks. I love the handle on the back of the lid for easy carrying.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the design, disappointed by product failure The ability to clean the bottle, the capacity, and the sport clip are all great features, but the failure of the thread on the first bottle, caused me to purchase another one. The second one split on the bottom the first time I used it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I used the shaker bottle twice and the bottom cracked. The liquid leaked out onto my counter. At first I thought I didn't have it closed well but then discovered the ball had cracked the bottom of the bottle. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked it until it broke I've had the bottle for about a month. I really liked it for my protein shakes, but then it broke! There's a crack across the bottom. I've never dropped it or anything, so I guess the shaker ball did it. Super bummed.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It leaks! I purchased the Contigo Shaker and Go 28 oz neon pink bottle from my Walmart recently. From the very first use every time I shake it it leaks from around the lid and I end of with a mess. Very dissapointed.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Liked it at first, then leaked I love my shake cups, and I bought several. However, all of them are leaking now around the lid, both when I shake anything in it or when I'm trying to drink from it. Can no longer use them.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mishap When shacking you have to hold lid with fingure or you will get plastered with contents like my wife did the first time splattering her clothes from tp to bottom. She was note happy.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best shaker -- no leaks This shaker mixes thoroughly, very quickly -- and no leaks at all! Easy to use, pleasant to drink right from the shaker, easy to clean (all pieces dishwasher safe)
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking after 1 use The first use was great. Used it a second time and it leaked around the lid/cup area. Cleaned it again and same thing on the third use. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke like he others Just as all the other reviews have claimed, this bottle sucks. It cracks after two uses and can’t handle a 2 food fall without making a mess
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shaker bottle I love the fit & go shaker bottle however, my dog likes it too. This one lasted 2 weeks. Can you send me extra lids? Please
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the durability Love these! Use them as water bottles. Hold 24 oz. Be sure to scew the lid on tight. Dishwasher safe and very durable.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked right away Bought this bottle and I noticed it was cracked when I went to wash it before using for the first time.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle broke from bottom! It was good until now.. few months of use and bottle broke from the bottom! It is just bad design..
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very impressed with the quality of your products. Need more colors like pink and red.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker. I love how simple and well made it is. Love the color options too.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality for a shaker After single use, the bottom of shaker cracked while shaking.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Great mixer for our daily protein drinks. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It leaks! It leaks while I’m shaking my drink, every single time
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product