Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fit Jug with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 64oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fit Jug with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 64oz

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fit Jug with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 64oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Fit Water Jug with AUTOSPOUT Straw is leak-proof when closed and allows safe drinking on the sidelines or in the dugout. A protective cover keeps dirt and germs away from the spout. Convenient fence hook provides convenient sideline storage to keep your jug off the ground.
Features
  • LEND A HAND: Enjoy the leak-proof AUTOSPOUT pop-up straw with button lock for added security on the sidelines or in the dugout
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Keeps water cold for 10 hours
  • CLEANER DRINKING: Protective cover keeps dirt and germs away from the spout
  • CARRY ON: Integrated carry handle for easy transport
  • PEACE OF MIND: Fence hook provides convenient sideline storage to keep your jug off the ground, and a secure botton lock gives added security
  • CAPACITY: 64 ounces
  • BUILT TO LAST: BPA-Free and limited lifetime warranty
Specifications
  • Model: 2149094
  • Size: 64 oz
  • Color: Amp
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 5.91" W x 11.52" H
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jug! This water bottle has a lot of features that meet the criteria of my busy day working as a nurse. Remaining hydrated can be a challenge while working a busy 12 hour shift. This jug allows me to drink my own water brought from home during my shift. I no longer must refill a smaller one at a sink on the unit. It sits in the break room until I chug down some water, so the protected spout remains clean until opened. It is easy to carry and easy to chug without any leaking. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoors I bought this water bottle to use during outdoor activities, specifically men’s league softball. The 64oz size is more than enough to last me all night while keeping the water ice cold. The handle and grip construction is very convenient and makes drinking a breeze, especially when you are sweaty you don’t have to worry about losing your grip. A nice added feature is the fence hook. Keeps the bottle off the ground and easy to access and when not needed it folds down and is discreet
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You will get soaking wet using this Jug. The jug feels solid, but something with the lid doesn't actually seal properly. You will get a shower every time you lift the jug up to drink. It's to the point where I have gone back to using a 10 year old competitor product because this thing gets the floor soaking wet. DO NOT BUY THIS THING. Contigo shakers are great (or at least, they used to be) clearly they are cutting corners in QA.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak proof sports jug (leaks first full up) So I bought this today from Walmart, the auto spout Contigo fit leak proof sports jug. After I got home I filled it up with water, tighten the lid on, pop the safety, flipped open the auto spout and when to take a drink. First thing that happens is it leaks, and not a small league but a very large leak running all the way down my shirt and all my pants. It leaked out the bottom of the auto spout at the top of the lid.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Build quality Just bought the product seems of good quality and Stirdy, have not yet tested it out. Wonders did it was BPA free as it does not say on the bottle or tags itself. I am curious to see how the screws under the lid hold up. Will they rust and get into the water long term or will one suddenly become loose and next time you drink you may accidentally swallow one? Some things to think about time will tell.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable bottle I am unable to open the bottle. I consistently buy Contigo and have always given the products 5 stars. Not so on this. Any help would be good so I do not have to return it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, all day water bottle this thing is huge i use two hands while drinking despite the comfortable handle! the spout is not too small that it's difficult to drink from and not too big that i'm at risk of spilling all over myself. i see myself bringing this to the beach/sports or keeping a full bottle in the car to always have water available. i like the lock feature and it hasn't leaked on me yet!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sports Bottle! Used to be the person carrying around a gallon water jug but now I happily switched to this water jug. Much easier to carry with the large handle. Easy to drink out of, although when completely full I would recommend using 2 hands. Keeps tons of water cold for hours! I like that I don't have to constantly refill or settle for drinking lukewarm water!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great big water bottle The water bottle is great and keeps water cold for a really long time. From the flip up spout to the hanging attachment this bottle is designed to account for all of life's challenges. I don't leave home with out it, especially when I know I'll be outside for a long time and don't feel like refilling a smaller bottle multiple times.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps Water Very Cold This jug stores a lot of water and even keeps the water cold overnight! The just itself is very durable and the handle is comfortable and strong. It can be a little hard to open the lid to refill it, especially if you have small hands like me. As other reviewers have mentioned, the spout does leak/collect water in the spout closure
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jug! I have used many water jugs over the years, and this has quickly become one of my favorites. There is a great seal on the lid and I never experience leaks. I also really like the spout, which is easy to drink from. it is durable and I don't worry about it breaking. Looks great too!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pain in the *** I didn't get the leaking like other reviews at all. Everything was nice and tight. However, once you take the spout part out to clean it, IF you can get it back in it doesn't sit right. I should've stuck to the leaky Coleman I had instead of wasting money on this.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle! We use this for our sons soccer games and it keeps his drink cold all day. It’s come in very handy on recent float trips and we don’t have to worry about any leaking or river water getting in our adult beverages while hitting a few rapids. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I don’t normally drink out of anything this large, but I’m completely convinced on the 64oz now! For those saying the lid is too loose, you just have to make a conscious effort to fully tighten it. I’d recommend this to anyone, especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jugs for Days This kept my water cold the whole round of golf in the summer!! This is very large Jug that is great for float trips! I got the black one and did not have issues with leaking as mentioned before. I would definitely purchase or gift to someone!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for sports! We have been using this bottle for practice and games and my son loves it. It fits on the fence, easy to open and as long as you turn the lid tight it does not leak! I also like that it locks! I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Large Capacity Jug! Great for kids sporting events and outdoor activities. Easy to drink from and like that it has a hook so you can hang if from a fence! It ended up rolling around in my truck last week for a bit but no spills or leaks!!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We use this water bottle for lake/river days when we need a lot of water and my husband often brings it to work. We really love it! Ours doesn’t leak when we secure the top tightly. I also like that it is lightweight.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water sooo cold!! Love it! Keeps water so cold. Love that it is so large so that I don't need to refill it so much. Handle is comfortable. Easy to lock and open. Would be great to also include a straw, but overall, I love it!!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't know about others, but I have had absolutely zero issues with this bottle. I kinda wish I could fill it with coffee at times, but understand it probably couldn't handle the temperatures.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Youth Sports We got this for my daughter who uses it for Soccer Practice and games as well as golf. Has plenty of capacity and easy to carry. Keeps drink cold for extended period of time on hot days.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's huge! Yet somehow, still pretty easy to carry around. I love the 64 oz capacity. The auto spout is excellent. Easy to clean and helps me create less plastic waste. Love it.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Water Bottle This is a well made water bottle that offers, a wide variety of benefits. I particularly like the leak proof, and the amount of water it holds. My drink stays cold every time!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky mess Not happy! Every time I take a drink it leaks on me. Don’t understand why… supposed to be leak proof. Líes…..I was so excited to get. It’s now been such a disappointment .
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Use all day working outside I work outside all summer and this bottle has been a lifesaver. It keeps my water cold and keeps me hydrated all day without having to keep refilling. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking all over my shirt Leaking, seems like a common problem according to Amazon reviews. Wish i would have known before ruining my shirt. Frustrated
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Just bought 2 of these and they both leak. They are leaking from the cracks around the spout. Got water all over me.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love contigo brand Keeps water cold enough throughout the day. . Like the hook for hanging on a fence, or using it to carry the jug.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large water bottle! Highly recommend for any outdoor activity, bottle works great and keeps my water cold!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! Holds 64 oz.'s and stays cold. Love the added feature that attaches to the fence.
Date published: 2022-04-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_906224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product