Out of Stock

AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Make it, shake it, take it. - It might look elegant and pristine, but the Contigo Shake & Go® Tumbler loves to get a little crazy and shake things up. Everything from iced tea, coffee, and water enhancers to more (ahem) adult beverages can be mixed with no leaks or spills, thanks to AUTOCLOSE® technology. So, to answer the age-old question — shaken, not stirred.
Features
    • Shake It Up – Trap door under lid is designed for clean and easy shaking and mixing
    • Seal It In – Leak-proof lid (when straw is removed) for on-the-go activities
    • Don't Sweat It – Reduce slippery condensation with the double-wall, shatter-resistant plastic body
    • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders and under single serve brewers for coffee or tea
    • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body
    • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
    • Model: LGX100A01
    • Size: 20 oz
    • Color: Clear and Monaco
    • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this tumbler! Love my cup. Keeps cold through the day. Use it every morning for my iced tea. I leave the house with the straw taken out and pop the straw back in when I'm ready to drink. The seal on the lid is great! Never had a spill.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Tumbler EVER The double walled feature kept my water cold for hours, which is unusual for a water tumbler with a straw. Also, this DID NOT LEAK! I'm not going to lie, I had my doubts when purchasing this, but they all disappeared. When you take the straw out there is a closing mechanism on the lid so you can shake it, turn it upside-down, or even throw it in your bag. I take this with me wherever I go. Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so much I take them on vacation! Started out buying two, then two more, and two again to make six so there is always a clean one. These spill-proof cups are the ideal size and very durable; I haven’t had a lid break in 4 years of daily use. A couple of straws broke so bought some clear replacement straws from this site. These tumblers also make great gifts. Wish they still made the purple version.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straw bottle!! I wanted an unbreakable tumbler without words or images, and this one fits the bill. It's my go to - keeps bugs out. Easy to pull the straw out and seal so it doesn't leak in the car or a bag.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I almost exclusively use Contigo bottles and cups. I love their durability and temperature retention. These shake and go cups are great for missing water flavoring.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great smoothie bottle I make protein smoothies for my elderly dad for some of his meals and these are great! Easy to hold, easy straw, and spill proof! He loves it and so do I
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration lifeline! I take at least one beverage with me everywhere I go. Either an ice coffee or a juice/coconut water combo, stays cold and doesn't get all over me. :)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav awesome rainbow color & a decent size! doesn’t leak if you turn upside down which is convenient! it also is tall and thin so it fits in my car cup!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok bottle awful straw Water bottle was great until the straw snapped on me. I have since ordered stainless steel reusable straws and I’m now still loving the bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love how this does not leak (once you take the straw out) and I am able to shake/mix up my drinks!! Plus the colors are so cute!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I’m always in a rush out the door and it keeps morning ice coffee cold and ready for safe spill free sippin’ on my drive to work
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle. I really like the “no leak” feature and how light the water-bottle is. The customer service and warranty feature is great.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apparently the cool kids cup Bought this for my son because all of the cool choir kids and directors used them. He loves it and uses it all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I love that it doesn't spill in my bag but I dont like the fact that the staw has to be out for it not to spill
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I I love but... I love this cup for it size, shape and style... but, the straw cover broke day one. Which was a bummer
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Have had it two years , does not leak , keeps my drinks very cold and I e does not melt for hours
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love love love the colour, love the size, love the design!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love it because it keeps beverage cold yet does not spill
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup ever Love how it doesnt leak when you are shaking your drink!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and confortable I really like its look and it perfect for cold drinks
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shaker Bottle! This bottle's clever spring design 'trap door' lid allows me to shake up my drink mixes without extra appliances or gadgets (think 'saving both time and washing'), and my drink is smooth every time.* It seals perfectly, and I can shake it up and take it with me without worrying it'll leak, adding the straw when I'm ready to drink. The colors are fun too! I have the turquoise and deep berry colors. Both are clear enough to see the water level and if powder has fully mixed, yet opaque enough to typically notice only the pretty bottle color. This is a durable bottle, and I love that it's all top-rack dishwasher safe too - including the straw and lid! TIP: be sure to clean the lid with the spring trap door in open position (I do this by hand) as well as closed (I let the dishwasher do this), to ensure complete cleaning. This is now my go-to bottle for any drink mixes, protein shakes, and more! I bought the 20 oz size and it's plenty large enough for everything I do. It came in a 2-pack and I'm happy about that! In fact, I'm considering getting a few more and trying the smaller size as well. [*As long as I follow the additive directions closely - for instance, some require you to add the powder before vs others say after water, and whether water is cold etc.]
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product