Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ashland Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 24oz is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ashland Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 24oz

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ashland Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 24oz is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The ultimate hydration companion, this extra-large capacity Ashland has all the features you already love in a straw water bottle – and more. It’s basically the Holy Grail of straw water bottles or at least the one that will get everyone in your office talking. Easy one handed drinking, spout cover to protect against dirt and germs and a thoughtfully engineered straw to get every last sip. So go ahead and start hydrating.
Features
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with no lids to remove or lose
  • Eyes Up – Keep your eyes on the task at hand with the convenient pop up straw on this AUTOSPOUT® Straw lid
  • Cleaner Drinking – Protective spout cover keeps out gross dirt and germs
  • Seal It In – Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
  • Every Last Drop – Angled straw in order to get every last sip
  • Lock it Up – Button lock for added peace of mind
  • Carry On – Clip on handle attaches to bags, gear, keys and more
  • Measure Up – Convenient volume markings for easy measuring and tracking
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 2076638
  • Size: 24 oz
  • Color: Monaco
  • Body Material: BPA-Free Plastic Body
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.8" W x 10.5" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 2 out of 5 by from leaky i had an older design and loved it but lost it so i purchased a new one and it has leaked since i bought it very poor design
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features. Love the straw. Love amt of water it holds and doesn’t leak. Water stays cool.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this bottle back!!! Please bring this bottle back!!! I love this water bottle but the new value engineered version is not nearly as good. Great features: - Spout is covered when closed so less likely to get dirty - Straw is fixed so doesn't fall down against the bottom of the bottle - Clip in the handle makes it really easy to secure to my backpack and paddle board bungee - Size is good to fit in my hand - It fits in the cup holder of most cars - Can lock the spout closed
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever Have had it at least 3 yrs. Absolutely the best. I love the flip top & that it's leak proof. I love the measurement lines so I can track how much I'm drinking. I love the clip to attach to my gym bag, purse, or beltloop. Practically indestructible... until today. So I called & with the lifetime guarantee they're sending me a replacement. Hope it's the identical thing. I probably won't buy any other water bottle now that I've had this one.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to love it… I bought this water bottle and loved it. Leak proof, great clip, great size. So I bought a 2nd bottle and a 3rd bottle. I can’t get either of them to work! So disappointing. The auto seal isn’t sealing properly in either one of them, and so it’s is like trying to drink through a straw with a hole in it. Meanwhile, the 1st bottle is still amazing. I’ve looked for a new piece to replace the problem, but can’t find any.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love having the clip so I can easily clip onto my purse for a short walk. It's straw is durable, but the best part is the clip over the mouth piece. Especially during a pandemic, I like how it keeps the mouth clean and tucked away while I am out. My first one lasted me 3 years but the only reason it wasn't longer was because I lost it! Definitely buying again.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spout isn't working I bought this bottle and worked fine for a very short periodof time, i can't drink out of it anymore because it won't suction water. It feels like something inside the rubber spout ripped but i can't fit anything in there so i don't know how it happened. Quality maybe? Or just my luck i got a defective one, anyway it worked great while it lasted
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst water bottle I have purchased. I filled this with ice and water. The first time i used it I got a bath. About 1/8 of the bottle came spraying out all over me. Thankfully it was just water. This happens till it is at least half gone. If you are very careful and open the spout slowly with both hand it won't leak all over. Not happy with this product at all.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland is the BEST Contigo water bottle! I’ve had this bottle for years, and LOVE it! I’m trying to find another one, to no avail. I’ve since purchased a Contigo that has the handle over the middle of the top, and it is awkward. Too small to comfortably hold while caring it (and I have small hands, being a petite female). Bring back the Ashland water bottle!
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clip on handle, down it's discontinued Loved this with the easy to clip on handle and the shape of the lid. Why did you discontinue this? We lost ours and cannot find the nice clip on handle to replace it. We see other autospout versions, but the handles are smaller and don't clip and now we can't replace what we had.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straw bottle ever! Loving my straw bottle so much! The bottle doesn’t leak or spill at all and keeps your cold for hours! I just had a hip replacement and this has been a lifesaver for me! So easy to use just can’t say enough good things about it!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wish I could just buy a new lid. Mine has started making a squeaking noise when I draw water from it. It seems to be in the soft piece that folds down to lock the plastic mouth piece closed.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle but a pain to clean I love it, but since I can't remove the spout it's really hard to keep it clean. You can't just use the dishwasher, you need a straw brush or you'll get black mold.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Ashland water bottle! The automatic silicone spout and shape and size is perfect! SOS!! I need a replacement straw, I've lost mine and can't find a replacement anywhere I've looked
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great straw water bottle I don't waste my money on other water bottles. I like drinking ftom a straw bottle. I drink much more water daily with one than the bottles without straws.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our kids love these. They go together quickly. I especially love how the straws are colored to match the bottles
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle if you’re smart n lazy Amazing if ur smart n lazy like me. Satisfied with it. No leaks in 2 years of use
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle Best model and make of water bottle out there. Great design and light!
Date published: 2024-02-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product