NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 24 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Uptown™ Dual-Sip 24 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler, Dark Ice

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 24 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sip your favorite beverages anytime and anywhere with the Contigo® Uptown™ Dual-Sip 24 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw. Whether you’re having coffee in the morning or iced tea in the afternoon, just sip cold drinks through the integrated straw or twist to sip hot drinks through the spout. The leakproof lid keeps messes at a minimum. Cleanup is easy, just place it on the top shelf of your dishwasher and you’re good to go. Disclaimer: Hot beverages should not be consumed through the straw. Please use the hot-beverage spout when consuming hot drinks.
Features
  • TWO WAYS TO USE: Sip cold drinks using integrated straw or twist lid to sip hot drinks from spout
  • NO MESS: Lid is leakproof when closed
  • IDEAL TEMPERATURE: Stainless steel body keeps drinks cold for 24 hours or hot for 8 hours
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Place on the top shelf of your dishwasher
  • PEACE OF MIND: BPA-free lid and body; limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
  • Color: Dark Ice
  • Body Material: Stainless Steel
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.65" L x 3.65" W x 10.1" H
Care & Maintenance
Lid, body and straw are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to cup! My go-to cup! Perfect for hot or cold beverages. I use it in the mornings for my coffee, coffee stays hot all morning. Then I rinse it out and fill with ice water for the rest of the day. Has a sipping spout for hot beverages and a built in straw for cold beverages. Plus the lid can close all the way to prevent spills when headed to the car. Dishwasher safe, easy to disassemble to wash the pieces. Durable. Great product from a trusted brand!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle I really love this water bottle..I put ice in the bottle/cup around 6am with water and at 10 am added more water and guess what my ice was just like it was at 6am..Had ice all day This is a great water bottle. I keep it at work to help me drink more water. It keeps ice all day. The straw is easy to clean, and is a very sturdy hard plastic. The water bottle is very sturdy aluminum. Lid fits snug. No leaks! Great purchase, I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Who doesn't love a good tumbler? This one is awesome because it can work for cold or hot. It holds quite a bit and fits well in a cup holder and it's not too heavy when holding it in your hand. I like that it has the top you can just twist it depending on how you want to use it. For hot drinks it has a small sipping hole and for cold drinks it has a built in straw. So easy and convenient and keeps things hot and cold very well.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Contigo 24 Oz. Uptown with Dual-Sip Lid Stainless Steel Tumbler in the color Blueberry is the best drink container yet! I like that this one has a straw option! It's hard to find and my preferred. But I have used both ways! I mostly drink cold drink and this one does awesome at keeping my drink cold. I take it on the go...in my vehicle...at my desk. It fits well and it doesn't tip. Has a great feel! Love it!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice bottle! This is a pretty good bottle. I love the concept of the dual sip lid, depending on the beverage one or the other might be more suitable. It kept my water cold for a long time - I finished it before I could tell it was getting warm. What I don’t like is the straw. I understand why it’s designed the way it is (to stow away) but the flexibility of it and how short it is don’t make for the best drinking experience.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tumbler! The Contigo Uptown with Dual-Sip Lid Stainless Steel Tumbler is my new favorite tumbler. I especially like it because I can choose to use it for either hot drinks like my coffee that stays hot for hours or, I can sip on cold drinks by using the straw. The cold drinks literally remains ice cold for for several hours. I love the style and the color as well. Also, it's dishwasher safe and is spill free.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This has been the perfect water bottle for my long days at work. It actually does keep my water cold for almost 24 hours. It is a good size and I like that it can also fit into my cupholder. What's really neat is that it has a straw for cold beverages and an mouth opening for hot beverages. The straw works well and has good flow. I use this bottle daily, all day and it has held up amazingly well.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best tumbler Well to start this cup is absolutely stunning, the color is just so pretty. You are sure to be impressed with the look alone. Then once you see how it keeps your drink hot and cold, you'll never want another cup. I love the size, it holds quite a bit so you arent constantly needing to refill. The best part though is that it has a dual-sip lid so you can choose your preference. Its wonderful.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Dual Use bottle! This water bottle is fantastic! it really is dual use. I use it for hot items out of the sip side. I also use it for water and cold ice team out of the straw. The color is an amazing blue as well. I love the large 24 oz size. I bought a second for my mom, who also loves it. It is a great all around water bottle! I really like the design where you can use a straw or sip side!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the summer coming Having an outdoor job I truly appreciate the fact that my beverages are kept hot or cold . Definitely my coffee was kept warm for atlest 3 hours ( that’s the time I was discussing something with my client and couldn’t get to my coffee) . The straw and the supper makes it easy to drink liquids out of. It sits perfectly in my car cup holder . It’s pretty and love the color too
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler! I am diabetic and I stay thirsty a lot and carry a water bottle/tumbler with me everywhere I go. This is the first Contigo Brand tumbler I've tried and I really like it. The straw isn't the greatest but I rarely use the straw anyway. The best quality is that the cold stays colder much longer than a regular bottle and the hot stays hotter longer.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler I really love how this tumbler has the dual lid. I drink water throughout the day and it keeps it very cold to the point there is ice left by the time I am finished. I have not tried any hot drinks in it yet. The color is beautiful! It also is very easy to hold. I love that it is dishwasher safe. I would highly recommend this tumbler to anyone.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Tumbler I recently got the Contigo 24 Oz. Uptown with Dual-Sip Lid Stainless Steel Tumbler in the Blueberry color and it is a great tumbler! It's heavy duty, so will stand up to even the harshest treatment! I really love the AutoSeal Technology and the Vacuum insulation, so you drink stays hot or cold for longer!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sized cup I love the cup and the dual drink option but the straw is a little hard to suck out of and sometimes it makes a squeaking noise. It keeps ice for about 24 hours. I haven't tested how long it keeps hot drinks. But this is my new go to cup for traveling and just having access to a water Botttle/cup at home
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle This bottle has it all. Insulated, check. Decent capacity, check. Straw, check. Don't like a straw and want to sip? You can do that too! The only thing I have to complain about is the straw takes some heavy suction effort to drink from. But I think that's just a side effect of making it leak proof.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I’m really liking this Contigo tumbler. I’ve used it for water & coffee and it’s done awesome with keeping my coffee hot! The pink color is also really pretty. The cap on top is easy to use and easy to take on and off. I haven’t had any leaks yet. The 24 oz size is great for a day trip as well!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! This water bottle is both functional and stylish. I love that it keeps my water cold all day. It is easy to clean store. I also like that it fits in most cup holders and my young kids can easily hold it and drink from it. I would say it’s above average when it comes to water tumblers.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tumbler! I was on the hunt for a travel tumbler to take on the go. This one is great. Fits in car cup holder and has a leak proof lid. I love that I can keep hot drinks hot or cold drink cold for long periods of time. Also love being able to put lid in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the most fabulous bottle i have ever had I really liked it because it keeps drinks hot or cold for hours, its color is very beautiful and elegant it's a good size her 2-in-1 cover is amazing it is made of light material easy to carry everywhere I really loved it and I want all colors for my collection
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this water bottle. I have only used it for cold water. It is a great size- the opening is wide enough to ice cubes and the capacity is a perfect amount. The brushed metal finish looks great in person. It is easy to clean with a straw and bottle brush.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CUP! I absolutely love this travel cup! I drink coffee all day long and it has kept it hot for hours!! I’ve also spilled it and it didn’t leak like other ones where I’ve been left with a HUGE mess!! The color is gorgeous and girly! Excellent product!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler! I just love this water bottle! It's so versatile! You can use it to sip your drinks from a straw or from the lid itself! It's durable and easy to clean too. I put it all in the dishwasher, except the straw and it's held up well! Would get another!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bottle I really like the size of this bottle. It holds a great amount of liquid and does a great job keeping it both hot and cold. I love the slide over function. I gave it 4 stars only because I find the straw a little difficult to get water through.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved the color of this, but what I like even more is the lid. If you turn it to one side, it's a straw. If you turn it the other way, you can sip it. It keeps hot things hot and cold things cold for a long time. I use this all the time now.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this tumbler This tumbler is perfect for on the go and keeping my liquids cool and/or warm. I love the dual sip lid since my partner and I have different preferences and the quality is very high. Would recommend to anyone needing a new tumbler.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold I really like this contigo uptown tumbler, it really does keep your drink cold for a long time. I still had some ice in the cup after 24 hours. It doesn’t make a mess either and you can either use the straw or the open cup part.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Clean! This Tumbler is awesome it holds way more then your average tumber. It has a straw side and a sip side. It's easy to clean. And helps keep my coffee warm. I think the design is well made and it's great you can take it on the go.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! We live in Arizona, so we have tried a ton of different water bottles at an attempt to keep our drinks cold in the summertime. This cup has been great so far, I love that if it’s in the cupholder and it is easy to wash and use.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We used this water bottle for both coffee and water. It kept the coffee hot and the water cold for a long time, I was impressed. I would highly recommend this brand to anyone who is looking for a stainless steel bottle.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This tumbler far exceeded my expectations. Quality made. Definitely keeps things cold for well over 24 hours. Easy to open lid. Easy to clean. Do yourself a huge favor get one of these tumblers. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-05-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product