NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 18 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Uptown™ Dual-Sip 18 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 18 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sip your favorite beverages anytime and anywhere with the Contigo® Uptown Dual-Sip 18 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler. Whether you’re having coffee in the morning or iced tea in the afternoon, just twist the lid to sip cold drinks through the integrated straw and twist again to sip hot drinks through the spout. The leakproof lid keeps messes at a minimum. Cleanup is easy, just place it on the top shelf of your dishwasher and you’re good to go. Disclaimer: Hot beverages should not be consumed through the straw. Please use the hot-beverage spout when consuming hot drinks.
Features
  • DUAL USE: Twist lid to sip cold drinks using integrated straw, twist again to sip hot drinks from spout
  • NO MESS: Lid is leakproof when closed
  • IDEAL TEMPERATURE: Stainless steel body keeps drinks cold for 20 hours or hot for 7 hours
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Place on the top shelf of your dishwasher
  • BPA-free lid and body; limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
  • Size: 18 oz
  • Color: Blue Corn
  • Body Material: Stainless Steel
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.65" L x 3.65" W x 8.6" H
Care & Maintenance
Lid, body and straw are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icy! I would first like to comment on this water bottles color…. A beautiful, almost metallic blue color. I’m not huge on blue but the color is gorgeous. To add on, I took this water bottle work for an 8 hour shift loaded up with lemon water and let me tell you that the ice lasted the 8 hours and it was just The Best!!! The straw that comes with it is a major plus. Fits in my cars cup holder perfectly (unlike my other bulky water bottles). Feels pretty solid as well, not like those flimsy plastic bottles. This bottle is my favorite go to, and it’ll be yours as well!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! I love this cup! I really like the duality of it. It does a great job of keeping my drink hot until the last drop. Not really sure how long it lasts of keeping it warm, I never really made it that far. As a mom of three under 10 it has kept my drinker longer than anything else. I also really like that it keeps drinks cold too! I love the straw feature to sip and have a cocktail or smoothie. When I remember to close it I have noticed I haven't seen any spills if accidentally tipped over. Overall great cup and will pick up a couple more!!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel cup I always buy this brand for my grandson’s drink cups because they are practically spill proof and are dishwasher safe. So when I got this travel mug/cup, I couldn’t wait to use it on my morning commutes to work. It’s the perfect size, fits great in the cars cup holders and keeps my coffee nice and hot. It actually had a slide switch that allows you to toggle between two drink options, a straw for cold beverages and a normal spout for hot. The straw is detachable for easy clean up and the whole thing is dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing water bottle I love my new contigol uptown dual sip stainless steel tumbler. Its 18 ounces and the lid is super neat. You can twist it to uncover a straw for drinking water or twist it to cover the straw in a close position or keep turning to uncover a easy sip area to drink your hot coffee! It is great at preventing any leaks and the lid is suctioned on extremely well. Its easy to carry and is very durable. my favorite part is that you can cover the straw because I just got a job at a mill and sawdust gets all over the place. I have to have my drinks completely covered to save myself from drinking the dust and this tumbler is perfect. The con is that I drink so much water Im constantly refilling it but the pro is that the ice stays cool all day long so I can just fill it with water and keep going on.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold for hours I love how cold my water stays. I am able to fill it up before I go to bed with some ice water wake up take my medicine with that same cold ice water and when I go to refill it late at night there’s still ice in it they say 16 hours but I think it’s even longer. It doesn’t leak And the top turns so u have a straw and like a coffee mouthpiece so when you drink cold you drink out of a straw when you drink hot you drink out of the hole. I will never buy another brand for coffee mugs water bottles!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tumbler!! I got the Contigo Uptown Dual Sip insulated Tumbler a few days ago, and I love it!! You rotate the lid for different drinks, it has a built in straw for cold drinks, and a sipping spout for hot drinks. When completely closed it will not leak out. It keeps cold drinks cold for 20 hours, and hot drinks hot for 7 hours which is awesome!! It is easy to clean and is dishwasher safe. I love Contigo products and this one does not disappoint!! I would highly recommend this awesome tumbler to everyone!!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite cup I am so glad I tried Contigol Uptown Dual-Sip Stainless Steel Tumbler 18oz. It is such a great cup. It is shaped just right so it is comfortable and easy to hold. It is the right size for my needs. I love that with just a turn of the top I can sip or have a straw not like other cups where it is one or the other. It is sleek and stylish looking and made from quality materials that have been very durable so far. I am very happy with this tumbler and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not leakproof Husband bought this for me since my favorite cup gets knocked over a lot from my infant and doesn’t have a closed lid. It was knocked over immediately and cold water was everywhere, soaking the floor and my baby. Husband told me to just throw it away. I plan to keep it a little longer to see if I can tighten the lid somehow & make it actually leak proof, would love to keep it if I can get it to work. Would also love a straw cleaner to be included, but was not.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty in appearance but needs some work I really like the design and color of the cup. I am disappointed with the pieces on the inside. I am not going to want to take each piece apart to wash and put back together. I spent many minutes trying to get the piece surrounding the pinchers out and then had a very hard time getting it back in correctly. I think there also needs to be another piece that helps hold down the top selector as on the first use it is already sticking up.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle I've tried yet My favorite thing about this water bottle is that it stays sealed and doesn't leak. I love that it has a straw for cold drinks and a sipping spot for warm drinks. I tested this with my morning coffee and I let it sit for about 2 hours and it was surprisingly still warm. I also took it with me on a family trip to the zoo and my water stayed cold and refreshing even in 80 degree weather. Very impressed with this bottle for sure.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid cup! Wow! Contigo brand cups have super solid construction and are super durable. I was thoroughly impressed by how long my cold drink stayed cold (almost my entire work day!). When I poured in hot coffee, it kept it very hot for a long time, well past my expectations. The straw is easy to clean and remove, and I really like the black color design. This is now my third Contingo branded cup and I'd 100% buy more in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Tried the Contigo Uptown Dual-Sip Stainless Steel Tumbler in blue, and I love it! Great size, and it fits in my cup holder with no issues. Kept my drink cold for a while and I can enjoy hot coffee for a while as well. The best thing I like is that I can switch to use the straw, or flip it and sip it! Best of both worlds in one cup! Definitely will be my new favorite one to take with me everywhere!!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle! We have about a dozen different kinds of water bottles in our house and this one just became one of my favorites. I like that it works well with both hot and cold drinks. My favorite part is the little straw that stays intact (although, you can easily remove it for cleaning) because we are always losing our free standing water bottle straws. My toddler even liked using it more than his sippy cup!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! I received this on purpose to try and it is one of the best stainless steel cups I have used. I love the dual straw/spout option for hot or cold drinks. I have used it for iced drinks only so far but the ice lasts in the cup on my 12 hour work days. Keeps my drink cold all day. No leaks, easy to take apart to clean. 18oz is a good size easy for my small hands to hold.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice!! This tumbler is really nice! You can use it for hot or cold drinks. It has a removable straw. It is extremely spill proof! It is easy to drink hot coffee from the top without dripping it on you, which is a problem with some other tumblers. It is very well made & is dishwasher safe. I haven’t used it for cold drinks yet, but I’m sure it will be just as good.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all day!! The color is absolutely gorgeous it is a nice deep blue shade. I love that I can use the spout in the morning for my coffee and when I forget about the coffee with a simple twist of the lid the straw pops out and I can drink my cold coffee. The lid comes apart easily to clean and the cup itself is dishwasher safe!!. Great leak proof seal.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot/cold combo Mug I love my new contigo hot/cold combo travel mug. Perfect for keeping my morning coffee hot and after a little wash keeps my iced water cold for hours. I love the drinking options included, twist one way for hot drinks and the other way for a straw to sip cold drinks out of. Extremely durable and perfect all day cup. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cuP Truly love this cup and how versatile it is, hot or cold is really that easy with a twist of the cap. Take it anywhere at any time of day not just ride to,work, it is easy to clean, cleans up with with soap and water. Nice smooth back finish, insulated so hot or cold stays in cup not and it doesn’t escape through seams. Lovin this cup
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool design! I am a big fan of Contigo products and this one does not disappoint! It has a super cool dual lid design, allowing a sip lid for hot drinks and a built in straw option for cold drinks, all with a twist of the lid! It keeps my hot drinks hot/warm for several hours and is top rack dishwasher safe. Love the quality! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Contigo I have several Contigo travel mugs because I make my own coffee every day to bring to the office. Contigo are the only mugs that keep my coffee hot for hours. This new one is a game changer. Not only can I use it for my coffee, but it has a straw that I could put in for a water bottle. It will keep the water cold as well!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool multi function Dislike bottle clutter in the cabinet so this is perfect! Both a straw bottle and thermos for cold and hot drinks. It’s also a great size so you can hold a lot. It’s stainless steel so it’s durable and will last. That also means cold drinks stay cold and hot drinks stay warm. The straw is removable so it’s easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE Multi Use This Contigo Multi Sip - Stainless Steel Tumbler is a great item. It has a built in straw, which I do love. Also turn the top around and it has the sipper. Holds heat great. Or keeps your drink cold! I am loving this Tumbler. The Corn Blue color is very pretty as well. I see myself enjoying this tumbler for many uses
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle Love the nice sleek design and that it works well for hot or cold drinks. It’s nice having the 2 different ways to drink out of it as well having where you can sip or use the straw. The only draw back is that it is not very big. Seems to be enough for hot drinks like coffee but not so much for water or things like that.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Love!!!! This is the best of both worlds. I love that it has a sipping opening for coffee or other hot beverages and a straw for iced or cold beverages! I generally start my day with coffee and end with water and carry two cups back and forth, with this I just do a quick clean and can switch from hot to cold. So nice!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super high quality sipper! This product is an amazing, innovative way to enjoy beverages either at home or on the go! It has a sleek look and modern design, made with high quality, value and durability. It’s easy to handle, leakproof design and thermal design, are my most favorite attributes of this tumbler. Definitely recommend to others!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nice! The Contigol uptown dual sip stainless steel tumbler 18oz cup is great. This dual use cup. It makes no mess and is leak proof. You can drink hot and cold drinks from this cup. It keeps the ideal temperature for any drink for up to 7 hours. Very easy to clean. It has a BPA lid and a limited lifetime guarantee.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks cold ALL day This was a small gift for my husband. As a small food business owner, he spends his weekends in the summer at the city market. This insulated cup not only keep his drinks cold on those hot days, but the ice doesn't melt. The color is perfect, although he's added a few business labels to it to advertise.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile mug/water bottle I love that this mug/water bottle has both a straw and a spout. This makes using it for hot and cold beverages much nicer. I don't like drinking hot beverages out of a straw so having both a straw and normal spout makes this very versatile. It does an excellent job at keeping beverages hot or cold.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hot and cold drinks! This cup has been perfect to put my hot coffee in at morning time. It stays hot throughout the whole time I am drinking it. The top of the lid twist left or right to reveal a spout for hot drinks and a straw for cold drinks. I have also used this cup for water and it keeps it cold for several hours!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this tumblr. It's the first I've ever seen with a dual functioning lid. You can turn it to one side and sip your hot coffee or turn to the other side in a straw pops up to drink cold beverages. It's very well made and insulated very well I absolutely love it and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product