Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 16 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Uptown™ Dual-Sip 16 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Uptown™ Dual-Sip 16 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sip your favorite beverages anytime and anywhere with the Contigo® Uptown™ Dual-Sip 16 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler. Whether you’re having coffee in the morning or iced tea in the afternoon, just twist the lid to sip cold drinks through the integrated straw and twist again to sip hot drinks through the spout. The leakproof lid keeps messes at a minimum. Cleanup is easy, just place it on the top shelf of your dishwasher and you’re good to go. Disclaimer: Hot beverages should not be consumed through the straw. Please use the hot-beverage spout when consuming hot drinks.
Features
  • DUAL USE: Twist lid to sip cold drinks using integrated straw, twist again to sip hot drinks from spout
  • NO MESS: Lid is leakproof when closed
  • IDEAL TEMPERATURE: Stainless steel body keeps drinks cold or hot for hours
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Place on the top shelf of your dishwasher
  • PEACE OF MIND: BPA-free lid and body; limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
  • Size: 16 oz
  • Color: Blueberry
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.65" L x 3.65" W x 7.85" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid, hand-wash-only body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dual lid feature! I love my Contigo Uptown Dual-Sip 16 Oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler. Keeps my beverages ice cold and hot. I really like dual lid feature. I can just twist the lid and alternate between the straw feature for cold beverages and the spout for hot beverages. Quick and easy access to my beverage every time. Very cute design. Dishwasher safe. Leakproof lid for no spills. High quality brand that has high quality products. I’m very happy with this product and the tasty end results.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my water SO cold! I love this tumbler for my water. The pop up straw is super convenient and fairly easy to clean. I do only drink water through it. The tumbler though is amazing in keeping drinks cold (I haven't used it for hot, but I imagine it would be as great.) I'm put ice and water in it before I go to bed and I'm the morning, there is still ice in there. Love it! Also, there is no leaking, as long as the lid is on correctly.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all day use I quite like this cup! I’m a nurse, so I NEED my coffee in the morning, but I also need water throughout the day. I absolutely hate bringing a thousand things to work though. This cup satisfies both needs. I put my coffee in it in the morning and use the coffee lid style opening for my coffee. Then I refill it with water throughout the day and use the straw. It keeps both at the appropriate temperature for hours.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I absolutely love the Contigo uptown with the dual lid. Heading into work I can have hot coffee in the cup, then rinse it out and have water, soda, or iced coffee since it has the straw built in. It’s absolutely genius and saves me from brining multiple cups or doing more dishes. Not to mention the cup keeps what’s meant to be hot, hot and what’s meant to be cold, cold. It’s amazing!!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a wonderful beverage carrier! Both the straw and the spout work well. I have it at work so that I can use it for either coffee or water, and don't have to have multiple drink holders at my desk. It keeps drinks warm/cold for a long time, and I've carried it in a bag without it leaking. It is tricky to pull the top apart to give it a thorough wash, but I got the hang of it.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot or cold drinks This tumbler is perfect for any temperature drinks. Depending on what you are drinking, you can either twist the lid to the left or right to sip the opening for hot drinks or to use the straw for cold drinks. I am happy to report that the tumbler is leak proof after a couple weeks of use. This is will my to go tumbler because it is versatile for both hot and cold drinks.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Versatile & Secure Tumbler! I prefer to drink cold water out of stainless steel tumblers to reduce the amount of plastic bottles that I use. I also tend to drink more water when I use a straw. For me, it's important I drink enough water because I have suffered from dehydration without realizing it and it wrecked my body. This is why I absolutely LOVE this tumbler. This tumbler comes with a straw and you can turn the top to use the open mouth instead or to simply cover the straw in case you have pets like mine that like to sniff and lick your cups. The top is firmly secure because it has grooves that requires you to twist the top. I usually put ice in my water and it will keep the ice cool for hours. This tumbler can also be used for hot drinks as well, just make you do not use the straw. I use this tumbler every.single.day and take it to bed in case I am thirsty in the middle of the night. By far, the most effective & versatile tumbler I have.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tumbler! This tumbler is great and I am very happy with it! It is very good quality and doesn't leak at all. It keeps my drinks cold for hours so I don't have to constantly keep getting ice. Most of the time I still have ice left the next day from the night before! It fits easily in the cup holder in my car and is perfect to take on the go. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler design I am a fan of Contigo's water bottles and this is my first time trying one of their tumblers and I am impressed.  I really like the design of the Contigo Uptown tumbler.  It is a very good size for coffee, water, or smoothies - the three things that I use it the most for - not too big and not too small.  It fits in my car cup holder.  It has kept my coffee warm for two hours and my water cold for 6 hours, and it may keep things warm/cold for longer but I always finish the drink by then.  The lid can close and is leakproof so I have not had any big spills with it, although I have not experimented by throwing it in my bag where it may be jumbled around.  I like that the straw for cold beverages is built right into the lid.  So far it has washed in our dishwasher very well.  I don't have time to hand wash things, so I like this is all dishwasher safe.   The Sunbeam Gold color is very pretty and works for both me and my husband.  
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual-Sip I love the multi use ability of this Contigo tumbler. It’s great for bringing coffee on the go and also works well for iced drinks with the built in straw. I like the sleek design and that it fits well in my cars cup holder. The color “Sunbeam Gold” may be a little misleading though because it’s definitely a metallic white shade and not gold.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite water bottle! This water bottle is my new favorite! I drink a lot of ice water and like my water very cold and this cup keeps my water cold all day! It's also nice because it doesn't leak and is perfect to take to and from work. I also like that you can use a straw if you want just by turning the lid. My whole family wants one of these water bottles now!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and cool My Contigo uptown with dual sip is perfect whether your beverage needs to stay cool or hot. My coffee stays the perfect drinking temperature for quite a few hours and that's during winter! In the summer time and warmer months it keeps my beverage of choice nice and cool. Overall it's very durable and a high quality tumbler.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First off this was extremely reasonable in price compared to some other brands. Not only does it work the same but the ease of using, washing, and most importantly it is not that heavy! This is exceptionally important bc my kids can use it and I do not have to worry if they drop it like some other similar cups!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great insulation but.... Great tumbler, great design, BUT it's really hard to clean. The dual lid was an interesting design, but I can't see myself drinking coffee and then cold beverages out of the same tumbler. The lid is difficult to take apart and can only be rinsed. I prefer to put lids in the dishwasher. It insulates well though!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dual Lid is the Best My favorite feature on this cup is the dual lid! I have never seen a cup where you can turn it one way and have a straw and twist it back to sip. Great for both hot and cold drinks. I usually take my morning coffee with me to work on my commute and at the office rinse it out for my water throughout the day.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it daily I looooove this thing! Works great for my herbal teas throughout the day. They stay warm forever. Keeping water or soda on it keeps is icy cold all day and it has a straw! I didn’t realize when I got it that it has a straw and a regular tumbler mouth. What an amazing surprise. 10/ would absolutely recommend
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around awesome cup This contigo Uptown dual-sip lid is awesome. First off the color is really cool, like a strange blue but I like it! Functionality is awesome, with the dual drink lid you can either straw sip your water or use it like a cup. My only complaint is I I wish it held more but I do drink a lot of water. :)
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Contigo brand! I’ve never been disappointed in a Contigo bottle. This tumbler follows through. I was expecting a gold color but it’s more of a pearl white which I loved even more. The straw feature is my favorite since I drink a lot of cold coffee over hot. Keeps my drink cool all day or until I finish it.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this contigo tumbler I have a ton of reusable, on the go, hot and cold beverage containers. But I didn’t have this one. This Contigo tumbler in sunbeam gold is more of a neutral cream color and it’s beautiful. I honestly think that is 16 ounce tumbler is a great size for coffee or tea. I have been using this consistently because it has a built-in straw. I had no idea that it has a built-in straw! I love the fact that the lid slides to the left or right depending on whether you have a hot or cold beverage, and if you have a cold beverage when you slide the lever over, the straw pops up. I’ve taken this with me in the car and found that it is indeed still proof. This is extremely easy to clean, even the built-in straw. I can’t find fault or something that I wish was done differently because it keeps my hot drinks hot and my cold drinks cold and it’s got an adorable pop-up straw. I’ve actually culled through my drinkware collection for donations because of this tumbler as it takes the place of two and saves me space.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold or hot I have used this cup quite a bit since it came in, I like the straw option. No matter what I have put in it whether it's hot or iced coffee, it lasts until I drink it all and keeps it's temp! Washing is easy just toss it in the dishwasher. It's durable also (I've dropped it a few times)
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Lid Design Horrible design! Fiddled with it for hours and the lid still couldn’t be put back together, even with two pairs of hands, two needle nose pliers, and tons of tork to reassemble it. Shouldn’t have to hire a mechanic to put it back together…it’s not an automobile, for God sake!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect sized tumbler Does a good job keeping coffee warm! The cup itselt is great, the size is nice, and it's easy to clean. The lid seemed like a great idea, but is not my favorite feature. I don't think the multi-function straw and sip was really necessary and just makes the lid harder to clean.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cute tumbler I love those tumbler it's the perfect size for traveling from work to home it fits perfectly in the cup holder my coffee stays hot for atleast 6 hours before it starts to cool down and the ice stays cold for hours as well. The beautiful iridescent gold is so cute.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this multifunctional tumbler This is an interesting concept but I like that you have the two options. I also LOVE that it's dishwasher safe. I think if it wasn't it would be hard to clean the straw. Overall good quality, the straw is a little hard to suck out of but everything else is great.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I received this tumbler and I honestly love the color of the tumbler and it's stainless steel so it makes cleaning it very easy and it's lightweight so easy to carry around I will say it will take time getting use to the dual straw combination of the tumbler!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this tumbler… it keeps my morning beverage at the perfect temperature for hours. I usually make my morning drink around 6:00am and it’s still nice and warm around 10:00am when I’m finishing up my final sips. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee bottle/cup This has quickly become my favorite coffee bottle/cup. It keeps my coffee at the perfect temperature the entire work day, hot or iced. It's the perfect size for iced coffees too. I love the built in straw and am surprised at how easy it is to clean!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tumbler! The Contigo 16 Oz. Uptown with Dual-Sip Lid Stainless Steel Tumbler Sunbeam Gold is a versatile, high-quality tumbler. I love the built in straw for cold drinks and the way the lid rotates to switch between cold and hot beverages.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the straw! I've only used this product for cold products vs warm, but I love the way you can just swivel the cap based on your temperate and use a straw or not. It's the perfect tumbler for bringing a beverage in the car. Easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mothers Day Gift Added this to my wife's mothers day package and she absolutely loved it! She is always drinking water from tumblers similar to these, but loves the Sunbeam Gold color. She's been using it daily since she received it.
Date published: 2022-05-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2106080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product