Out of Stock

Luxe Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler with Spill-Proof Lid and Straw, 18oz

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Luxe Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler with Spill-Proof Lid and Straw, 18oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Luxe Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler with Spill-Proof Lid and Straw, 18oz

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Luxe Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler with Spill-Proof Lid and Straw, 18oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sipping refreshingly cold water from a tumbler and straw is one of the pleasures of spending a sunny day outdoors, but drinking from a tumbler while out and about too often leads to unfortunate spills. Thankfully, the Luxe Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler with Spill-Proof Lid and Straw, 18 oz, solves that problem by including a fully sealed lid and straw to guarantee spill-free enjoyment wherever you’re headed. The travel tumbler's unique straw features an inner valve that prevents spills, even if the tumbler is accidentally tipped or dropped. Added bonus? You can take your time and savor every last drop thanks to double-wall insulation that keeps liquids cold up to 14 hours. At the end of the day, the tumbler’s lid comes off and the straw twists apart for easy and thorough cleaning, and all parts are top-rack dishwasher safe for a no-sweat cleanup.
Features
    • SEAL IT IN: Insulated tumbler with fully sealed lid and straw for mess-free drinking on the go
    • NO SPILLS: Straw has an inner valve to ensure liquids won't spill even if tumbler is accidentally tipped or dropped
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Double-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 14 hours
    • SQUEAKY CLEAN: Lid comes off and straw twists apart for thorough cleaning
    • EASY CLEANUP: Body, lid, and straw are top-rack dishwasher safe
    • PERFECT FIT: Fits most cup holders
    • PEACE OF MIND: All parts are BPA-free; limited lifetime guarantee
Specifications
    • Model: 2063124
    • Size: 18 oz
    • Color: Biscay Bay
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
    • Warranty: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • BPA Free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
Body, lid, and straw are top-rack dishwasher safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite This cup works as it should in most ways. It is not completely leak proof, it does leak. The one thing that I cannot live with is unscrewing the lid. It creates a very strong seal and is extremely hard to get off. Not worth the difficulty.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tumbler Ever This product is the greatest tumbler I have ever used it’s spill-proof lid make wonders on my long trip it also keeps my drink cool up to 14 hours and it’s presentation is elegant not so flashy like the others.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot get the lid off! Loved the idea of this and was excited to try it. I do not like the fact that I cannot get the lid off and struggle with it. I am about to throw this in the trash and find some other tumbler.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Water bottle I love that it’s spill proof and it keeps my water cold! I need to be able to purchase a replacement straw because my 5 year old chewed the end of my original.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Water Bottle!!! I love the way it keeps my cold drinks cold amazingly long. And ice stays in it for a really long time. Best water / cold drink bottle I have ever had!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little ones Yes for when the kids or dogs knock it off the coffee table. No leaks or spills!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tumbler! The best part about this tumbler is that it was advertised to keep my drinks cold and that's exactly what it does. I can go the entire day with ice water in the morning and get back from work with that same ice cold water. It is also a perfect product for making iced coffee the night before and tossing ice in the tumbler the morning of and having perfectly cold coffee all day long. This is definitely a product I would recommend to all of friends and coworkers!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Tumbler I love how cold this tumbler keeps my smoothies, and that it has a straw! It is indeed spill-proof, which is awesome because I like to bring a smoothie in the mornings but then don't want the cup to spill in my bag. The only downside is that the straw makes a funny suction noise after each sip, as if it is pushing the air out to keep it spill proof. This isn't a big deal, but is awkward if you're trying to drink something in a quiet meeting!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality My favorite part about this cup is that it doesn’t leak. I have it in black and it is a very sleek design. It keeps my coffee hot and my ice water cold for my entire work day so it is perfect for everyday. I am always on the go so the fact that it has a straw and you can turn it upside down without leaking is amazing. This cup is super easy to clean. I will be buying these for Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great while being spill-proof! This cup works as promised. I put ice in the cup, added water, put the lid on it, and turned it upside down. Not a single drop fell from the straw, none! I do recommend that you put the lid on it over the sink. My first trial of this cup, I over-filled it. When I put the lid on it, the cup overflowed. That was my mistake, not an issue with the cup. The straw is sturdy and easy to drink from.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to for going out! This cup doesn’t exactly keep cold as long as advertised but I do get about 4 hours out of it which honestly is all I need! I love that this doesn’t “sweat” as others tend to do. It’s a sleek design and does not dent when dropped. With a grabby toddler around I love the spill proof feature. It’s quite easy to clean but I do recommend you get a straw brush. Overall, I really like this cup!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tumbler I am in love with this tumbler. I love the design of the tumbler. It is definitely spill and leak proof, it did not spill in my car. I like how smooth the straw is and how easy the tumbler is to wash and dry. It keeps my drinks cold through out the day and it fits in any cup holder. I also love the color of this and how elegant the color is. Yes, I recommend this tumbler to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spills for me! I drink iced coffee all of the time and I always spill in my car or when transporting my coffee to work. This actually seals off any liquid and even prevents it from coming out of the straw! Lets face it, its kind of an adult sippy cup, and I'm in! The only thing to note is that there is a small suction when drinking because of it closing itself off to spills, but I don't mind!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle Received this recently and I let my teenage son(hes 14) use it,We took him to Urgentcare because he is sick with a cold.They said lots of fluid,Well he has dropped it already,It fell oit of his hand,It tipped it over,Nothing has come out,Nor did it break,Very durable and great quality,We love it,Very well made.And we love the straw as well.We are happy with it..Awesome product!!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cup I really like this insulated cup. I like how it has a spill proof lid and straw. This cup will keep your beverages hot or cold all day long. I am adding ice and water to mine right now and it stays cold all day long. I am really going to like it this winter so I can keep my coffee hot all day long. I like the spill proof lid and straw because it keeps me from making a mess.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect for all events This cup is amazing, I litterally use it just about all do long. It fits great in my hands, it hold ice for an extremely long time even when I am out in the Texas heat. I love the spill proof lid as it help me keep my car much cleaner in those cases where you have to slam down your cup in traffic. I would highly recommend one and I will be getting one for my family as well.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this water bottle for my coffee! It keeps the drink cold all day. It is super sleek and very stylish. The bottle is very easy to clean. However, I do wish it came with a straw cleaner because there can be coffee buildup inside. I use a pipe straw to clean mine. It would be nice if they sent one with. Overall, really good quality and I have no other complaints!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cup is freaking amazing I love my cup! It’s the best thing on this earth! I am a complete butterfinger and drop everything. I have dropped it so many times and it has yet to leak or spill out all over the place! It hasn’t even dented the cup! I love the fact I can fill it full of cold water before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning it’s still as cold as when I went to bed!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to water bottle!! I’m blown away by my Contigo 18 oz water bottle with built in straw. The black doesn’t finger print at all!!! The top opens easily as well as the straw for cleaning. My water stays cold for well over 14 hours. I find myself drinking way more water because of the straw. It has sort of a suction feeling which makes the water “go down” easier lol! It doesn’t leak but I noticed when I fill it up too high, take a drink from it, and then turn it completely upside down a small amount of water shoots from the straw. It only does this in the beginning and it does not take away stars for me. It does it’s purpose and more. I went from drinking a cup of water a day to 5-6 18oz bottles!! Thank you Contigo. I highly recommend to anyone that needs more water intake. I’m now purchasing the kids 14oz tumbler for my daughter. *i have not yet placed it in my dishwasher and honestly don’t plan too. It comes apart so easily to hand wash. It is dishwasher safe*
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a Year This is a good tumber. It's annoying to clean in the dishwasher because of so many parts. For a moderatly priced tumbler, it does the job, and usually doesn't leak. The stray is annoying; It will make noise or erupt in your face. Also, this tumbler color is not metal, it is is a film that will wear off over time. Decent for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cup This stainless steel tumbler cup is awesome. I love how the straw stays in the cup. It I spill proof which I like because my kids are always knocking my cup over . It’s also easy to take apart and clean! I put mine in my dishwasher and it didn’t mess it up. It kept my drink cold for the whole 8 hours while I was at work. I love it
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No spills! This cup really is spill proof which is much needed in my house hold. This is actually the first cup with a straw I’ve tried that doesn’t leak just a little! The cup also does a nice job of keeping your drink cool. The only way to improve this cup would to maybe have a bent straw. It’s a little awkward to drink from sometimes.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle Great water bottle for me as I am on the road a lot and this bad boy keeps my drinks cold no matter how long the drive. It's a well built container that looks good, and fits perfectly in a normal size cup holder. This is the 2nd one from Contigo that I've bought and they are my favorite one's to use. Great product.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already Stolen by my Son Not only is this cup great (it really does make it hard to spill water everywhere, which is a big deal in our household), but it's so great, my son already stole it from me. He wanted it as soon as we got it, but I managed to fend him off... briefly. In other words, when you grab one? Grab one for each family member.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not stay cold for long. I purchased this tumbler so I can be on the go with a nice cold drink. it will not stay cold for long! ice melts and i have to replace my drink or it gets warm QUICK. does NOT last as long as advertised. I have many other tumblers that will outlast this one and I spent the most money on contigo! very disappointing..
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice water bottle Thouht this was very handy , the 1st day using it work out real fine , then the second time around using it i had few problems with it ,ecery so often it would spit out the water i had in it ,which made it hard for me to take any where cause i had to worry about if it would spill and get all over the place
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Contigo I've had! The design on this travel tumbler is truly perfect. I can sometimes be clumsy and this has solved all of those problems. Keeps my ice frozen for at least 18 hours which is amazing! The durability on this tumbler is great, if you accidentally drop it you will not notice any dents. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tumbler ever! I put a big price of ice in this tumbler and when they say your drink will stay cold they were not lying. It was still cold that night. That’s about 14 hours I even had a little piece of ice left in the cup. I tried the same thing with some hot coffee and it was hot for hours. I was so impressed.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men with Beards Beware I'm kind of confused by the construction of this tumbler. The straw is center set, rigid, and doesn't quite reach the bottom of the cup. This means that you will never be able to get all of your drink out. You will inevitably have to take the lid off to get that last drink. There is a nifty little line that is either engraved or constructed into the cup that I discovered to be the max fill line...after squishing out some water onto myself, my countertops and my floor that is. My least favorite thing about this cup though, as a bearded (less than half inch long) man, was the tendency of the cup to snag my beard whenever I would take a drink from the straw. And when it snagged, it did not let go without yanking a chin hair or two out. Gentleman, as you know, that is quite painful. I suppose this cup may be appropriate for a young person with a tendency to spill their drink, as this cup truly is spillproof, but for others it's probably best to find another cup to drink from.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Water Bottle I love this water bottle. It keeps my water nice and cold and it's perfect for travel. I love that it has a straw but it's still spill proof. It makes it easy to drink my water on the go and not spill it all over myself when my husband hits a bump in the road. It's easy to wash and works great
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product