NEW
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Streeterville Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw 24 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Contigo Streeterville Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw, Dragon Fruit, 24oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Streeterville Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw 24 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sip hot coffee while working from home or enjoy an iced drink through the straw while walking around your neighborhood with the Contigo Stainless Steel Vacuum-Insulated Tumbler with Stainless Steel Flex Straw and Splash-Proof Slider Lid, 24 oz. With a double insulated wall that keeps drinks hot for up to 8 hours or cold for up to 24 without sweat or condensation, a splash-proof sliding lid that keeps splashes off you and your space when closed, and a nonslip-grip base that helps prevent slipping or scratching on surfaces, this tumbler is the perfect choice for anyone looking to sip confidently wherever they are. The tumbler's sophisticated design is available in bold colors, and, to make cleanup easy and convenient, the tumbler's body, lid, and reusable straw are all dishwasher-safe and BPA-free.
Features
  • SPLASH-PROOF LID: When slider lid is closed, contents won’t splash on you or your space
  • TWO WAYS TO DRINK: Stainless steel straw with flex tip for cold drinks and built-in-slider lid for sipping hot drinks
  • VACUUM-INSULATED STAINLESS STEEL: Keeps your drinks hot for up to 8 hours on the coldest days and cold for up to 24 hours on the hottest days without sweat or condensation
  • NONSLIP-GRIP BASE: Helps prevent tumbler from slipping or leaving scratches on surfaces
  • DISHWASHER-SAFE: Body, lid, and straw can be put in dishwasher for fast and easy cleaning
  • BOLD LOOKS: Colors that reflect your style
  • FITS 24 OUNCES: Exactly the right amount when your everyday becomes an all day
Specifications
  • Color: Dragon Fruit
  • Body Material: Stainless Steel
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.5" L x 3.35" W x 9.941" H
Care & Maintenance
Lid and body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steel tumbler I love that the bottle fits in my car cup holder. It doesn’t leak and had a sliding opening on the lid. It also cones with a metal straw with a plastic curved tip. This helps me from hitting my teeth on a metal straw. The bottle design is sleek and modern. I like that the bottom exterior has plastic so it’s not loud when I put down my bottle!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cup This cup gets the job done. It’s smooth and easy to take on the road. It is great at keeping the temperature of your favorite beverages. As someone who gets up and gets a drink in the middle of the night, this cup is great I can have a cool beverage through the night. Saving me from having to get up during the night. Very good product.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tumbler! This has become my favorite tumbler! I honestly take it everywhere and is perfect for all your iced drinks! It keeps liquids cold for a really long time and does not leak from the lid. I love taking my iced coffee or iced tea on the road with me in this tumbler. The straw makes it easy to drink and the tumbler itself won't even sweat!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle Ever! I was given the opportunity to test out the Contigo 24oz Streeterville Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw Sake. I really like the cup. I am an Ice Coffee drinker and let me tell you, this cup is the best at keeping my drink cold. I also have used it for hot chocolate and it keeps it hot. I recommend this cup for travelers.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cup This is a nice cup. It does keep my hot drinks warm for a while and cold drinks cold all day. It isn't leak proof, with the lid closed it still dribbles when tilted. The only thing I'd like is if the straw had a dedicated hole for it. Putting in the mouth hole makes it aesthetically displeasing to me.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler I gave this cup to my husband for his birthday and it has quickly become his favorite. His water stays cold for hours and his coffee stays hot for just as long. When the lid is securely closed there are no issues with spilling. He also loves how large the mouth spout is. A quality tumbler!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and durable We went on vacation and was looking for something that would keep our drinks cold on the beach and not leak and we found the best cup for the job the contigo 24oz tumbler stainless steel kept our drinks cold for a very long time they are very durable easy to clean and just the right size
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Cup....Weird Straw I have never really been a big fan of straws in my cups but I thought that I would give this one a try. Unfortunately this straw misses the mark more than most. The cup is excellent but there is no place for the straw to really stay secure. Poor design from such a great product.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I'm always on the lookout for an insulated tumbler for my hot, hot coffee. Did I mention I like it hot? This one is amazing! My coffee is piping hot when I'm ready to drink it. I love that I can use a straw on iced coffee days. Easy to clean, and so durable. Love it!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water check I love this for my water. It’s hot now so I’m super aware of my water intake. This water bottle keeps me on track. It’s made of metal so it keeps my ice water cold all day long. I also love the metal straw that it comes with, it keeps everything super cold.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Warm I am very impressed with this stainless steel tumbler because I can use the straw for mornings that I want my cold coffee or just use the slider lid for my hot coffee. I am very impressed that my hot coffee stays hot all day long while I am at work.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tumbler! I absolutely love this tumbler! It keeps my coffee hot for hours! As a mom that’s a must! It also came with an amazing straw! So when we go out it keeps my water extremely cold and I have a straw! The straw has a rubber tip which is an amazing bonus
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool to touch This is a great cup keep this cold for hours and I did not have to worry about spilling you can use it with or without straw and the lid closes for easy storage. Love that it easy to clean as well. Nice to use for inside working or anytime you need
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand Love this brand it never disappoints!!!! It keeps stuff cold forever and hot stuff hot so long!!! This is definitely my go to brand for tumbler style cups!!! I definitely recommend these cups to everyone they last for ever and are so durable!!!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee cup ever This cup holds my ice cold water or my hot coffee all day. The cup is perfect it fits in my cup holder in my car. It had a very nice seal lid so it won't spill and I love the strap that come with it. Just a all day perfect cup for any drink
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I got this to keep my drinks cold. It does keep them cold for a very long time. The only down fall is it will leak where the straw is because it doesn't close around the straw. But it does keep your drinks cold and hot for a good while.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grip I really like this product . It keeps liquids cold and easy to clean and use. I also like the reusable straw. I use it daily on my walks and utilize it on my desk. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality cup.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy This cup is amazing. I would compare it to the big names out there. It can keep your drink hot or cold all day. I love the silicone portion of the straw. This cup fits perfectly in your cup holder making it good for travel.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice bottle I love this water bottle is really good and nice looking, it works very well and is just a nice bottle over all I use it all the time for cold drinks. Everyone the uses it asked where I got it and wants one after using it
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! This is a great water bottle! It’s easy to transport and convenient for my on the go lifestyle. It kept my drink nice and cold, too! I will definitely be using that a lot in the future! I love the reusable straw.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle This is the best water bottle I’ve ever,I love how it keeps my beverages cold for hours and it doesn't leak.The color is beautiful and it has a sleek design,) Love it. Keep up with water intake daily using it!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Love this contigo tumbler . Love that it comes with a straw and keeps my water super cold . Good size and great quality and nice lid smooth and shiny . Great brand definitely would buy more in the future
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle The Contigo - Contigo 24oz Streeterville Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw Sake is a really great product that I use all of the time. I would definitely recommed this to all of my friends in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not leak proof and slightly inconvenient Tumblr is awkward and challenging to hold with one hand making it slightly incontinent for travel. The lid is also not leakproof and will come off if you drop it.
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product