Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
AUTOCLOSE® Shake & Go® 20oz, Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Make it, shake it, take it. - It might look elegant and pristine, but the Contigo Shake & Go® Tumbler loves to get a little crazy and shake things up. Everything from iced tea, coffee, and water enhancers to more (ahem) adult beverages can be mixed with no leaks or spills, thanks to AUTOCLOSE® technology. So, to answer the age-old question — shaken, not stirred.
Features
  • Shake It Up – Trap door under lid is designed for clean and easy shaking and mixing
  • Seal It In – Leak-proof lid (when straw is removed) for on-the-go activities
  • Don't Sweat It – Reduce slippery condensation with the double-wall, shatter-resistant plastic body
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders and under single serve brewers for coffee or tea
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: LGX100A01
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Clear and Monaco
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • BPA Free: Yes
Rated 2 out of 5 by from missed opportunity This company would bank if they sold just the lids. I have 5 cups and 1 lid, and this one is starting to leak and I can't get the black mold looking stuff off the straw insert. I love this cup. It's the best for my iced coffee. Contigo was nice enough and sent me...shaker cups. I didn't need shaker cups, not at all, specially not 4. I gave them to my sister in laws. Keurig even stopped carrying them but I think my local Albertson's/Tom Thumb/Randall's/Safeway might still carry them. Walmart apparently wants 35 for this 12$ cup. Do NOT put lid in dishwasher, that's what makes those springs rust quicker and break apart. Wash by hand and keep the spring load open while drying or you'll get that black stuff on the seal that won't even bleach out.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I absolutely love this bottle. I love that it seals when the straw is taken out so its easy to put in my bag and not worry about spillage. It keeps my liquids cold. It fits into my car cupholder. Cannot think of a negative thing to say about it. Love it so much I have 3....
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this tumbler! Love my cup. Keeps cold through the day. Use it every morning for my iced tea. I leave the house with the straw taken out and pop the straw back in when I'm ready to drink. The seal on the lid is great! Never had a spill.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Tumbler EVER The double walled feature kept my water cold for hours, which is unusual for a water tumbler with a straw. Also, this DID NOT LEAK! I'm not going to lie, I had my doubts when purchasing this, but they all disappeared. When you take the straw out there is a closing mechanism on the lid so you can shake it, turn it upside-down, or even throw it in your bag. I take this with me wherever I go. Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This is my all time favorite tumbler going on... 7 years I think. Absolutely perfect for mixing up "on the go" drink mixes. Absolutely leak-proof without the straw in. With the straw in, you don't get any sloshing/leaking out of the straw hole, and the straw stays put. Insulation is decent, as good as you'll get with a transparent plastic container, maybe not quite as good as clunky stainless steel. Cleans easily, does not retain weird flavors. Very durable, in fact today was the first time I damaged one by knocking it on the floor with the lid half attached and forcing only one side of the lid on such that I can't unscrew it. (Hard to explain, freak accident which no threaded container would survive.) I've bought several back-ups just in case, because I'll be super sad if they ever stop making this one.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle- please bring it back! I love this water bottle. I’ve had several of these. They’re getting harder and harder to find which really bums me out. I wish they would come back out with more of these in more colors again. For anyone who wants a real straw with their cup, this cup is perfect. Dishwasher safe, nice size, easy to open and refill and use. I love that they’re see through so I can see how much I have left and if I need a refill.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so much I take them on vacation! Started out buying two, then two more, and two again to make six so there is always a clean one. These spill-proof cups are the ideal size and very durable; I haven’t had a lid break in 4 years of daily use. A couple of straws broke so bought some clear replacement straws from this site. These tumblers also make great gifts. Wish they still made the purple version.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best WaterBottle(Straw Cup) EVER Okay, first of all I have bought many many Plastic Drinking Cups with a Straw. Ones from S*((bucks and Walmart etc...and this one that I have it is clear with a blue straw I don't know if its how it fits in my hand or what, but I drink more water out of this one then any of the others one! I normally don't write reviews, but I JUST love this cup!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leakproof : great quality Have this tumbler in the shade Scuba. It looks very pretty and still works great after 4 years. The straw is removable and the lid auto closes. There is no leakage and the bottle is very easy to clean. As the walls are insulated, maintains the liquid temperature for a fair amount of time.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need straws! I love, love, love the Shake and Go tumbler and have purchased 6 or more. I have broken several straws bumping them while they're in the cupholder, but can't find replacements. I have several perfectly good tumblers that I can't use.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straw bottle!! I wanted an unbreakable tumbler without words or images, and this one fits the bill. It's my go to - keeps bugs out. Easy to pull the straw out and seal so it doesn't leak in the car or a bag.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great bottle but the straw snapped! I love Contigo bottles however recently I have had a few of them break on me within a few weeks of purchase and now the straw has snapped for my shake & go. I hope I can replace the straw
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I almost exclusively use Contigo bottles and cups. I love their durability and temperature retention. These shake and go cups are great for missing water flavoring.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great smoothie bottle I make protein smoothies for my elderly dad for some of his meals and these are great! Easy to hold, easy straw, and spill proof! He loves it and so do I
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration lifeline! I take at least one beverage with me everywhere I go. Either an ice coffee or a juice/coconut water combo, stays cold and doesn't get all over me. :)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav awesome rainbow color & a decent size! doesn’t leak if you turn upside down which is convenient! it also is tall and thin so it fits in my car cup!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok bottle awful straw Water bottle was great until the straw snapped on me. I have since ordered stainless steel reusable straws and I’m now still loving the bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks like a great bottle but missing the straw. My wife bought this bottle at the store on clearance because it did not have a straw. Does anybody know how to get a replacement straw?
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love how this does not leak (once you take the straw out) and I am able to shake/mix up my drinks!! Plus the colors are so cute!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I’m always in a rush out the door and it keeps morning ice coffee cold and ready for safe spill free sippin’ on my drive to work
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle. I really like the “no leak” feature and how light the water-bottle is. The customer service and warranty feature is great.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tumbler I ever bought love the trap door so I can mix my liquor lol jk I love the no sweating for when I'm at work by my computer and paperwork
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apparently the cool kids cup Bought this for my son because all of the cool choir kids and directors used them. He loves it and uses it all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I love that it doesn't spill in my bag but I dont like the fact that the staw has to be out for it not to spill
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I I love but... I love this cup for it size, shape and style... but, the straw cover broke day one. Which was a bummer
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Have had it two years , does not leak , keeps my drinks very cold and I e does not melt for hours
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I have used it for years. I have also recommended it to many friends.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love love love the colour, love the size, love the design!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love it because it keeps beverage cold yet does not spill
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup ever Love how it doesnt leak when you are shaking your drink!
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product