Out of Stock

West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 16oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 16oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 16oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 16oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
West Loop is made for the modern movers, shakers, commuters, travelers – and for the urban explorer in all of us. Whether you’re traveling via car, train, horse drawn carriage, rickshaw or penny farthing (it’s cool, you can Google it) this mug is the ultimate in convenience. This larger capacity mug is spill-proof, will stay piping hot for hours and it’s easy to use with just one hand.
Features
    • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
    • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 5 hours and cold up to 12 with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
    • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
    • Squeaky Clean – Easy clean lid completely opens for an extra squeaky clean with no separate parts to take apart or misplace
    • Lock it Up – AUTOSEAL® button lock for added peace of mind
    • Nothing but the Best – AUTOSEAL® is America's #1 selling* line of travel mugs
    • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders and under most single serve brewers
    • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
    • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
    • Model: 2113215
    • Size: 16 oz
    • Color: Blue Corn
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
    • BPA Free: Yes
    • Dimensions: 3.5" W x 7.8" H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Commuter's Dream! This travel mug is perfect for commuters. Not only does it keep the liquid appropriately hot or cold, but it doesn't leak! I can keep it my tote bag and even if it tips over, nothing spills. It's great that I can use it with just one hand; it leaves my other hand free for holding my phone.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Mug I use this mug for my ride to work. I usually have my hands full and the Contigo tucked under my arm. I have yet to have a drop of coffee on my clothes as I did with other mugs. I also had problems with drips while drinking. I thought it might be me, but it does not happen with the Contigo.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use. Saved me many times from spilling my coffee. Not difficult to clean if you use a product such as Bottle Bright on a regular basis like once a week. Add the tablet, then turn mug upside down so it cleans the mechanism in the lid. I love the mug. Well designed, and made strong.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel mug I have two autoseal travel mugs - one for my tea at work and one that I fill with ice then keep adding water all day. I have hot tea and cold water ALL day long and the seal doesn't leak - even when my backpack tips over in the car on the way to work!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel mug design! This is a fantastic travel mug, -keeps drinks cool or hot for a good amount of time -safer than anything else around kids -very comfortable and natural to use -pretty tough, I use it every day and drop it a lot, my last one lasted 3 or so years with daily drops/nocks for cleaning i put the the lid in the dishwasher, if you don't have a dishwasher you can soak it in an alkaline cleaner, i use to use my homebrew cleaner (sodium percarbonate) and it comes up shinny as new with out any scrubbing
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot and cold beverage keeper ever I absolutely love how all day I can keep my drink cold for a whole work day. And no sweating of the container. Even during the winter I can make my hot chocolate in the morning and it ststs hot thru my morning work. If you leave your cold beverage in your hot car with ice in it come back hours later still has ice in it. Love love love it. Have bought many for friends and family. My brother in law drives for the city plowing in the winter he will not be without it for his coffee.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five year old contigo Cup 2014 I was given an Auto seal cup after a cup of coffee spilled and burned me badly. It’s been leaking lately but it lasted this long. I’m loving it
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not hard to clean!!! I’ve been washing mine in the top rack of the dishwasher for years without any problems.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Matt finish 16oz AUTOSEAL travel mug I gifted the autoseal West loop vaccuum seal insulated stainless steel travel 16oz mug to my husband. We have always been a fan of contigo. I love that these travel mugs keep drinks warm or cold for more than 6 hours. This particular style is easy to wash and I like that it is an autoseal. We also really liked that the color had a matt finish on it.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soapy lid I have had my Contigo cup for a while now. We haven't had a dishwasher in a while and it has ruined me. The lid of the cup has been holding on to soap residue and has been making my coffee soapy and I can't drink it. This cup is not for handwashing, It would work so well if I didn't drink soap every time I tried to use it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water bottle ever! Good Evening On Aug 23, I took this water bottle in Lake Erie for a day of floating, and the Lake was very choppy and the bottle got completely SUBMERGED and the seal stayed intact and NO lake water went into the bottle. I would completely recommend this bottle! thank you
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bottle for Which I Have Been Waiting I have been buying 'spill-proof' and 'leak-proof' bottles for decades (yes, decades). They all disappointed. This Contigo is, in fact, leak-proof and spill-proof - at least so far. I do not know what months and years of use will do to it. For now, though, I am in Heaven!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workhorse of Contigo mugs Brilliant design. The lip is perfect and doesn’t bring a ton of hot coffee to my lips all at once (I’ve had this issue with one another Contigo mug which had a different design.) I’ve had this for years and it works very well to keep the coffee hot and taste good!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is perfect I bought it for its good price, it has a beautiful style, it is very easy to use, it can be used for hot and cold for a long time, I love this product. I recommend it to% 100.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only coffee/water mug that I use I have at least 6 Contigo Autoseal mugs and they are the only ones that I use. I have had 2 problems with 2 different mugs that the warranty quickly resolved.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product This is a convenient water bottle. The first one I received an a gift had a defective top but the replacement sent to me has performed flawlessly. Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lost the seal piece twice I have now lost the tiny piece that goes in the lid to seal it twice, while washing it, and there is no way to purchase this piece.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle in summer as in winter I love how secure it is without leaking, I like the smooth anatomical grip and how it stays cold or hot. Perfect product.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Hot This is the first cup ive had that keeos coffee hot all morning long. Fill it at 8am, still hot after lunch
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle I love the auto seal on this bottle, keeps hot things hot and cold things cold!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cups and water bottles I have Five star products they do what they say they will do we have both hot and cold
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Mug I ever purchased Don't change a thing and add an Orange color to this mug
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto seal, you ought to have one! It is remarkable because it is better than advertised
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product