Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
West Loop 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL® Lid, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
West Loop is made for the modern movers, shakers, commuters, travelers – and for the urban explorer in all of us. Whether you’re traveling via car, train, horse drawn carriage, rickshaw or penny farthing (it’s cool, you can Google it) this mug is the ultimate in convenience. This larger capacity mug is spill-proof, will stay piping hot for hours and it’s easy to use with just one hand.
Features
  • Our Lids Are Sealed – AUTOSEAL® technology is leak and spill proof (Yes there is a difference!)
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 7 hours and cold up to 18 with THERMALOCK™ Vacuum Insulation
  • Lend a Hand – Easy one-handed drinking with the push of a button
  • Squeaky Clean – Lid completely opens for an extra squeaky clean with no separate parts to take apart or misplace
  • Lock it Up – AUTOSEAL® button lock for added peace of mind
  • Nothing but the Best – AUTOSEAL® is America's #1 selling* line of travel mugs
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash body
  • All Contigo products are BPA free, have a limited lifetime guarantee and are designed by passionate inventors and innovators who have your mobility in mind.
Specifications
  • Model: 70121AMZ
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3" W x 9" H
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it use all the time A friend gave me this mug I use it every day for my coffee I like you can open it up inside the cover to clean it up
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Travel Mug for Twenty Plus Years I have used and depended on my Contigo Coffee mug(s);for years now, (Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Autoseal) I have had extras at both of our homes so I always have one to go. Well…….my family and other(s); have either lost, misplaced, or claimed as their own, my Travel Mugs. Other Travel Mugs, may be good, but can’t compare to Contigo. I am rebuilding my Travel mug(s) assortment……all Contigo with Autoseal.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hydration. My Contigo Autoseal water bottle has been used day and night for 10 years and is still like new. I put 3 large ice blocks in it, fill with ice water and it lasts 12 hours, or until the water is gone. Repeat before bed and it lasts another 12 hours. Australian summer days are often over 40C degrees, still stays cold but needs a refill more often. Lock button is used when travelling. It goes wherever I go.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! .....but.... The thermal cup part is great, it insulates hot and cold both amazingly well. There's just one issue I have with the lids. They are the best at sealing in those liquids, even when dropped. Including the time I accidentally drop-kicked one trying to catch it a little too quickly after I fumbled it. But they might seal a little TOO well. I like to let my coffee and aromatic tea breath a bit while drinking them. And I also drink carbonated beverages out of them. I know they're not intended to deal with that pressure, so it will without a debt eventually run the lid entirely. But I also don't want to burp it every few minutes. So, if the lid is on its closed unless it's IN my hand. If the lid is off it's at great risk of losing it's contents. I would like this much more if the "lock" button got a tiny upgrade. It should be able to lock the drink valve closed, OR lock it in the open position.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's tough. I have it for tea, coffee and water. Very handy when you have your hands full with young children. It fell a good number of times on timber, concrete and asphalt, has a dent in body, auto sealed and nobody is harmed. I wash it in dishwasher, both mug and the lid - no issues. Paint peeled but the mug itself is reliable. I couldn't find anything better. Love it.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CARBONATED DRINK CUP EVER!!! I have been beating this mug to death for several years. This is the absolute best cup I've ever found. I drink soda all day and it keeps the carbonation and the cold like no cup I've ever had. I wish it was in some other colors.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup, tricky lid to clean thoroughly. I was using this all the time until I went to clean the lid and it won't go back together. I looked on the site for a replacement lid but am having trouble finding one. It's making me sad because this is my favorite cup!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It exploded from the inside! This is what happened to my West Loop and I can't explain why. It's like it exploded from the inside! I don't think it's safe to use anymore and I feel I've wasted my money.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money ever spent Bought this while ago for work outside and this keeps my drinks very hot for a long time. Bought a bunch more. Use them even at home.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best waterbottle ive used I love how it doesnt leak at all, It does leak sometimes when I'm drinking and comes out the lock part. but overall pretty good mug!!
Date published: 2022-08-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_940495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product