NEW
Out of Stock

SNAPSEAL™ Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
SNAPSEAL™ Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

SNAPSEAL™ Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
SNAPSEAL™ Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 16 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed.
Features
  • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid when closed for on-the-go convenience
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
  • PERFECT FIT: Reusable travel mug fits most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
  • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
  • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
  • CAPACITY: 16 ounces
Specifications
  • Size: 16 oz
  • Color: Pine Berry
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3 L x 3.2 W x 7.2 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid, hand-wash-only body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does! I'm a delivery driver in Florida. I recently got this cup with lid. I leave my cup in my car in between deliveries and I'm really impressed with how well it insulates. My cold drinks are actually still cold even after sitting in a hundred degree car for hours.I'm actually really impressed with how well it insulates. I also toss it in my purse and the lid never leaks. 10 out of 10 would recommend
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and sturdy mug! The Contigo Snapseal Mug, is sturdy and convenient! Made with a durable lid, that makes spillage minimal. I love to commute with this mug, because the lid screws on, and the drink hole snaps close. I use this mug daily, the coloring of mug doesn't chip, and holds a nice new appearance. The cup doesn't scratch or dull after several usage. The Contigo SnapSeal Mug is highly favorable and durable!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum sealed bottle ever! Not only is it the best but it is so light! All of the other sealed water bottles are so heavy it seems. This one keeps your drink cold, is super light and fits so nicely in your hand it isn’t so cumbersome! It is exactly what you would want to carry with you! I couldn’t believe how nice it fits in my hands and cup holders. This thing is perfection at the very least!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family's favorite mug. These mugs are the best. I mainly use mine for hot chocolate, it is the perfect size for me. I do not like to have to drink it fast, and this makes it possible for me to actually enjoy it. It keeps it hot for many hours. The lid screws on and does not leak. Snap it up to open and enjoy your beverage. We own many of their mugs and water bottles. We have no complaints about it.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mug I really enjoy using my SNAPSEAL Mug W/O Grip 16oz Licorice colored tumbler. This is a fantastic product. I love the design of the tumbler. It's extremely leak-proof and keep my coffee very hot for hours. I have even used it to keep iced drinks cold on very hot days while working outside and it kept the ice from melting for well over 12 hours. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my coffee Love this travel tumbler or mug. I use it mainly for coffee and it performs really well. It keeps my coffee hot for hours! I also like that it is spill proof. Washing it is very easy. The mechanism is fairly simple I can brush the cruds easily. I highly recommend it. Perfect to keep drinks hot for 6 hours and cold drinks for 12 hours!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet drinking cup! I have the best new drinking bottle by contigo! It keeps my hot drinks not and cold ones cold! It doesn't leak and it is very consice. It's like has a sort of lock so that it you wish to open and drink from it, it has a snap give our on the lid itself. It is by far my favorite drinking cup! I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup! I have to say I love this cup! It keeps your drinks cold and it does not leak!! I held it upside down and shook it and nothing came out. To me that makes it worth more than anything. I hate a cup that leaks. This too has a part that stops anything from coming out. I will be buying more of this cup!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great in your hand and is well built This mug is not too big not too small. it feels really nice in your hand. While i never have the need to have the drink hot or cold for hours, it does keep the temperature of the drink well. the top is made out of good material and does not feel like cheap plastic.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle The SNAPSEAL MUG W/O GRIP 16OZ LICORICE is a great bottle to keep your drinks nice and cold. It has a nice easy pop open seal for drinking and it does not leak. It cleans up nicely. It fits nicely in the hand for secure carrying and it is also a great color.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Better! I have purchased and loved your travel mugs before. But I like this new design so much better!! It is truly leakproof! No spills or leaks! The sleek design looks great and fits great in cup holders. This is a great cup for both daily use and for gift giving.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love I love how it will keep my water cold and it won’t leak. The color is classic and it is perfect to bring in to the office. I will pair it off with nice cold pumpkin spice ice latte without coffee. I am excited to drink from this everyday
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel mug This is a great mug! I take it to work in the morning filled up with ice and water and I have to say that there is always ice in there even after 8 hrs! Perfect size for me and fits great in my car. Pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good It is just the right size for one person. It seals really good. It did not leak when I tipped it over. It has a smaller hole to drink out of so it would be harder to spill on yourself when drinking it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed… Hot for 9 hours and cold for 12 or whatever. Fresh coffee right from the coffee maker wasn’t even hot for half an hour. Completely disappointed
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely leaky I’ve only had it for a few months and it leaks out the space between the lid and the mug itself.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product