Out of Stock

Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the Couture AUTOSEAL® Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 14 oz, is functional fashion at its best. A leak- and spill-proof lid makes this thermal mug the go-to drinkware for your busy lifestyle. Enjoy one-handed convenience without the spills; push the AUTOSEAL button to drink and release it to seal after every sip. A lock ensures the button isn’t accidentally pushed while you're on the go. Plus, with THERMALOCK™ double-wall vacuum insulation, your coffee stays piping hot up to 5 hours or icy cold up to 12. The underside of the innovative BPA-free lid opens completely for thorough cleaning and is one connected piece so there are no parts to misplace. For best results, remember to hand-wash lid and body and allow the mug to dry completely with the lid off.
Features
    • FUNCTIONAL FASHION: Premium full-body graphics give thermal travel mug a polished look
    • KNOWS WHEN TO CLOSE: Lid automatically seals between sips to eliminate spills and leaks
    • LOCK IT UP: Button lock prevents accidental pressing of AUTOSEAL button for added peace of mind
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 5 hours or cold up to 12
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with the push of a button with no caps to unscrew or misplace
    • SQUEAKY CLEAN: Lid's underside opens completely for easy, thorough cleaning; hand-wash lid and body for best results
    • PERFECT FIT: Designed to fit in most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
Specifications
    • Model: 2103531
    • Size: 14 oz
    • Color: Amazonite
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only travel mug to have! I’ve had a few of these travel mugs and they are great! It definitely keeps your drink hot/cold for hours and they don’t leak which is nice if your cup starts rolling around in the car while your driving! Cleaning coffee out of light carpet or upholstery is no easy task! the only complaint I have is that this last one I received already has a dent in it, but looking at my older ones, I’m going to dent it anyway! This is the most durable travel mug I’ve ever had even after taking all the dents! Worth the purchase for sure!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken lid I only had this for a short time. I was in love with the thermos until the underside of the lid broke. There's a lever for easy cleaning of the lid and that's what stopped functioning. I didn't drop it or anything, so I can't use it without it spilling. I'm going to request a new lid from the company and keep my fingers crossed.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this water bottle! I love this water bottle! I like the shape, it’s easy to hold. I love the lock feature on the lid, but most of all, it keeps my water ice cold!! I love the colors, very gender friendly. If you want a travel mug that keeps your water ice cold, and it’s very universal to fit cup holders when traveling, this is the travel mug for you! I did also want to mention that it keeps your coffee nice and hot as well! I like that my coffee is still hot after my 45 minute commute to work! You need this travel mug!!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greateat Water Bottle The Stainless Steel travel mug works great at keeping your drink cold and fresh. I really like the design. It is very eye catching. Theis is very easy to drink from. It fits your mouth perfectly. It has two locks, one the side to keep your drink fresh, and one on the top of the lid to prevent spills. It works amazing for people on the go because your drink is always fresh and cold!! NEVER HOT!!! There is never a need to worry about spills either.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday coffee traveler! I love my new coffee traveler in the white marble design. The design is beautiful and unisex, my husband and I both use it. I drink coffee throughout the day and this traveler really does keep drinks hot for the 5 hours. I've carried it in my backpack with no leaking and used it in both of my cars and it fit's the drink holders in both which is also a plus. I would recommend this over most other brand travelers if your in for the long haul.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go travel mug for hot or cold drinks! I chose the 14 oz Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with the “AUTOSEAL®Lid“ because it’s the perfect size for any cup holder and keeps your beverage hot or cold for a long time and doesn’t spill! I love the push button that opens the drinking spout because it’s easy to find without taking my eyes off of the road and allows slight leverage when taking off the lid. Also, the mug portion and lid are easy to clean. I take this mug everywhere!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mug I would love to say that I love this mug but as soon as my wife seen it she stole it from me.. which is probably best since I don't tend to travel with mugs so this mug is getting a lot of use. She was saying the button feature is perfect because we have kids around and when your moving around with it you get great leakage protection, and the locking feature is just another added level of protection between curious kids any hot drinks.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my morning coffee I absolutely love it. It's the perfect size, and it's very stylish and sleek. It fits perfectly under my kuerig if I remove the tray, and it also fits perfectly in my car cup holders. It keeps my coffee nice and hot for hours. Also works wonderfully with Waters and iced tea. Keeps everything nice and frosty. And it's perfect for traveling or at home. Now I need one for my other family members so they will stop stealing it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible. leaks, drips on shirt, doesn't lock well This lid is not cleanable. I used it once for tea and have never gotten the smell out of the lid. I've used brushes, boiling water, baking soda and vinegar, I've soaked it, flushed it...everything. It was basically a one time use cup because water and coffee taste like the first tea I put in it. I've dumped out all drinks after first use because the moldy smell and taste is undrinkable. the cup is trash. a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and spill proof!! I’m really enjoying this autoseal vacuum insulated stainless steel travel mug. There are so many great features plus it comes in a variety of beautiful designs. I like the size which is easy to fit in the palm of my hand or into a lunch bag/backback for easy transportation. It holds the perfect amount of liquid for a day at work or a trip to the gym. my favorite part about it is the fact that it doesn’t leak!! I’ve had so many issues in the past with other brands not having a solid seal, as a tea drinker I use honey and that can get sticky if the seal isn’t good. So the fact that this product hasn’t leaked once even when tipped sideways in my bags I’ve been super impressed. Also the easy open push button makes for a quick drink that is easy to close and keep your drink hot/cold. I like that fact that no matter what temp hot or cold it will stay fresh in this container.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I love my new travel mug. I put water and ice in at 7am, and there’s still ice left in it at 6pm! It’s wonderful knowing I’ll always have ice cold water in the Florida heat. It also looks amazing, I received so many compliments when I had at at school while picking up my child. This will replace my previous brand. I’m very pleased. My child wants one now for himself and is putting it on his Xmas list.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cold and hot drinks!! This Contigo mug is just what I needed. When I get want coffee it keeps it hot for hours and when I need a cold drink it keeps it cold for hours. It’s stainless steel. It’s very easy to use one handed with the push of a button to drink. Will fit in most cup holders. It’s got a very glossy finish. Easy to take on the go or use at home. It seals so if it gets knocked over it won’t spill or leak!!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays HOT! Not only is this mug chic, it does it's job too! My coffee stays hot for hours, allowing me to enjoy my cup throughout the morning, which as a mom of an infant is crucial because there is no sitting down and enjoying the cup all at once. Love it! The autoseal feature is super slick as well - you can open and drink one-handed, another plus for a busy mom with a baby and several bags in tow.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite mug I love how this mug looks! It's so pretty. Beyond that, and more importantly, it keeps my coffee HOT while I'm teaching lessons. I tend to forget about my coffee while teaching and I usually go back to cold coffee. This mug kept my coffee HOT for HOURS! The lid is perfect. No leaks and no spills. I'm definitely going to get another one for my husband! Totally recommend this travel mug!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this tumbler! I keep this at work and use it every single day. I love the button to open the mouth, which keeps me from ever worrying about spills, which is especially nice for an office environment with electronics and paper all over the place. It keeps temperature incredibly well, sometimes it'll still have ice the next morning. It looks great too, I love the white marble look!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel mug to buy!!! I was so excited to get this travel mug and add it to my collection of Contigo cups. Contigo is seriously one of the best brands and my whole family uses their cups. I am super impressed with the quality of this mug, it's durable and made with heavy duty material. The design is gorgeous, it looks modern and sleek. My favorite thing about this travel mug is the auto seal technology. Just a click of the auto seal button and you can enjoy your favorite drink. When your done it closes back up, so there are no accidental spills, which is great for this busy mom on the go. It keeps my coffee hot for the longest time in the morning and when I want something cold to drink , it keeps it fresh and cool through out the day. It's easy to clean , I just hand wash it or throw it into the dishwasher. Overall this Contigo travel mug is perfect for me. I will continue to buy from this brand and add more to my growing collection of cups.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It leaks! I bought this because I'm a fan of these products, so I saw t his version in Camo so I could not resist and purchased it but the next morning (which was so excited to use) I made some coffee and when I was ready to leave for work I grabbed the mug and other things and IT LEAKED!!! At first I thought I twisted it on wrong but I didn't. SO SO DISAPPOINTED!!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever! I am obsessed with this!! I mainly use this for my coffee. It stays hot all morning. Also it doesn’t leak at all!! It’s the perfect hole to drink out of. Also when i wash it out and put water in it. The plastic that’s used for it to seal doesn’t smell like coffee. All my other cups stain the plastic and smells. I’ll be buying more of these!!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stays Sealed This is quite a luxe travel mug! I hadn’t tried the auto-seal version by Contigo before and I am now completely sold on it. I don’t know how many times I have carried a “sealed” mug in my bag only to open it later and find my drink leaking everywhere. The auto-seal feature completely removes that worry because it’s always sealed and only unseals when you specifically press the button to drink. For throwing in your bag, you can lock it for super extra security! I feel confident that this mug could be upside down in my bag and not leak. The marble pattern is unique and beautiful in person. This mug has become the #1 travel mug in the house and my 11-year old daughter keeps stealing it to take to school. I don’t know how long it keeps coffee hot because I drink mine so fast in the AM. The kiddo takes ice water to school in it and ice is still clanging around in there when I pick her up in the afternoon – so I call that a big win. Bravo Contigo!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "My Special Mug" Picked me up a new Contigo Counture AUTOSEAL Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Mug. I call this My Special Mug. It is Marble colored and Lifetime Warranty. Made withAutoSeal Technology, this Mug stays Hot upto 5 Hours, and Cold for up to 12 Hours. It fits in any cup holder and only takes one hand to hold. definately would recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This travel mug works exactly the way it says. It kept my coffee nice and hot for over 5 hours and my tea ice cold all day. It is very easy to clean and does not retain any orders from my coffee or ice tea. It is very convenient to have and I recommend this product to anyone who has to maintain either hot or cold beverages.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals nice! I got the couture auto seal vacuum insulated travel mug and it works just like it should. I used it both with hot and cold liquid and it works either way just fine. It still had ice cubes after an hour which was great since it was hot outside. I just wish it was a little bigger, but still not a bad little travel mug.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more spills This is a great travel mug for my truck. I drive on a lot of bumpy dirt roads and I love the fact the lid is locked and no open holes like in my Yeti rambler lid so my coffee doesn’t spill out when I hit the bumps. I think the graphic is cool and different. Fits in my cup holder too. Good product for the price.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! Overall I would say this a good product for the price! Kept my beverage cold - have not tested hot yet definitely no Yeti but they don't advertise to be, great price range for what you get. I have not had any issues with leaks yet, seems to seal everything well - may not be child-proof. Either way, happy with it!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed reviews I bought 2 of these for myself and hubby. Mine works well and my hot chocolate was still hot after 4.5 hours but my hubby’s coffee gets cold after an hour with his so I’m guessing his is faulty? He tried it twice and both times he filled it up with hot water just to warm it up first and then put his coffee in.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this travel mug This is a great design that keeps my coffee from spilling or dripping. The lid is made to seal closed upon me releasing the button on the handle. It is very easy to clean as there is no taking the lid apart to clean. It also keeps my coffee hot and my cold beverages cold for longer times than my regular mugs.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup I got this for my review from Try it Sampling and have to say this is the best cup i have had. I love the fact it does not leak it has a lock feature and it keeps my drinks so cold its great and i love the design. Its a very sturdy cup seems unbreakable would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mug ever! This travel mug is simply amazing! It keeps my drinks cold for hours on end just like it says it will do. I love how stylish it is and how it perfectly fits in my cup holder and my hand. I plan to do a lot of hiking this year and this will be the perfect addition for all of my adventures!!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so hot coffee I have used contigo brand travel mugs in the past and they were fine. However with the evolution of tumblers/travel mugs I feel this one fell short. My coffee did not stay as warm as it does in other brands. Granted contigo is still proof I would still rather have my coffee hot at 10am .
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this product! I love how cold it keeps my water or hot it keeps my coffee! I also love that I can just toss it in a bag since it has the locking lid and not have to worry about anything spilling. Also, the white marble is my absolute favorite! I use this almost every single day!
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product