Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with AUTOSEAL®Lid, 14 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
With its tasteful full-body graphics, the Couture AUTOSEAL® Vacuum-Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 14 oz, is functional fashion at its best. A leak- and spill-proof lid makes this thermal mug the go-to drinkware for your busy lifestyle. Enjoy one-handed convenience without the spills; push the AUTOSEAL button to drink and release it to seal after every sip. A lock ensures the button isn’t accidentally pushed while you're on the go. Plus, with THERMALOCK™ double-wall vacuum insulation, your coffee stays piping hot up to 5 hours or icy cold up to 12. The underside of the innovative BPA-free lid opens completely for thorough cleaning and is one connected piece so there are no parts to misplace. For best results, remember to hand-wash lid and body and allow the mug to dry completely with the lid off.
Features
  • FUNCTIONAL FASHION: Premium full-body graphics give thermal travel mug a polished look
  • KNOWS WHEN TO CLOSE: Lid automatically seals between sips to eliminate spills and leaks
  • LOCK IT UP: Button lock prevents accidental pressing of AUTOSEAL button for added peace of mind
  • FOR THE LONG HAUL: Stainless steel double-wall vacuum insulation keeps liquids hot up to 5 hours or cold up to 12
  • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with the push of a button with no caps to unscrew or misplace
  • SQUEAKY CLEAN: Lid's underside opens completely for easy, thorough cleaning; hand-wash lid and body for best results
  • PERFECT FIT: Designed to fit in most cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
Specifications
  • Model: 2149027
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Pink Marble
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Hand-wash lid and body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this product! I love how cold it keeps my water or hot it keeps my coffee! I also love that I can just toss it in a bag since it has the locking lid and not have to worry about anything spilling. Also, the white marble is my absolute favorite! I use this almost every single day!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Mug Ever For Boaters We love the way cold beverages hold ice all day! We have multiple colors on our boat and issue each guest a mug. They have no trouble keeping track of their drinks because of the great colors and frequently comment how well the mugs keep their drinks cold. Contigo you are the best!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected a lot more from this I mainly use this bottle to take hot coffee to work but I am kind of disappointed with this. Coffee doesn’t stay hot for that long, I would say it only stays hot for about 4 hours after that it gets cold. But I like the way it looks and also the auto seal and lock system is good.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Metal Travel Mug This auto seal actually works when I tested it! No water spilled out even when I didn’t use it. I also really loved the white marble pattern, I’m just not a fan on the seam you can see on the mug. The plastic lid will take on the smell/taste of whatever you put in, so be careful!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! What a great travel mug! I love the marble design. Looks so fancy. High quality. Kept my coffee hot til the very end. It was great in the car because it has a no spill feature. There is a lock option. It only opens when you press the button to drink. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug! I love the AUTOSEAL feature. Definately a step up from the snapdeal. Love that it's truly spill proof, really easy for kids to use and one hand use. Easy to wash as the lid completely opens up. Very stylish finishes too. I wish they made it in bigger sizes other then the 14oz.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold Where I work I cannot have a cup with and open lid so I got this cup to use for hot and cold. If you use ice the water stays cold longer then 5 hours. And the hot stay cold for a long time. It also has a great push button feature that locks to keep it from spilling.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this cup. The Contigo is the way to go. I love that it is leak proof and the lid locks. It is also dishwasher safe and lightweight. This keeps my coffee warm for hours after putting it in the cup. I love my Contigo and will be order much much more.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Work I love this travel mug. It works great for my job. I work outside, and when I want coffee, it keeps it hot so I can drink it as I need it. It also works awesome for ice water, and will be wonderful for those super hot days where I have to stay hydrated!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup ever! Hands down my new forever cup im obsessed with the style structure spill proof design the variety of colors and pattern they come in is unreal! I got a black watercolor paint design I will always swear by these cups to keep cold cold and hot hot lol!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it my tea stays cold it doesn't leak!! My daughter can also take it to school in her backpack without worrying!! Easy to wash can easily put ice straight from my fridge ice dispenser straight to the cup without spilling it on the floor!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean look, easy to use The look is simple and clean. I have the polished Concrete. I don’t really think it looks that way. But the pattern does look nice. It gives it a look like it was leaking. It doesn’t leak as advertised. I do wish it was a little bit larger.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks hot This tumbler kept my coffee hot longer than normal coffee mugs. I love the auto seal lid. You can even lock the button in case little hands get to the mug and try’s to drink it. It also keeps cold drinks cold for a longer period of time.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spill proof travel mug This Contigo Pinnacle Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Autoseal lid is the absolute best. I love the silver and black marble design, the ease of carrying and handling and also how easy it is to clean. I hand wash this soon as I’m done using it by hand so it can last longer and not get build up from my coffee creamer, shake or smoothies in the top. The directions on how to use and clean this mug is very simple to follow. I truly love how this mug top has the auto seal feature. The silver button has to be pushed in order to get some liquid out and the top closes tightly without much effort plus it’s a button on the top of the lid that will lock the auto seal button leaving you worry free if it will accidentally leak or spill. This Contigo mug is like a adult sippy cup it’s really cool how this was designed. My drinks stayed cold/hot for hours. I want to get a second one in another color. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a convenient travel mug that will keep drinks hot/cold for hours and looking for something spill proof while on the go.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel mug! This is the cutest travel mug ever and it works so well! It keeps my coffee so hot and also keeps smoothies cold as well. It seals very well and never leaks as well which is a major plus to not get coffee spilled all over in the morning.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Im absolutely in love with this mug. Not only is it a beauty it also has a lock so nothing spills ... Can you say amazingggg... It keep my beverages hot and cold for hours. If you need a great sturdy beautiful cup this is your go too
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! My husband takes ice to work in these and the next morning the left over pieces are still not all melted. So he is very happy with these. Just dont soak them for long times or dishwash them. The paint will come off. Simple hand wash.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee HOT This really keeps coffee very hot and for a long period of time. The only issue is the difficulty of cleaning in the lid. Really love this mug though! I have used it for every day use and it has not once left me with a cold coffee.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice bottle This is a really nice bottle, the vacuum seal works great and stopped any liquids from leaking out. 14 ounces is a great size, fits in all the drinks holders. Kept the liquid at the right temperature for a long time with no issues.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Contigo Product We are long-time Contigo users. This mug does what is promised - no leaks, no spills from the locked lid, keeps my drink PIPING hot. In fact, I often forget how hot it's going to be and scald my tongue! Highly recommend this mug.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle This water bottle is great. It keeps my water cold, and ice stays for a long time. Tried this bottle with hot fluids also, keeps them nice and hot. This bottle does not leak and is spill proof. Will recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! I really like how cold this water bottle keeps my water. It lasts a really long time. I even tried it with my coffee and it keeps it warm for a really long time as well. I'll recommend this product to all of my friends.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the commute! I got this to put my morning coffee in for my commute and have been very please this far. The lid has a button you press when your ready to drink and this has helped avoid the usual spillage I associate with a travel mug!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I love this bottle so much! It keeps my water so cold and my cocoa so hot for hours! It is also a nice looking bottle. I would definitely recommend this bottle! It doesn't leak and I don't have to worry about it spilling!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy I was looking for new thermos that would keep my coffee hot in the mornings. This pretty Couture travel mug does this perfectly. I can thow it in my bag, and nothing would spill. I love the white marble color a lot too!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Travel Mug! Seriously, this mug has the coolest design ever! This Contigo Stainless steel travel mug has such a neat and sleek look! It keeps my coffee warm for hours so it’s perfect for on the go! I definitely recommend this mug!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size this is the perfect size water bottle. it doesn’t leak, easy to use. keeps cold items very cold for a few hours. nice and durable. i assume you can also use it for hot liquids to. i have not tried that yet
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee cup! The Couture Autoseal travel mug is great. My coffee stays hot for as long as it takes to drink it. The auto seal feature is great. You can tip it upside down or sideways with no leaks. Overall great cup!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mug I really like this insulated mug. The size is perfect. It sits perfectly in my car cup holder. I like the locking future which prevent spils. It seems durable and I'm hoping it will last for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing The best part of this coffee cup is it’s durability. I accidentally drop my travel cups way too often and this one has taken a beating but still great. Doesn’t leak and love the color pattern as well
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product