NEW
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Streeterville Stainless Steel Mug 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Contigo® Streeterville Stainless Steel Mug, 10oz, Sake

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Streeterville Stainless Steel Mug 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sip hot coffee while working from home or an iced drink while walking around your neighborhood with the Contigo Stainless Steel Vacuum-Insulated Tumbler with Splash-Proof Slider Lid, 10 oz. With a double insulated wall that keeps drinks hot for up to 4 hours or cold for up to 10 without sweat or condensation, a splash-proof lid prevents splashes on you and your space when closed, and a nonslip grip base that helps prevent slipping or scratching on surfaces, this tumbler is the perfect choice for anyone looking to sip confidently wherever they are. The tumbler's sophisticated design is available in bold colors, and, to make cleanup easy and convenient, the tumbler's body and lid are both dishwasher-safe and BPA-free.
Features
  • SPLASH-PROOF LID: When slider lid is closed, contents won’t splash on you or your space
  • SIP YOUR WAY: Slider lid lets you easily sip your hot and cold drinks
  • VACUUM-INSULATED STAINLESS STEEL: Keeps your drinks hot for up to 4 hours on the coldest days and cold for up to 10 hours on the hottest days without sweat or condensation
  • NONSLIP-GRIP BASE: Helps prevent tumbler from slipping or leaving scratches on surfaces
  • DISHWASHER-SAFE: Body and lid can be put in dishwasher for fast and easy cleaning
Specifications
  • Size: 10 oz
  • Color: Sake
  • Body Material: Stainless Steel
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.35" L x 3.35" W x 4.098" H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid, hand-wash-only body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Drink Holder This tumbler is a good size for a small drink. The circumference makes it so it will be easy for anyone to hold and It fits in all my cup holders perfectly. I’ve used it for both cold tea and hot coffee and it keeps my drinks at the right temperature for a long time. The lid is easy to open and close to keep anything from falling in. Cleanup is easy because I just throw it in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I was blown away by this product. It's so small and handy. It's perfect to fit in my cup holders of the car. It's great to keep at my desk. It really keeps my coffee hot for hours. I love the slide of the lid to drink from. It's a great and easy to drink from. It's not uncomfortable. I really though just how lightweight, yet sturdy it is.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice compact size This 10 oz tumbler is fairly small, but it’s perfect for a stout cup of coffee on the go, which is what I like. It’s super well insulated so my hot coffee stays hot, and there’s not a ton of extra room for the liquid to cool off too quickly. There’s no handle, but I kind of like that look and feel.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little tumbler I received my Contigo 10 oz tumbler stainless steel about a month ago and I love it. It's perfect for a quick little drink for a short ride. Or it's good for a short walk if you're going out in the morning or 4 in the afternoon. If it's almost everywhere so it's nice and easy to move around.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cup I bought this cup to keep my drinks nice and cold. The non slip rubber on the bottom is a nice addition and keep the cup from moving. It works very well and ice keeps over night and these ink is just as cold as it was the night before. Awesome product and will buy more like it.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little beverage holder! Keeps my hot drinks nice and hot, and keeps my cold drinks nice and cold. The lid removes easy, but doesn't slide off. This cup is pretty spill-proof! The top part is easy to move to sip your beverage, and close back up to keep it hot or cold. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping and the car! This tumbler fits perfectly in my car and I love how easy it is to open and close. I definitely don't recommend flipping it upside down because it will spill, but it keeps the drink hot for a long time so I love it. The design is very elegant and nice to hold.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ON THE GO This is awesome. This tumbler held my tea and kept it very hot for at least 2.5 hrs. The easy slide open top makes it very good to vent out the heat from your drink. The small sleek design makes it easy for travel as you can store cup away when not in use.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little tumbler I’m so glad I got this little tumbler. It keeps my drinks hot or cold for hours. It doesn’t leak and fits perfectly in my cup holder. I think it works just as well as the other more expensive brands, for a fraction of the price. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little cup This is a well made cute cup to grab in a hurry. If you want some Expresso this would be the perfect cup. Or camping if you wanted a little alcoholic beverage on the boat or around the campfire. It keeps liquid hot and cold for a good amount of time.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective This contigo cup is cute, small and effective. It keeps my hot chocolate or coffee warm for long. So I can take my sweet time with it. Also is so easy to wash. I appreciate the vacuum seal because it keep your drink in and not spelling everywhere.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cup I love my 10oz Contigo cup silver. It's the perfect cup size for me. It keeps my coffee hot. Sometimes I forget my coffee and when I remember it's cold. However, I don't have a problem with this mug. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tumbler This tumbler is amazing. It keeps beverages hot or cold for hours, a splash-proof lid prevents splashes and has a nonslip-grip base that helps prevent slipping or scratching on surfaces. The tumbler is also dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Container I really like this container. I put my hot tea and hot chocolate in it. It seemed like my beverage stayed warm for hours. It was still warm when I finished drinking it. I like the lid as it makes it easy to drink from.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lid not secure To call this a tumbler is incorrect. If you tried to tumble your drink in this cup, it would end up everywhere. It's also very small, so if you want ice in your drink, you're only going to for like 2 ounces of your drink
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler We have quite a few of these in the full sized. We decided to grab the small one for our kiddo because its nice to have something for road trips. This works just as great in the smaller size as it does the full sized.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I really like my Contigo Stainless Steel tumbler because I like to sip my coffee and it often grows cold before I can drink it. This Tumbler keeps my coffee warm and is perfect sized for me. It's easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but good for a cup of coffee! I bought this Contigo mug to help me bring my coffee on the go in the car. It hold a single cup, straight from my Keurig and doesn't leak! No spills! Keeps it warm through my whole 45 minute commute, too.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tumbler I love how cold my water stays in this tumbler. It doesn’t leak at all and it doesn’t seep either. I have no issues or complaints. This works well for me. I definitely recommend this tumbler for your drinks.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute water bottle Received the Contigo 10oz stainless steel tumbler sake, and my daughter really likes taking it with her to school. It keeps her water iced cold all day long and doesn’t spill. It’s durable and cleans well
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cup I got this cup a couple weeks ago and love it. It's the perfect size for a cup of coffee or mixed drinks. It keeps hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold. Love the lid with sliding closure for less spills.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool This little cup is so cute ! But I love it because it keeps my drinks cold and my tea hot. It’s Sturdy and useable for on the go drinks and coffee! If you haven’t tried it go out and get you one asap.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dribbling when drinking Every time I take a drink I spill it all over myself something about the lid that’s too fat or something. Not sure but I do love cantigo products
Date published: 2023-12-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2396383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product