Out of Stock

Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16 oz, 2-Pack

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16 oz, 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16 oz, 2-Pack

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Byron 2.0 Stainless Steel Travel Mug with SNAPSEAL™ Lid, 16 oz, 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The SnapSeal Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug with Grip, 16 oz., keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12 thanks to THERMALOCK double-wall vacuum insulation. The one-piece SNAPSEAL lid allows for one-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace and is leak-proof when closed. Plus, a subtly textured grip offers a secure hold.
Features
    • SEAL IT IN: Leak-proof lid (when closed) for on-the-go convenience
    • FOR THE LONG HAUL: THERMALOCK double-wall stainless steel insulation keeps drinks hot up to 6 hours or cold up to 12
    • LEND A HAND: One-handed drinking with no lids or caps to remove or misplace
    • GET A GRIP: Subtly textured grip with fluid movement for a secure hold on the go
    • PERFECT FIT: Fits car cup holders and under most single-serve brewers
    • EASY CLEANUP: Top rack dishwasher-safe lid, handwash body
    • PEACE OF MIND: Limited lifetime guarantee
    • CAPACITY: 16 ounces
Specifications
    • Model: 2104593
    • Size: 16 oz
    • Color: Sake & Blue Corn
    • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
Care & Maintenance
Top rack dishwasher lid, hand wash body
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE AND LOVE!! LOVE LOVE LOVE these travel mugs! I have them in 3 different sizes. This is the only mug that I've found that actually keeps my coffee, tea or other hot beverages HOT for several hours! They hold up well, fit in my vehicles cup holder perfectly, and do exactly as they claim to do. Even after 8 hours my coffee is still warm and even with my cold beverages in Texas heat my ice will still be there 3 hours sitting inside the car.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works magnificently I uses this thermal for both hot and cold and I absolutely love it. On hot days I've put water in the thermal and left it in the car and when I've gotten back it would still have a nice cool temperature. And I've also held my coffee in there in the morning time and it stayes hot a very long time as well. Very stylish and easy to hold. Love the discreteness and probably would be good for soups and types of food too.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insulated cup yet I am so in love with my new contigo cups I didn't know it would mean so much to me they are the absolute bomb lol anyhow the cup is very durable with the rubber around it I can put hot or cold beverages and its great for on the go and I can actually finish a whole drink without wasting it cause I have to leave or something of that nature theybare easy to use easy to clean and no assembly thank you
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Greatness!! I love these mugs! I literally take them both to work with me, one for the coffee and one for iced water. The coffee remains hot/warm for hours, and the outside of the container does not get too hot for touch. The ice remains in the other one on my desk, so when I am ready for cold water, I just add some to it. Great quality product. I like the vibrant color also.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I was able to try Contigo Bryon 2.0 160z 2 Pack Sake/ Dragon Fruit 2 pack and they are high quality and made to last. My drink stayed cold for a long time as well as hot when I needed. This is my first experience with the brand and I'm very satisfied with my overall experience. Easy to use and great features. I would recommend this product to anyone on the go.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to clean I really like these cups. My favorite part is that they are easy to clean. They keep my coffee hot for a long time, as long as I remember to close the lid. I haven't had anything spill in them, and they are very leak proof. There is only 2 parts to them, compared to my other travel mug that has 5 parts. The only thing I wish they had is a handle for carrying.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel mug I got this contigo travel mug a couple of weeks ago and I was so pleased with the product. I like the snapseal, very effective, it didnt leak. It is a perfect travel mug. And another best thing about this mug is that I can use it for hot ir cold drinks. It has a rubber around for easy grip. Overall, this is a high quality mug and I recommend this.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snap seal leaks I did like my SnapSeal mugs for about 1 year. They were the best ever, did not leak and kept my tea hot all day. Then the seal failed and now they both cups leak no matter what I do. Seems like the gasket got bigger because it "bubbles up" in the grove the gasket fits in. I thought this mug and its construction would last longer than that.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't keep things hot I bought this mug after having used other Contigo products before. The first time I used it for coffee in the morning to take to work it was ice cold by the time I got to work. I am disappointed that it is marketed to keep a hot beeverage hot for 6 hours. I will have to try my search elsewhere for a travel mug that keeps my coffee hot.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee drinkers friend I am NOT a morning person but sometimes i have to. On those early mornings my coffee stays hot. I have an hour drive early in thr morning sometimes to take care of my niece. And i am not awake all the way to even remember I have coffee! But when I het there i can sit and still have hot coffee. It's like a reward for adulting!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Set Got this for my husband and I and its an adorable little set. While our cold drinks did stay cold for hours, the hot beverages on the other hand was a different case. The hot drinks were warm but I wish it would have remained hot a little longer. Love the colors of both cups and its a better cup for colder drinks than hot.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mugs I'm mostly a tea drinker so this is perfect when I want to take a warm drink on the go in the mornings with me. Keeps it super warm but also has the ability to vent do that it doesn't stay way too hot like it does in some of my other mugs. I prefer for my tea to cool down a bit before I drink it so it's perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup These are nice cups to be used with either a hot or cold beverage. The construction of this cup is top notch from the user friendly lid to the body of the cup. It kept my coffee hot for many hours during my drive from home to work. It fits very comfortable in my hand and the colors are a nice addition as well.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stays cold This mug is nice and it's insulating properties are good. It keeps beverages warm/cold for some time. The only problem I have with it is the lid is poorly designed. It's easy to cross-thread it and I often have to put it on several times for it to seal correctly. Contigo....please fix the lid on these !
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice The Contigo Byron 2.0 16oz 2-Pack Sake/Dragon Fruit 2-Pack is nice. I first of all love the colors of these tumblers so nice a sleek. I also like that the tumblers are not too big which makes them easy to carry or pack for on the go. It keeps my drinks nice a cool which helps during these hot days.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks hot These thermos are one of my favorites of all times. They maintain any liquids hot for hours, it doesn’t leak either. With other thermal mugs I would have to be careful with what soap I would use to wash it since the smell would stay in the cup, with this one I haven’t had any problem like that
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cups ever! I love how I can carry my coffee and water in this cup and it will stay hot or cold for hours! Hubby and I went on a trip which was a 6 hour drive and out beverages stayed hot the whole ride. Most importantly there were NO LEAKS! I will definitely buy these and hand out as Christmas presents!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your drink on Contigo Byron cups are perfect for on the go or at home. It can keep your drinks cold or hot, i typically use one for coffee and the other for cold drinks. I like the simplicity of the design with great effectiveness to its purpose. The product feels durable and is made with great quality.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumblers We love these and by we, I mean the whole family! We love the snap seal lids and they have wonderful grips around the cups. They are quiet durable and even the color selection is a nice variety. We love the leak proof design and they are versatile with hot and cold beverages.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best travel cups I received this as a review. I got these travel mugs for my children, cause they are no leaking and basically spill proof. All you do is fill it to the fill line, screw cap back on and flip the latch and drink from the spout. It keep your beverage ICE cold and no spills or leaks.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever! My family loves to go hiking and on zoo trips multiple times a week, these cups are always the first thing we pack! They keep our drinks so cold the ice doesn’t even melt for HOURS. They are also easy to use so they are kid friendly, my kids love them. Best water bottle ever!!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love how cold my water stays in these cups, they don't leak, are easy to clean, my ice lasts over night. I also, absolutely loved how easy to use and straight forward they are. No weird spouts or anything to figure out. I'll be purchasing more for my kids to take to school.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Byron 2.0 16 oz sake/blue corn 2 pack I’m in love with this Contigo Byron 2.0 16oz Sake/Blue Corn 2-Pack the colors are very nice and the cups are durable it keeps my drink cold for hrs and is i use it for hot beverages it also keeps it warm for long periods of time... I definitely recommend buying this
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Travel Mug! These travel mugs are amazing! They kept my coffee nice and hot while being cool to the touch outside. After 2 hours I was still able to enjoy my coffee hot. Perfect for travel or even busy moms like myself. I highly recommend this high quality travel mug!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps tea hot! This will absolutely keep you tea/coffee/hot water hot. The removable grip is great so I can clean the bottle and the rubber if I spill anything. It holds a lot of liquid, more than I anticipated. The mechanism on the cap was different but so far no spills.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle beautiful colors and design. It keeps the morning coffee hot and the afternoon drinks cold. The perfect all around best companion. Easy to wash, lightweight and colorful. Does not leak even when it gets knocked over. Can either use the flip top or a straw.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design!!! beautiful colors and design. It keeps the morning coffee hot and the afternoon drinks cold. The perfect all around best companion. Easy to wash, lightweight and colorful. Does not leak even when it gets knocked over. Can either use the flip top or a straw.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great I got these for my boys to have their own cups and they love the contigo byron 16oz cups!! My boys take them everywhere and they are easy to use and don't leak when closed. I highly recommend these cups! They keep cold things cold and hot things hot
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps coffee warm for hours Perfect to use at work since I’m constantly up and down away from my desk. My coffe stays warm and fresh. I love how it doesn’t spill or drip like other travel mugs I’ve used in the past. The colors are perfect for my husband and I to share
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorites! We love Contigo! It is our favorite brand for water bottles and coffee mugs. They keep our coffee hot for a LONG time. Like all day. Also I really liked that these were shorter so they fit in the cupboard with the lids! Great for storage.
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product