Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Redesigned AUTOSPOUT® Straw, 13 oz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Straw Stainless Steel Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 13oz

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Redesigned AUTOSPOUT® Straw, 13 oz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid keeps drinks cold up to 14 hours thanks to THERMALOCK vacuum insulation.Kids get a kick out of pressing a button to open the pop-up straw for effortless one-handed drinking, and they can easily push the spout under the cover to protect the mouthpiece from the elements. Adults appreciate that the straw features a spill-proof valve so car seats and tables are safe from spills—even if little ones hold the bottle upside down. When it's time to clean up, you’ll be happy to know that the lid is top-rack dishwasher-safe, easily disassembles for full-access cleaning, and has been designed to eliminate all nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might accumulate. Just be sure to hand-wash the bottle's stainless steel body. Rest assured, your new water bottle comes with a lifetime guarantee and is 100% BPA-free. For ages 3 and up.
Features
  • Easy-Clean Lid is designed to eliminate nooks and crannies where dirt and grime could get trapped
  • Pop-up straw features a spill-proof valve that prevents spills even when spout is open
  • BPA-free plastic lid and body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
  • Straw is a cinch to disassemble for thorough cleaning but stays tethered so there are no loose parts to misplace
  • Kids enjoy an easy one-handed drinking experience at the push of a button
  • For ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2132329
  • Size: 13 oz
  • Color: Punch
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 2.9 L x 3.8 W x 7.3 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY COLD, but BEWARE! I love how extremely cold water stays in the bottle, but please BEWARE of what you put inside it! There is NO warning about this issue anywhere on the packaging. NEVER, EVER leave apple juice in it overnight, with either an open or closed spout. If open, the juice will develop enough pressure and leak out the spout. If closed... the juice will literally explode from pressure when you open the spout or unscrew the lid! It’s very dangerous and scary. I was very lucky that when I went to unscrew the top, it exploded and blew off!! Fortunately, it missed my eye, but hit my forehead and expelled liquid all over me, and onto the ceiling and walls of my hallway! So... I WILL ONLY USE WATER IN THESE BOTTLES!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color! This is such a beautiful color that you don't see very often and it's my favorite cup! I use this for coffee in the morning and it keeps it warm for at least 2 hours (as I have drunk the coffee by then) and then I wash it out and add ice for my water in the afternoon. The water and ice stay inside this cup until evening time when I get home. It has always been my trusted cup since I got it. It's super easy to pull apart and breaks down to clean every single part. I love that it has a pop top so I dont have to worry about a child getting my cup and spilling it.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualilty made I have 6 children, 4 in school. My 2+ yr old walks with them to the bus stop at the end of our driveway. She HAS to wear her backpack and carry her "water bottle" like her older siblings do. This bottle is the perfect size. I put orange juice from the refrigerator into it every morning and she sips it all day long. This is a very well insulated water bottle. The juice stays cold, it's easily accessible, lightweight and very easy to clean. I love the purplish color, the perfect "kid sized" water bottle. Well done Contigo, it's a hit with my little one!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it! This water bottle is perfect for my preschooler, who carries it around everywhere she goes. Though it took her a few minutes to figure out at first, the straw is easy to open and close. The handle is convenient to carry, and the design of the bottle is sleek and stylish. Her car seat cupholder is a little narrow, and this bottle is wider than others she has had in the past, so it does get stuck when she puts it in the cupholder. The cup is easy to wash, and the unique design prevents leaking. It does a great job keeping beverages cold as well!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Relationship We love, love, love this Autospout bottles. We have owned three of these. As with what others are saying, the pain is there is no replacement for the silicone Autospout; rather, you have to buy a new bottle. Great business ploy, but not so good for the environment. You have a great product, but maybe could take a book from Thermos' page and provide replacement parts to keep these going.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean The Contigo 13oz Kids Cleanable Stainless Steel Water Bottle is super easy to use and clean. Has a wide mouth so pouring drinks into is a snap and makes cleaning a breeze. The pop up straw design makes for no spills for your little ones and when not using push back down to keep straw clean. The bottle kept drinks cold for over 6 hours during our road trip even in the heat of summer. I would highly recommend Contigo 13oz Kids Cleanable Stainless Steel Water Bottle. The item description was just as described and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far it's durable and easy for kiddos to use! This water bottle is great for my son and I am excited to have him take it to school this Fall! It's super durable (dropped it a few times already and no damage, just a little ding on the outside), it's easy for him to work the pop-up mouthpiece, it is super easy to take the mouthpiece apart to clean, and keeps water cold. We put ice in the first fill up and there is still some ice remaining through the day. Would recommend and going to buy one for my daughter! Affordable too vs. the popular brands out there with similar features.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durable but imperfect This is a great bottle for my toddlers. From a design perspective I appreciate that it isn't super bright, it doesn't scream "kid" to me. But I knocked off two stars for a couple reasons: 1, the straw is a 3-part complicated piece that takes effort to clean. Even though it can go in the dishwasher, the way the 3 parts are all connected make me doubt how clean it's getting in there. 2, it has a significant leaking problem when the straw is "open" and the bottle falls onto its side -- the water just seems to come right out.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t get any better Can’t love this enough. Bought these when my toddler was 8 months. He’s now 3.5. We have 3 of them & just now needed to replace as 2 started leaking out the button area. Received the new ones & comparing them to old ones, wow, ours have worn down ALOT! Still going to keep them as the leaking isn’t constant. But it was enough to get annoying & we figured we got our money worth out of them for sure. Especially considering one flew out of the truck on the highway going 75mph. One got ran over by my suv. Plus several throws across the house, concrete, etc. we did have to get a new lid once as the handle broke not long after buying it, reached out to customer service seeing if we could get a replacement lid, they sent a whole new cup!! I was amazed. Another reason we’re just buying new ones because the company is just the best. I’ve recommended them to over 100’s of parents. One brand that I would advertise for and actually mean every word. Plus I hate writing reviews but here I am😉
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute I got this water bottle for my daughter to take to school. She loves drinking her water cold, so I thought this would be great for her since it's supposed to keep her water cold for 12 hours. She told me that she likes it. It is also easy to clean. The only thing is that she told me that she has to bit on the straw in order to suck the water out of the straw. I'm not really into that because it makes it seem like I would need to replace the straw in the future. The color is cute and it is leakproof.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice bottle I wanted a bottle that my toddler can keep in bed with him. Right now we have a similar size Contigo bottle that's essentially the same as this one but not insulated. We like that one because it truly doesn't leak, even when the spout is open. We were hoping this one did the same but with the spout open water will leak out. Otherwise it's a nice bottle, and it doesn't leak with the spout closed. It's just that we can't trust a toddler to always do that. The insulation works well too.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold, mold and oh, yea, more mold My kids absolutely love this water bottle and so we use it a bunch.. or should I say, used. After a couple of dishwasher runs I was really pleased with how many pieces the spout breaks down to for cleaning.. then I noticed pieces covered in mold that cannot be taken apart (the piece that secures the straw). I’ve done a bleach soaking, heavy wash in the dishwasher and sanitize run and still can’t get all the mold off. Tossing and will definitely not get another!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love this bottle BUT Absolutely love the ease of cleaning this bottle and my little boy has loved drinking from it BUT, as other folks have said, after a few months there was a hole chewed in the spout. I am concerned about continuing to use it because I am unable to properly clean the spout now! This bottle would be the BEST if I could simply order a replacement lid instead of a whole additional bottle & lid set.... Of all the spout cups we've used, this one leaks the least.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks! We had one of these water bottles for my son and loved it! He carried it everywhere and it never leaked. We used it so much he made a little hole with his teeth in the mouth piece, so I figured time to get a new one. Well the new one sucks! Leaks all over the place, the first time we used it, it leaked all over our floor. With a kid who doesn’t always put his water bottle upright, the leaking is really disappointing after loving the first one so much.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with lid design The pop up lid on this model “spits” every time it’s opened. Not sure if the anti-spill feature is the culprit or some other part of the design, but every time I press the open button it really does spit out a small amount of water. Refreshing yes, but not exactly what I’m looking for in a water bottle. This is my second contigo bottle and I chose the smaller kid size because it is obviously lighter weight and easier for me to carry than the full size one. I love my old bottle (also an auto spout with straw, which has never spit at me) it still works great but it got pretty banged up and dented because I dropped it so often. I prefer stainless steel to plastic because, well it’s NOT plastic and it probably keeps the beverage cold longer. Fortunately, I still have the old lid and will modify the straw length to fit the shorter bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Super Contigo Kid! Thank you, Contigo Kids Stainless Steel 13 ounce Kids Cool Cucumber Awesome Cleanable ! Excellent for my son to enjoy at home and/or take a long with ease to school for the new and exciting school year! Perfectly Delightful! No spill innovative design, cool kids colorful, easy flip spout removes all worries of cleanliness as it locks out dust, germs or other "yuckies" which gives kids all the fun, smiles and safety. A welcome and thankful Mom!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it! My son absolutely loves this water bottle. It keeps the water nice and cold even on hot days. He likes the straw that pops up to drink. I like that the straw can be pushed down to help keep it clean when not in use. I also really like the ease of cleaning this water bottle. You take off the cap, wash the bottle part, and then the bottom portion of the straw unhinged to allow easier cleaning of the entire straw. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! This is the perfect water bottle for my kiddos! It is stainless steel and insulated, thus keeping beverages cold for hours on end. It's the perfect size for my young kids. I love the flip spout - it's so easy to open with the press of a button, and shut just by pushing it down. I also love it's easy-to-carry handle on the lid. It also all comes apart very easily to clean, and is easily put back together after washing and drying.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids!! My kids are very active and we always fix water bottles to take with us on the road, sports and play. I've found Contigo makes the most durable, easy to use and leak proof bottles out there! This tumbler is leakproof which is a must when dealing with my kids! It is dishwasher safe, I put it on the top rack and have no problems. It really keeps my kids drinks cold too! Overall a great water bottle that will last and doesn't leak!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever !! I got Contigo - Contigo Kids Cleanable 13oz Stainless Steel Painted Periwinkle with Amethyst and it is truly the best water bottle ever. The design is sleek and clean. Fluids stays cold for hours and hours!! Sweat proof and leak proof. The inside lid is so easy to disassemble for cleaning and stays in tact. Absolutely incredible water bottle. Best water bottle.!! Great materials, great product, highly recommended, high-quality!!!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed, handle started breaking within weeks I loved the adult water bottles but am very disappointed with this bottle. It was pricey for a kids bottle, but we got it because we are loyal to Contigo products. The silicon handle started ripping/breaking less than a month after we bought it for our son and now has completely detached on one side where it goes from hard plastic to silicon/soft plastic. He cannot carry it around anymore, so it has become an $18 paperweight.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irresponsible to have no replacement lid I cringe everytime I need to buy a new bottle when all I need is a replacement lid. If my special needs son did not have a preference for this specific one I would not be buying these Contigo bottles. The silicone spout will surely develop holes with use (by a child) and it is incredibly wasteful to throw away the entire bottle. Seriously, can the company not make money overcharging for the lid only and avoiding this wastage?
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t buy replacement lid/spout Overall design of the product is 5 stars. Does not leak, keeps drinks cold, clever straw design. My reason for 3 stars is the lack of ability to replace just the spout or the top. My toddler has chewed up the silicone spout and there isn’t an option to replace the spout. So I am going to have to throw away an otherwise perfectly good water bottle. Please please make replacement lids an option!
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bottle My wife and I have gone through countless water bottles for our two kids. They get lost, broken, dirty and uncleanable, I could go on and on. This bottle doesn't seem to have those problems. It is easy to clean, simple, but sturdy construction, and my kids like the way it looks. Stainless steel seems to be quickly taking over the water bottle market, and with this one it is easy to see why.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter’s favorite bottle My daughter loves her Contigo cleanable bottle. She started taking it with her to school everyday. The bottle has one feature that my daughter especially adores. This is how the straw comes out when she press on a bottom on the side of the bottle. Also, the material the bottle is vase if is very durable and strong. It can hold either cold or hot liquid. Cleaning process is very easy too.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love contigo insulated cups. They keep ice and drinks cold all day. These are the perfect size for young kids for school, sports or even on the go. I like that the mouthpiece is covered when closed. They are also so easy to operate. They are mostly leakproof but once in a while they do have an occasional leak. Also they are very easy to clean with a bottle brush. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! We live where it is so hot and need a bottle that will keep our water cold as long as possible and this does the trick! The ice did not melt quickly and we were able to enjoy cold water for much longer due to the stainless steel material. I love how easy the cup is to clean and that it does NOT leak! It is the perfect kid size and not too heavy for them to carry through the day.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Coolness & Great Brand Our family loves the Contigo cups. Both kids have 3 cups each so we always have one clean to take to school and extra curriculars. The metal ones are phenomenal. You can fill them up in the morning with some ice and water and the kids will bring home some ice at the end of the day. The customer support is also fantastic in the event you run into any issues your product.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from faulty straw mechanism I received three of these because a previous purchase of three were recalled. The inner straw does not stay inserted to the lid so it renders it impossible to use unless someone opens the lid, reinserts the straw while dripping water and hopes that it stays in for more than 5 minutes. I do not advise this model. We love many other Contigos but this is a bad design.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cup! My little one loves this cup from Contigo! It is very well made and looks good too. I love that my little one can open up the lid on his own and knows how to close it too so the straw doesn't get dirty when he drops the cup. Very easy to use and clean. He loves that it keeps his water colder longer than most cups he has. We have had no issue with spills or leaks!
Date published: 2023-02-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product