Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14 oz

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Your kid wants to upgrade from a sippy cup and drink from a tumbler just like you, but you’re nervous about spills. With the 14 oz, Spill-Proof Kids Tumbler, you both win! A no-spill valve in the straw makes it impossible to spill, and a seal around the straw offers extra protection against leaks. A soft grip bottom pad helps prevent this brightly-patterned tumbler from tipping over on the dinner table, and it also fits most car cup holders, making it the perfect companion. When you’re ready to wash it, the spill-proof straw twists apart for an easy clean; plus, the straw, lid, and body are top-rack dishwasher safe. Get ready to enter a no-spill zone!
Features
  • No More Spills: This kids tumbler features a straw and a spill-proof valve so you don’t have to worry about spills (even when it’s upside down!)
  • Seal the Deal: Silicone seal around the straw adds extra protection against leaks
  • Material Matters: 100% BPA Free
  • Clean Up: Top rack dishwasher safe lid and body; Straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Get a Grip: Soft grip bottom pad helps prevent skids and tipping
  • Perfect Fit: Fits most car cup holders
  • For ages 3 and up
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Wildflowers & Clouds
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.5 L x 3.5 W x 7.1 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I gave this cup to my toddler daughter and she really seems to like it. It has a nice design that she likes, and she really likes drinking out of the straw on it as well. It also really is leak proof, which is great as she tends to dump things sometimes. I am very happy and would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to like this more They really are spill proof. However, the straws started coming apart easily and won’t stay screwed together. I cannot find any replacement straws and I wasn’t able to process a warranty claim as the model can’t be found. Otherwise , a great cup for toddlers and young children
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kid cup ever! These are seriously the best cups for kids! They do not leak unless you really really try to make them leak! They are easy to clean especially since you can take the straw apart and really clean it. The straw is a hard plastic so my kid can chew on it all she wants without ruining it! The colors are cute and bright. The best thing…My daughter loves it! My only complaint is the packaging, they put the sticky glue stuff to keep the label on but you really have to scrub and use goo gone to get it off.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold Loved this cup until I saw that it harbors mold and you can't clean it
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup This cup is awesome! Absolutely no spill what so ever! My daughter loves drinking from a straw and she is supper stubborn and independent. We have problems with her trying to turn everything up like a sippy cup still since she is only 1. I love that this cup allows her to have some freedom to explore how to properly hold a cup down without her making a mess. I've already recommended it to all my mommy friends with toddlers.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Contigo Kids Spill Proof Tritan Tumbler is awesome! First of all the design “Shakes” is so adorable, my 7 year daughter loved it. Secondly it truly is spill proof! I have purchased every spill proof cup on the market but the Contigo by far exceeds them all! As you can see from the attached picture this cup does NOT leak at all, I couldn’t believe it! The quality is amazing, cannot recommend it enough! Five Stars!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup I love this cup! It is very large, so it is great if you have a long trip and are unable to refill like you would at home. The straw is very soft and the suction is very nice. It is easy to unscrew the top and bottom of the straw for cleaning. The only problem I have with this cup is that it does actually leak a little bit. Other than the leaking, I am very happy with this cup and my little one is as well.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest! Truly the cutest! It really is spill proof. I've held it upside down while it's full and shook it and no spills. It has a rubber gripper on the bottom of it so it helps it stay in place without sliding. It's large enough to satiate my little guzzle-gut. My baby is 20 months old and she can drink out of this no problem. Easy to clean. Get this adorable sippy!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup! This is my daughter's favorite cup! She takes it everywhere and it has never leaked. I love that it is leakproof- she can take it in the car- sit on the couch- and I never have to worry about her juice getting all over the place. I also really like the design on the cup, it is not childish and I also love that it comes with a straw! Great Cup!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat cup! Contigo - Contigo Kids Spill Proof Tritan Tumbler 14oz Shakes is a great cup! It's my daughter's new favorite. She loves that it's a straw that's easy to use, she loves the design. I love that it's guaranteed spill proof and actually has been 100% true to that! It's also easy to clean. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup ever! This cup is hands down the best sippy cup I have ever used. I tested it on both my 1 year old and my 4 year old. It survived both of them and didn’t spill at all. I plan on buying 10 more of them and replacing all our cup. It’s also easy to clean. Seriously best cup ever!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cup I bought this about a month ago for my daughter and I’m so happy that I did she can be a little clumsy sometimes and spill her drinks in this cup is 100% leakproof/spill proof It also keeps your drink cold for a long time I would recommend this for any mommies with kids
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black Mold! Less than a month old and there's black mold under the silicone.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean small openings I really like the cup. Minimal leaks, durable and fairly easy to clean however within the straw, it is easy for mold to grow and get stuck. I’m having a hard time removing the gook from inside the straw. The vent on top of the lid is having a similar issue.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to Oh my, This is our new go to cup! It is the best kids cup we have ever owned. It is very sturdy. My granddaughter dropped it on the pavement and it didnt crack or break. It is absolutely spillproof too! It has a cute design on it my granddaughter loves!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids friendly This Contigo Kids Spill Proof Tritan Tumbler 14oz ShakesContigo is great for kids. The spill proof is helpful during trips on the road and around town. The grip is superb with small hands. With fewer mess there's more time for fun with kids.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to actually be spill proof My son loves to throw his sippy cups and there is general some, if minimal, spillage from this. This tumbler has been through the real test at dinner time and it has not spilled yet. Not a bad cup- we look forward to getting more of these!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love spill-proof We are big fans of the spill-proof water bottles. My son loves to dumb water and he even takes his sisters to dump, so now we have this for her, problem solved. Super sturdy, truly spill-proof, easy to clean and cute. We love these cups
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My 4 yr old has a habit of either spilling, or dropping and cracking, all of her water cups. This cup is holding up like a champ! It has not yet cracked from a multitude mood drops, and will not leak even while full and upsidedown.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely spill proof I have a daughter who is autistic and will spill her cup on purpose, but she can't spill this one! She has turned it upside down, shook it all around, and as long as the lid stays on, the drink is staying inside of it!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup ever This cup is so cute and nice. My daughter takes this cup everywhere and it doesn't spill. Ever! It is not insulated but that is not a deal breaker. She drinks fast enough it is not a problem keeping her drinks cold
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for autistic kiddos My grandson gave up his bottles for these cups. He is autistic and has oral stimulation issues. I would like to be able to purchase replacement straws for him.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need lids We do love this cup for our little.no spills However the little rubber seal has fallen out of two of our lids. How can we get replacement lids.
Date published: 2023-11-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2177805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product