Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12oz

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Spill-Proof Kids THERMALOCK Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw lets children as young as 3 sip out of a cup just like the big Kids. No need to worry about messy spills, even if your toddler holds this well-designed tumbler upside down, thanks to a leak-proof silicone seal around the straw opening and a spill-proof valve on the inside. For good measure, engineers added a soft-grip pad under the tumbler to minimize skids and tipping. The THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours and helps prevent condensation, even after hours of fun at the playground. Road trip? This 12 oz. tumbler fits most car cup holders. Rest assured, all materials are 100% BPA-free. At the end of a long day, you’ll be happy to know that body, lid, and straw are dishwasher safe on the top rack and the straw twists apart for easy cleaning.
Features
  • Stainless steel tumbler with THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours
  • Leak-proof silicone seal around straw opening coupled with a spill-proof valve inside means no more messes
  • BPA-free
  • Soft-grip bottom prevents slipping and tipping
  • Fits most car cup holders
  • Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid and body; straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2108138
  • Size: 12 oz
  • Color: Unicorns
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.5 L x 3.5 W x 7.3 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUP FOR CHILDREN! We love to camp and our 5 year old uses this cup while we are out camping. It is great because you can tip it over and it wont spill (AT ALL!) and it keeps her drinks nice and cool for a pretty good period of time! WE LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup I was very skeptical of this cup being one hundred percent leak proof but i tested it out before letting my son have it just to see and it absolutely is spill proof! I love that this cup will prevent spills and messes and will help my son perfect holding a cup and using a straw and that it can be used in the car with no mess and also the design is very pretty and the cup is very well made and also very easy to clean and dishwasher safe would definitely recommend to anyone with a small child.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The cup definitely does not spill any liquid . The problem is my son constantly had a problem with the straw. At times could not drink his juice and would get frustrated. So for me it is a no.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Cup- Faulty Straw We loved the cup but the straw has managed to deform an no longer seals together making it unusable. I also do not see where there are replacements. We have only had it for less than a month
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horror to clean!! The lid is rediculous! You can't clean it properly so now there is mold inside the air hole and lid!! It's a great cup for non leak but this design on the lid is horrible.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking lid My son loves this cup but unfortunately the lid leaks around the seal. We weren’t ever able to use the cup because it spills out everywhere. Very disappointing
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAINLESS STEEL NO SPILL TUMBLER is exactly that!! I have a popular brand name tumbler and my son has always wanted to drink out of my cup until I got him the Contigo Stainless Steel Tumbler. It is easy to clean, stays cold and doesn’t leak. It’s the perfect option for kids that want a cup that will keep their drink cold, but don’t want to spend a fortune on a brand name that they may or may not loose. I definitely recommend the stainless steel Contigo tumbler, especially if you live in a hot climate and enjoy your drinks cold.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glad they are out of stock. You cannot clean them well. Mold grows in the lid no matter how hard you try to clean it. I think they worried about the design more than cleanliness
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stainless steel cup I'm very picky on what my water is stored in, so I wanted something stainless for my kids too. The great thing is that it can fall over and doesn't leak. After turning it upside down and shaking, I could get one drop of water out. However, the way the straw has to be designed to be spill proof, I would think anything like milk or a pulpy juice would be a pain to clean out of it. Also, it would be nicer if the cup was more narrow so it could fit better in the hands of kids.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks So tired of buying new cups and they all just leak. Especially when they’re supposed to be leak proof.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cup that collects mold Great cup and is really leak proof but the cup collects mold and you cannot take it apart to clean.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold… I bought several of these and there is apparently no way to clean in the lid where mold grows?
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this cup! I've been looking for a good spill proof cup for my six year old son that wasn't "babyish" and that holds a good amount of liquid without being too big. I finally found it in this tumbler! It's completely spill proof, a cute big kid design, super durable, the perfect size, and comes apart perfectly for cleaning. Top rack dishwasher safe is just another convenient bonus. Absolutely love this cup - exactly what I've needed and haven't been able to find!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink's Stay Cold!! This has got to be one of the coolest & coldest tumbler that I got for my son. It's awesome how cold a drink will stay and for a long period of time. Even the ice doesn't melt for a couple hrs. The design is also very cool. My lil guy absolutely loves shark's, so this design is perfect for him. I also like how the straw is very sturdy and not flimsy. Another plus is that you have to unscrew the straw and that makes it much more harder for my very curious 5 yr old to open. It's also great how it's metal and harder to break in case of fall or a throw in most toddler cases. Very sturdy! This tumbler gets an A+ in my book. Especially now that it keeps my lil one's grubby lil finger's off of mine, lol Now that he has one of his own he's very happy that he can be like mama! *I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son was so excited to get this cup. He loves sharks. He thinks it's so cool that it can't spill, he ran around showing everyone, flipping it upside down and shaking it. It really is spill proof, which is great because then he's able to have it on the couch or his room and I don't have to worry about it spilling. It keeps his drinks cold for a long time and it's easy to clean, the straw comes apart for easy cleaning. We love this cup.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little thing! I really liked this as it is actually spillproof! My 3 year granddaughter uses it when she comes to visit and of course leaves it everywhere and anywhere , upside down and right side up lol It never leaked though! It has cute designs on it. A little on the small side but I think its still just fine! It keeps hot tihngs hot too as sometimes she likes to have cocoa or even broth in it! But every time she comes, that is her go to cup!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the easiest cup to clean! My little one and I were so excited for this cup. He loves that it looks like mommy's cup, so he feels like a big boy but unfortunately after using it a few times, I'll be throwing it away. I love that it is spill proof and it keeps the beverage cold for awhile but I don't love cleaning the lid and parts to it. They are very difficult to clean and I'm afraid mold will get into it so I don't feel safe letting my son use it anymore.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kids cup got even better! We love our plastic Contigo cups which seem pretty indestructible then Contigo comes out with this Stainless Steel version - what a way to top an already great product! We've sworn by the Contigo cups for our kids - very washable and indestructable and I think the stainless steel version is just going to knock this out of the ballpark. Now if they could just make the straw as indestructible as the outside of the cup, we'd be set!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless stell and straw - Best of both I like bottles that are stainless steel. Kids like bottles that come with a straw. So this served as best of both - a stainless steel bottle with a straw. Straw is plastic and there is another plastic part that is attached to the straw to stay in the bottle to prevent leaks. I would prefer if straw was able to bend and close but that is not a big issue as such. It is a good size to fit into the hands of 2-5 year olds.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can turn this cup upside down and all around I received the Contigo Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel tumbler in Cosmo design a few weeks ago . We have been using it daily . The tumbler is one of the best toddler cups I have ever used . It is completely leak/dump proof for our toddlers . You can turn this cup upside down and all around and it did not leak once! The design is super cute . Very durable . Easy to clean . Will definitely purchase these cups again ! 
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cup I was a little skeptical that a cup with a straw wouldn't leak. But to my surprise, it works! No leaks. It's a very sturdy cup. A little heavy but not too much that a little kid can't hold it. My son is 4 and he loves this cup. And it keeps the drinks cold for so long! It will keep ice in it overnight. I really like the style of this cup. A little different than the typical thermos style cup we usually use.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super spill-proof and insulated I love insulated stainless steel water bottles because they can keep ice water cold all day. However, I never put anything in them except water because bottles are not as easy to clean as cups. This little tumbler is awesome because it keeps your drink cold for hours and is easy to wash. It's marketed for kiddos, but I'm an adult and I love using it. The spill-proof feature is nice, too, and really works.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The cup is great because it doesn’t spill with my toddler. And it’s easy for her to hold. However, cleaning it is impossible. I’ve purchased several and the all of the lids inevitably mold. Soaking them in vinegar overnight does help. But I’d like to get new lids for the cups. I will probably keep buying them as long as I have toddlers because of the no-spill feature. Would not recommend though.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite kids tumbler! I have always loved Contigo tumblers and water bottles so I was super excited to get my son one this summer. He really likes the shark designs on the outside and that it has a straw like mine! The spill proof factor is a great thing with young kids! This tumbler also does an awesome job of keeping cold drinks cold and warm drinks warm. We can't wait to purchase more designs of this tumbler!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but the plastic piece in straw wore out 😔 We love the space theme but sadly the little plastic piece in the straw that makes it spill proof came out. This is our second cup the first was returned because the lid didn’t screw on properly so it was never aligned correctly and leaked horribly! We always wash it by hand to hopefully make it last longer but I’m hoping there’s replacement straws because my son LOVES this cup soooo much!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this cup! I received this child's cup product a few days ago and my son has tried it out a few different times and he absolutely loves it and so do I! It works great and surprisingly it actually didn't spill! The straw worked great and was easy for him to drink from. The cup itself kept the drink inside nice and cold for quite a while. The straw and cup are both very easy to clean and reassemble.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design My son loves his new stainless steel tumbler, he calls it his rocket cup. The cup is a nice sturdy cup, keep his juice cold longer than a plastic cup, the lid has a small vent and a rubber seal to keep it from leaking. not to hard to clean, the straw can be pulled apart into a couple pieces and has a little filter, comes with instructions on how to clean the straw, it is a very nice cup
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! We have so many Contigo cups and I was really wanting to try this metal one and so happy we did. My kids are obsessed with smoothies and we drink them at least 4 to 5 times a week and these are my favorite cups to use for their smoothies. They are completely spell proof, easy to use, easy to take apart and clean, and this metal one kept the smoothie nice and cold. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for toddlers! My son loves this cup! He is three and it really makes him feel special as I have a similar cup with a stew he likes to drink out of and now he has his own! We used this for a road trip and it was perfect! I love the fact that it’s spill-proof and an added boys is it’s easy to clean! I like that the straw comes apart and it’s easy to reassemble. I would absolutely recommend this cup!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, yes and yes!!! I love this cup for my 2 1/2 year old my 10 month old likes it as well. It keeps drinks cold, yes it sweats and yes it does leak sometimes but what cup doesn't? It's easy to take apart and easy to wash, it's also dishwasher safe for the times you accidentally left in the car overnight. It gives the boys a sense that they are drinking whatever I'm drinking which makes them happy.
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product