Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12oz

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Spill-Proof Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw and THERMALOCK®, 12 oz is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Spill-Proof Kids THERMALOCK Stainless Steel Tumbler with Straw lets children as young as 3 sip out of a cup just like the big Kids. No need to worry about messy spills, even if your toddler holds this well-designed tumbler upside down, thanks to a leak-proof silicone seal around the straw opening and a spill-proof valve on the inside. For good measure, engineers added a soft-grip pad under the tumbler to minimize skids and tipping. The THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours and helps prevent condensation, even after hours of fun at the playground. Road trip? This 12 oz. tumbler fits most car cup holders. Rest assured, all materials are 100% BPA-free. At the end of a long day, you’ll be happy to know that body, lid, and straw are dishwasher safe on the top rack and the straw twists apart for easy cleaning.
Features
  • Stainless steel tumbler with THERMALOCK dual-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 10 hours
  • Leak-proof silicone seal around straw opening coupled with a spill-proof valve inside means no more messes
  • BPA-free
  • Soft-grip bottom prevents slipping and tipping
  • Fits most car cup holders
  • Top-rack dishwasher-safe lid and body; straw twists apart for easy cleaning
  • Ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2108138
  • Size: 12 oz
  • Color: Unicorns
  • Body Material: Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.5 L x 3.5 W x 7.3 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Kids cup ever! My kids have went through more kids cup than I can count! This has got to be the WORST ONE of the LOT! First I will start with the straw, it didn't work at all, no suction whatsoever. Second issue is the lid it did not have a good SEAL at ALL, resulting in it LEAKING down the FRONT OF my child.The ONLY thing I have found a use for with this cup is for MY ( Moma's) morning coffee!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive and great kid design I really love the inner lock on the inside of the cup to make us feel prove leak proof. I also love the stainless steel of course very durable. My daughter thinks that design as super cute and age appropriate. It's very easy to clean. I definitely recommend this product if you're looking for kids size spill proof but still looks like a semi adult style Cup feel so kid like.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spill Proof Tumbler I am so happy with the Spill Proof Tumbler! I have been using it with my 5 year old son and when I say this cup doesn't leak I mean it! He has tossed it around and has been pretty rough with this cup and it has not leaked one drop anywhere! The straw comes apart so its really easy to clean! This is the best kids tumbler I have ever used! He has no problem drinking out of it!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup out there! This cup is AMAZING! I love that it’s vacuum sealed stainless steel so my kiddo’s drink stays cool sooo much longer (and it doesn’t sweat, making a mess!) The straw that comes with it, fits perfectly so it doesn’t spill. And whatever valve is in the straw to make it spill proof is easy to clean (twists apart) and it pure genius! This is one of my favorite kid items to date!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true for travel and home! I got this cup because it said “spill-proof and leakproof.” But wait...it has a straw! What kind of sorcery is this? It’s ahhhhmazing! My grandson loves this cup and now I’m off to get more because it’s the only one he wants to use. It’s truly accident proof and oh how my carpets, furniture and car interior are thanking me. I may even get one for my hubby. Wink. Wink.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spill proof kids thermo cup This Thermalock spill-proof cup works great. I know it's rated for kids , but I myself really like it, The finish on the sides is texturized as to not slip out of your hands (which I love). It keeps beverages cold or HOT.... and I am afraid it's MINE.. MOM's.... not for the kids. (I drink coffee out of a straw every morning so my lipstick doesn't smear around my face!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these cups! I absolutely love these cups. I will say, my only negative is once you clean the straw a few times, it breaks the seal and then they aren’t spill proof anymore. But obviously you have to clean the straw or it gets nasty. My kids love these cups. Drinks stay cold. They are a great size. They fit in the car cup holders. The designs are always cute. Great product!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but wonky straw I love these cups and my kids love them even more because they feel like big kids with them. Unfortunately one of them has a straw that doesn’t seem to seal all the way so we don’t get full sips out of it. I can’t find replacement straws anywhere and can’t bring myself to spend another $15 on a whole new cup. Contigo, wish you had just the straw for ,e to buy!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup that you can take anywhere This cup is perfect for on the go. It doesn't leak, keep drinks cool longer than plastic and with the straw the are really convenient for most any age. They fit well in our back seat cup holders so the kids have something to drink on the go and I don't have to worry about cleaning up a mess afterwards. The designs are cute and they hold up well.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup!! This cup does not disappoint! It does exactly what it says it does. It keeps my kids water cold for hours and they are leak proof. I also love the cute space design on this cup. I have put in the dishwasher a few times and it holds up great. Totally worth the money! They have so many designs that you are sure to find something your kiddo likes.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! If you’re looking for a spill proof cup that can handle a wild child grab this Contigo tumbler! I have a very rambunctious toddler and this cup is perfect for him. It is truly spill-proof and has a cute design. It’s always dishwasher safe which is a must for me! Overall this tumbler is great quality and and keeps your kids drinks cold!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toddler cup! this is my 3rd kid using these cognito cups with. They are really the 1 and done cups. They dont wear out well unless you have a chewer you may need to replace the straw but im using cups with my 2 yr old that i used previously with my 7 and 6 year old. Years of wear and they still are leak free. I promise you will love these cups.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! For starters let’s start with the most important thing…It’s actually spill proof! My kid who like to leave his cup wherever he feels like it has decided to place this cup on the floor more than once and zero liquid has escaped. He loves the design and thinks of it as more of a big boy cup since it has a straw like mommy’s tumblers.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy I really like this insulated cup for my daughter. It feels really sturdy and has held up to drops, throws and high temps in the car. Best word is durable. I always have the problem with other cups that my kids will rip the straws out, not the case with this cup. I love that the straw cannot be removed l without removing the lid
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cup! This cup is so great. My 2 year old is obsessed with it. She loves pointing out the stars on the cup and it keeps her water nice and cold. As you can image this cup ends up on the floor on it’s side most of the time and no leaks! It’s the perfect size to keep her hydrated but also great for my older kids as well. Love this cup!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little cup, no leakage I love this stainless steel tumblr and so does my daughter. She got really excited with the design and how easy was it to use for her. The cup has straw that easily disassembles in 2 pieces however you do need a straw cleaner to clean it up from inside of the straw. It keeps the liquid cool and nice. My daughter just loves it.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super tumbler! I really like how this tumbler is spill proof for my 4 year old son. He brings his tumbler with him in the car and there are no spills! It is easy to assemble and wash. I like to only add water and juice to keep the straw flowing. It is sturdy and has rubber so my child can grip and hold better. My son loves the sharks design.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it a lot We love all of our contigo bottles. This one has definitely been durable and spill proof for our rambunctious toddler. The only complaint is that the internal straw seems to come unscrewed, like 3x/week maybe. When that happens you can’t sip and it does spill a bit. But again, rambunctious toddler is probably to blame hah.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent no spill cup We love these cups. It takes some extra effort to clean properly but I don’t mind. Currently I’m looking for replacement straws for the stainless steel cups and can’t find them… so, feeling a little annoyed that I can’t buy additional straws without purchasing a new cup. Suggestion: provide lid and straw replacements.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The contigo spill proof tumbler with a straw is Amazon. I had my engineer husband give it a try to see how much force and effort it would take to spill. We were highly satisfied that this was it spilling anywhere. The parts seem easy to take apart. This cup is very durable! Looking forward to getting a few more!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup Wow! This cup is awesome. First of all it’s insulated so it keeps the drink cold. It has a straw which is awesome for my five year old. It breaks down nicely so you can clean it good and no place for mold to grow. The best part of the cup is that it’s spill proof. I’ve never seen a straw up that was spill proof.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I love how it keeps my drink cold and that there’s no spillage when tipped over. I wish the cup wasn’t so limited in what can go in it. You cannot put soda, hot drinks, homemade smoothies, in the cup. Pretty much only water and juice. I also wish the straw portion was covered in some way. But Good for kids!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic spill proof design! This is a fantastic spill proof cup! It really works, so I can trust my kid to keep water in it around the house without ruining anything. The fun colors, size and design are perfect for kids. I love that the straw / parts are easier to clean than some of the other spill proof designs. This is a winner!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spill-proof works great I love the spill-proof design. I haven’t seen any mold growing on this cup with the lid as some have mentioned. I am disappointed that I can’t buy replacement straws. The cup is solid but after a month the straw is having problems. If replacement straws became an option, I would definitely buy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mold! I got this today and after two washes there is water trapped inside the lid. Why is this 2 layers with no way for water to drain? Very disappointed as I loved this brand. Dangerous design for kids! Beware contigo, I am sending mold to you! Since this will be infested by the time it ships back.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Bottle just frustating you can get new straw Both the kids and I love these bottles, great for in the car and they fit well in our Diono cup holders. So frustrating that the lid gathers water and moisture and that you can’t get replacement lids or straws. Surely these two issue could be resolved making for an awesome leak proof tumbler.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mom knows spillproof You know what? I’ve bought many cups that tout to be spill proof but leave it to my kids to get that thing to SPILL!! Ok contigo. I see you. I see your spillproof straw and lid combination. Upside and shake test approved! Big fan of the stainless steel helps keep beverages colder!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my three year old loves this I love how cold this keeps the water in the hot texas summers and my three year old loves the sharks. It also is SPILL PROOF which is amazing when dealing with a toddler. I really like the weight to the product not to heavy but doesnt feel cheap. High quality and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice kids cup I got this a few weeks ago for my son and he loves it. He is quite amused at the fact that he can turn it upside down without it spilling. This feature makes me less nervous about him having a drink on the couch. The quality seems pretty good and it can hold his drink cold for a good time.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these cups I have purchased several Contigo cups for the kids. The thing I like about this one is the stainless steel that keeps drinks colder for longer. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because the straw is hard to wash. I usually use another straw but if you do that it will no longer be spill proof
Date published: 2022-08-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_11, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product